Reading Reviews for Guilty Conscience
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Guilty Conscience

13th May 2012:
Wow. I wish hermione hadn't stopped there.. 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blaise Zabinis Fiancee Guilty Conscience

10th October 2011:
Deliciously sexy. That is all there needs to be to describe this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Guilty Conscience

22nd October 2009:
Brilliant and I liked how you wrote Hermione and Pansy. Thanks for writing a cool story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scathed Indecency Guilty Conscience

19th October 2009:
Argh why make this a one-shot! This has so much potential! I loved it, really loved it! I'm gutted this is a one-shot ):
Well done though, it all worked great together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girldetective85 Guilty Conscience

30th September 2009:
Now you're really starting to convince me about this Pansy/Hermione ship :D As in the previous two one-shots I reviewed, their chemistry and passion are portrayed amazingly. You really have a way with words and drawing the reader into the story. I loved hearing from Hermione's point of view and how her feelings for Pansy are tearing her apart, distracting her until she can't eat or think normally. The love scene is awesome as always and you can really feel their longing for each other. Wonderfully written!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dumbho Guilty Conscience

5th March 2009:
good!
i don't see pansy really being in a relationship though.
she seems like a multiple girl kinda girl.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Guilty Conscience

30th December 2008:
that's depressing... they should be together if that's what she really wants. screw the other girl. well, not literally, cuz that'd defeat the purpose of pansy and hermione being together. hehe... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: LOL I really LOL'ed when I read your comment! Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Guilty Conscience

9th November 2008:
Let me say it again: I love the slash

Author's Response: Thank you, Judi. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BarbaraPotty Guilty Conscience

12th October 2008:
Well, this simply isn't a sufficient end. I mean, you can't end a fic like this! If nothing else, I want to know whether Hermione succeeded in her resolution...in other words, I demand another chapter. :D

I liked the story, although the idea of Hermione being in love with Pansy just like that was quite unusual - I think that maybe you should explain how long has this been an issue, when it started and such...you know, for a reader not to be so confused.

I really liked the beginning of the story, the meeting in the bathroom.

Author's Response: I can't believe I never replied to this review! I'm really sorry, Barbara! :(
Oh, yeah... right. I should have mentioned when Hermione's feelings for Pansy had started, but I think I mentioned "why" she liked her: because Pansy was unpredictable. :p

Thanks for the review! *huggles*


 Report Review

Review #10, by Pingo Guilty Conscience

12th April 2008:
Aw.. This is sad! And cute.. Bad bad bad Pansy.. hehe..

I really like this.. You just write so good and you know I love that! It's great!! :D

It was weird reading femmeslash as I've only ever read yours, but it's actually catching.. Just as male slash.. Hehe..

Great storyline, and the characters were believeble.. Hermione was cute! Hehe.. Nothing more nothing less.. Though she was a little too innocent and naïve for my liking.. Hehe..

Keep up the great work..

PIngo

Author's Response: Hi Pingo! I can't believe I totally forgot to reply to this... So only my stories are the only femmeslash stories you ever read? :) Should I be flattered or rather hurt because you don't actually read slash and I'm only pushing you to read it? :-y LOL I'm glad you liked it... THANKS A BUNCH!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverThimble Guilty Conscience

27th March 2008:
Hello again :)

I really liked this - it was very well written and believable. It was an interesting ship to read, especially as in canon they hate each other, but you pulled it off well. Writing it in first person also worked very well, and I loved how you showed Hermione's thoughts and emotions without going into endless detail. She was very in character as well, and some lines were so brilliant: I liked to stand back sometimes and watch my soul twinkle

Heh, I'm trying to find something I didn't like, and failing. Sorry this is short, but I really don't have any criticism. Definitely my favourite of your stories (so far). 10/10 for you :)

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! This was my second one-shot fiction and it means a lot to me when someone tells me that he/she liked it. I am grateful for the lovely feedback you left. Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nymphie Lupin Guilty Conscience

23rd February 2008:
This was yet another VERY well written fic. I love your style, and I ADORE the fact that you don't write really graphic scenes... It seems that a lot of authors get going with all the graphic stuff and kind of lose plot.

