Reading Reviews for My Best Friend's Sister
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Christmas With the Potters

24th February 2009:
These 2 chapters are interesting. In this chapter the marauders are still on their 1st year? What's going to happen now?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Christmas With the Potters

12th March 2008:
She is like the ideal little sister. Most parents would love to have their kids bond like that. HAHA! Write more soon! 10/10

Author's Response: So would mine, lol. I always thought that family would mean the world to James, even if it was in the form of a little sister.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz Christmas With the Potters

20th January 2008:
cute! plz update soon!

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as I can, but unfortunately I have misplaced my notes for this story as well as my other two original stories. As soon as I find them or can remember my train of thought this will be updated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flutterby_010 My Name's Not Jaime!

19th January 2008:
Aha short, but sweet! :)
Is Peter not in this story?
If yes, then good because I don't like him! ;)

Author's Response: No Peter. Haha, I hate him with a passion!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stormy eyes Christmas With the Potters

19th January 2008:
Nice funny my fave line was

"Bloddy hell Potter. Your parents are like rabbits!"

That was very funny! Update soon.

Author's Response: I loved that line too. Haha, I'm trying to move away from fluff and humor but it's just so hard!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stormy eyes My Name's Not Jaime!

19th January 2008:
Short but nice! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and make the next couple of chapters longer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laugharama_llama Christmas With the Potters

19th January 2008:
I derno. The chapters are insanely short, so I'm not getting a good idea of the story and its plot. Short chapters don't give good introductions; usually the more detail, the better. You're also switching scenes really fast. I know that authors do that a lot, but its not a smooth transition. I feel like the other scene isn't complete yet, and you're already moving onto another one. Plus, switching scenes is only good in longer chapters. You're also putting in a lot of dialogue thats really random and it doesnt flow with the story.

Author's Response: This was really more of a filler chapter than anything else. It's to appease angry reviewers until I can get the next chapter written. The next chapter will involve Livvy at Hogwarts and will be a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by casbathefriendlywitch My Name's Not Jaime!

8th December 2007:
love ur story so far

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_marauders_rock My Name's Not Jaime!

28th November 2007:
Cute! Very Cute! Update soon! ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunny_Hogwarts My Name's Not Jaime!

12th November 2007:
Cute!!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx My Name's Not Jaime!

27th October 2007:
Hehe, I liked it! A good start, and I think this will be an interesting story once it develops.

Keep writing =)

Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: I hope it will be. I've had many ideas as to where this could go, not sure which to use-but hopefully I can make up my mind.

 Report Review

Review #12, by don't have one as of yet. My Name's Not Jaime!

14th September 2007:
looks good so far, looking forward to the rest. keep writing!!! And i rated you a 10 so far.

excuse my pen name, but i really DON'T have one as of yet. if i ever star writing it'll be Ambermutt, though.

Author's Response: I think you should go ahead and make a penname. Stories aren't that hard to come up with. Once you get one idea and start writing with it the rest just come whether you're ready for them or not.

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz My Name's Not Jaime!

11th September 2007:
that was so cute!!! update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try my hardest but I can't make any promises.

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderchick My Name's Not Jaime!

11th September 2007:
I think it's a good introduction...hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauder Sarah My Name's Not Jaime!

11th September 2007:
I think this is a really cute story can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChiannaMalfoy My Name's Not Jaime!

8th September 2007:
I thought that was really cute. Good job! I can't wait for more! Myself, along with other reviewers, have been looking for a Sirius/James' sister. Could be very, very good!

Author's Response: lol, me too, that's why I'm writing this

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black fan My Name's Not Jaime!

3rd September 2007:
More please!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible, I've got a lot going on right now but I'll try and squeeze this in.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pen_seams My Name's Not Jaime!

2nd September 2007:
CONTINUE! I have been looking for a Sirius/James' sister story forever! haha.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. That's actually why I wrote this. I've been looking for one too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfann03 My Name's Not Jaime!

2nd September 2007:
hey i liked it, it was fun and sweet. made me think of me and my bro but there is 2years diff there but much the same hey. cant wait for the next chapter good start *mlb*

Author's Response: Thanks, I was trying to establish the whole relationship being like friends as well as siblings

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login