Reading Reviews for What The Rain Brought In
  
636 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leticia malfoy56 Some Truths Are Revealed

4th January 2013:
I think it was fantastic.I cant wait 4 the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Some Truths Are Revealed

1st September 2011:
omg!!! i luv this story!!! please keep going!!! i think that ginny should be the first to completely understand

 Report Review

Review #3, by DemonVampyrWolf Some Truths Are Revealed

2nd December 2010:
Wonderful. This story is absolutely wonderful. You have the makings of a full-out author. You convey the emotions so well I almost feel like I feel them too.

Ganbatte!

~Demon

 Report Review

Review #4, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mizzimays Some Truths Are Revealed

26th June 2010:
please please continue it's really good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphos Some Truths Are Revealed

4th June 2010:
Aww, it's been so long. I wish you'd update this someday.. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdraco Some Truths Are Revealed

9th November 2009:
wow, omg, i have read hundreds of draco/hermione stories, and this one is one of my top 5! i love it soo much! you are an amazing writer! please update soon! i cant wait to hear what happens next!!!loving it!

xoxoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #10, by cal The Release

19th August 2009:
the notebook! part of this is te notebook

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoys_princess Some Truths Are Revealed

24th July 2009:
loving it! I am really glad that hermione and draco are together now - please don't let it be ruined! lol - can't wait for the next chapter x

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoys_princess The Release

23rd July 2009:
okaii definitely an amazing chapter -- one of the best yet! - loving wher this is going x

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoys_princess These Violent Delights

23rd July 2009:
This was a really good chapter - nice quotations - :) I hope things get better for poor hermione!! lol x

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoys_princess For Years...

23rd July 2009:
personally prefer draco to ron -- lol -- but this is amazing writing. keep it up :) - 1 of my favourite stories x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherinprincess08 Some Truths Are Revealed

18th May 2009:
Oh my god. You so have to start posting A.S.A.P. I absolutly love this story so far and I am dying to know what will happen next. Please post soon and keep up the good work with your brilliant stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by millie Worries

13th May 2009:
hey, fantastic story!!! Have you read twilight? Because I couldn't help but notice certain quotes out of the book worded exactly the same. Anyway keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by millie Worries

13th May 2009:
hey, fantastic story!!! Have you read twilight? Because I couldn't help but notice certain quotes out of the book worded exactly the same. Anyway keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoismine Some Truths Are Revealed

11th February 2009:
Hi
I love your story so much. Yours is one of my favorite stories on this site

 Report Review

Review #19, by imcute410 Some Truths Are Revealed

7th January 2009:
Gahh! Hurry up and continue!! I like it so much. Haha.
Awesome job. Really. Made me want to beat the crap out of some of the characters and cry at the right times. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by imcute410 Another Encounter

6th January 2009:
Okay. That was hot! Lol. I love the scenes with Draco and Hermione together. But that made me kinda sad how Draco was right there. I agree with Hermione. Haha. And since I'm agreeing with characters, it means I absolutely love your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl The Release

1st January 2009:
That was a great chapter. Finally the truth comes out :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deni Some Truths Are Revealed

21st November 2008:
Thats a cool story so far :)

Post new chapter quickly please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deni Drowning

21st November 2008:
That chapter, surprisingly, nearly made me cry...

I really don't know why...

10/10. Maybe its cause I want something like that so bad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Oneirik Some Truths Are Revealed

12th November 2008:
ah?!?!?!? This is the end??? Nooo no no no. I need to know more! How will Draco's father react? How will Ron and Harrry react??!?!

More I tell you more!

Oh and btw this is an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by phoenix_flame Some Truths Are Revealed

14th June 2008:
Please, please update! I love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>