AND I LOVED the fact that you described her confusion, desire, and guilt. The way you developed Hremione's character was FLAWLESS!!! Fantastic job!

And I loved that this went along very smoothly. Not a lot of authors can write one shots and have it come out without bumps, jumps, and roughness... You, on the other hand, have written yet another PERFECT FIC!!!

You're definitely becoming one of my favorite authors. I love the fact that you write femmeslahs. I JUST LOVE IT!!! :) :) :)

Great job!

-Shea

Author's Response: WOOAH... thank you so much. I appreciate the time you took in reading this story and reviewing it. Wow... thanks for the wonderful compliments... and thanks for the favouriting. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tom_DracosGirl Guilty Conscience

27th January 2008:
i thought this story flowed really well and was really well written. You handled Hermione's jealousy/confusion really well.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm glad you read it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by LALALa Guilty Conscience

29th December 2007:
wtf why is every author stopping at the part b4 they do it! why cant any author just write how they do OMFG.

Author's Response: Well, if you wanna read something like that, then you should visit other HP archives. N-17 rated fics aren't allowed at HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionesclass101 Guilty Conscience

22nd November 2007:
Wow, I already have your other penname in my favourites, and now I'm going to add this one, because it got me completely hooked on femmeslash. I read a lot of mslash, so I decided to give femmeslash a try, and I'm glad I did. This was really well written, and I like your other one-shots too. Great job!! =) ~Hermionesclass

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot. *blush* I have never expected that so many would add some of my stories to their favourites or that some would add me to their favourite authors. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by sopper Guilty Conscience

16th October 2007:
WOW!! this was GREAT. I'm sad that it is a one-shot. I can't wait to read more of your stories. 300/10

Author's Response: 300/10, wow! ^_^ If you'll leave here and there a review, it'd be nice. That would make me want to write more and more... as inspirations, y'know? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_girl Guilty Conscience

8th October 2007:
This is a great one-shot,you are a great writer. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by sunshinedreamr Guilty Conscience

28th September 2007:
Loved it so much! You are one of the only people I know who makes me actually enjoy reading Hermione/Pasny. I don't know why ... most people make Pansy seem so ... whiny. But you don't. And I like that. So good job, as usual. :)

Author's Response: ^_^ thank you. I hope to write more fictions with this pairing. But currently I am working on a Ginny/Hermione story. Hope to read a review from you again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by xobsidianx Guilty Conscience

23rd September 2007:
=D
proof that i havent been on in forEHver!
you wrote more stories! how cool!
i like this one, its different from the other ones. written in hermiones pov. col.

Author's Response: Thanks, you liked it because it's in Hermione's POV. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by xambsx Guilty Conscience

22nd September 2007:
Hey.

First of all, your grammar and writing style are impeccable. The fluidness of the story makes it very pleasant to read.

I must tell you this is one of the first femmeslash fics Ive read since Im here at HPFF. Slash isnt what I usually go for when looking for something to read, but i found it to be quite interesting after all!

Its very well written, and I think youve done a great job portraying their emotions and with the describing the different scenes.
I think it was good to insert Harry in the story, even if briefly, because people tend to forget about other characters in the HP world and focus only on the main pairings. :)

I enjoyed reading this very very much. Please keep me informed as to new work of yours, ok? :)
All the best and congratulations again!! xxx

Author's Response: Ohh, another inspiring review. Such reviews make me always to write more. Thank you very much. I'm glad that it was okay to put Harry in the story. I thought it would make the story only uncessarily longer. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zacharias_Smith Guilty Conscience

10th September 2007:
This story flowed very, very well. It was sweet and girly (fittingly) and simple, which worked well I think. The characters seemed pretty well described to me. Hermione was slightly reticent at times which wasn't totally in character I thought sometimes, but at the end she showed herself to be very Hermione-ish. Pansy was great.
The ending was good but a little sudden for my liking. It felt to me a bit like there should be more to it, more explanation of Hermione's feelings or at least what happened next or something. I don't know, it just felt a little abrupt.
But overall this was great, so well done and keep writing femslash cause it's just great hehe. ^^

Author's Response: I thought the same like you, really, because Hermione's feelings came out of nowhere without me explaining it. And like BOOM it just stops. ^_^ Thank you for the review. I thought, this was just a simple one-shot without a real plot. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Andromedatonks Guilty Conscience

9th September 2007:
Another beautifully-written one-shot! The flow couldn't be better. You know that I don't usually read stories about Hermione, but I found no difficulty whatsoever reading this and enjoyed it very much. Your style is amazing, filled with so many details; your dialogues are awesome and sound perfectly realistic, which, I know, is a pretty difficult thing to achieve. All in all, I don't think there's any critique to be given, this is a wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: Yay, yipee, thank you for the review. I didn't expect you'd review this (because of Hermione). There'll be another one-shot of Ginny/Cho, but in Cho's POV. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoslover1 Guilty Conscience

6th September 2007:
This is a cute little story. It would have been fun to see what would have happened if Hermione had not stopped Pansy. The flow was good. It wasn't fast or slow, which is always good. I like it.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, it would have been fun to see that, but ehem...the girls were in the moist, creepy dungeons... And, maybe if Pansy wouldn't have this girlfriend, Hermione had allowed more.^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snitchsista Guilty Conscience

6th September 2007:
This was so cool, chiQ09! That is your name, right? Lol. I felt the emotions, heard Hermione's voice in my head. Everything was pretty perfectly in character, except for one line. I'm sorry, it just stuck out for me. I don't think even Hermione would think, 'This is mental.' That's more of a Ron thought. Hermione would probably be like, 'This is so strange.' I don't know, maybe I'm just spouting rubbish! Lol. (I do that a lot!) Anyway, that was the only thing that I picked up on, but the whole of it was good, honestly.

I loved how they were both so confused, how Hermione and Pansy were entwined in their own emotions, unable to escape their own fantasies.

Loved this:


My guilty conscience hollered in the back of my mind. I didn’t pay attention to it at first when Pansy started kneading my breasts with her hands, but then my feelings of guilt became more intense the more she continued to pleasure my body. My eyes flew open. Pansy continued with her kissing on my neck and fumbling my breast with one hand, while the other stroke every inch of my skin, my inner thighs, and … the sensation in my stomach became too intense that I had to pull away … before it was too late to stop.


“W – We shouldn’t do this,” I panted. My body felt deprived of the marvellous sensation and I regretted having pulled away.


“You must be kidding,” Pansy whispered breathlessly, continuing kissing my neck. I let her. I held her tighter.


Just one more.

Glad you're enjoying my story and hope this review was long enough.

Snitchsista




Author's Response: Thank you, and yes, the review was long enough, (with half of it coming from my story) ^_^ Oh, and yes, I'll change that about the mental thing. Thanks, you noticed that. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jenny (Lynn_Jenny) Guilty Conscience

5th September 2007:
Yes, I tend to like slash more than Lynn... not in a weird way, I just enjoy reading about odd pairings and such. Slash gives the author a chance to show love, not physical attraction only. So... good job!

Author's Response: Oh, I know to appreciate it, Jenny. Some people are just close-minded for stuff like this, always thinking it'll be just all about "sexual intercourse" (which I don't write, btw) between the same sexes. And yes, some finds it gross, that's why I put the warnings ahead, don't I?^_^

And hey, I've seen what some reviewers did to the review section of your story. Sorry, I made a typo, it's LMAO=Laugh My Ass Off, why did that stupid brainy have to correct me like that by pestering your site. Tsk tsk tsk...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>