Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What The Rain Brought In
  
634 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leticia malfoy56 Some Truths Are Revealed

4th January 2013:
I think it was fantastic.I cant wait 4 the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Some Truths Are Revealed

1st September 2011:
omg!!! i luv this story!!! please keep going!!! i think that ginny should be the first to completely understand

 Report Review

Review #3, by DemonVampyrWolf Some Truths Are Revealed

2nd December 2010:
Wonderful. This story is absolutely wonderful. You have the makings of a full-out author. You convey the emotions so well I almost feel like I feel them too.

Ganbatte!

~Demon

 Report Review

Review #4, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by novellover Some Truths Are Revealed

19th November 2010:
ur way of writin dis fanfic is really nice u completely intoxicate aperson into readin every page from begining 2 end :p really lyked ur works;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mizzimays Some Truths Are Revealed

26th June 2010:
please please continue it's really good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphos Some Truths Are Revealed

4th June 2010:
Aww, it's been so long. I wish you'd update this someday.. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iscreamdraco Some Truths Are Revealed

9th November 2009:
wow, omg, i have read hundreds of draco/hermione stories, and this one is one of my top 5! i love it soo much! you are an amazing writer! please update soon! i cant wait to hear what happens next!!!loving it!

xoxoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #10, by cal The Release

19th August 2009:
the notebook! part of this is te notebook

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoys_princess Some Truths Are Revealed

24th July 2009:
loving it! I am really glad that hermione and draco are together now - please don't let it be ruined! lol - can't wait for the next chapter x

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoys_princess The Release

23rd July 2009:
okaii definitely an amazing chapter -- one of the best yet! - loving wher this is going x

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoys_princess These Violent Delights

23rd July 2009:
This was a really good chapter - nice quotations - :) I hope things get better for poor hermione!! lol x

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoys_princess For Years...

23rd July 2009:
personally prefer draco to ron -- lol -- but this is amazing writing. keep it up :) - 1 of my favourite stories x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherinprincess08 Some Truths Are Revealed

18th May 2009:
Oh my god. You so have to start posting A.S.A.P. I absolutly love this story so far and I am dying to know what will happen next. Please post soon and keep up the good work with your brilliant stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by millie Worries

13th May 2009:
hey, fantastic story!!! Have you read twilight? Because I couldn't help but notice certain quotes out of the book worded exactly the same. Anyway keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by millie Worries

13th May 2009:
hey, fantastic story!!! Have you read twilight? Because I couldn't help but notice certain quotes out of the book worded exactly the same. Anyway keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoismine Some Truths Are Revealed

11th February 2009:
Hi
I love your story so much. Yours is one of my favorite stories on this site

 Report Review

Review #19, by imcute410 Some Truths Are Revealed

7th January 2009:
Gahh! Hurry up and continue!! I like it so much. Haha.
Awesome job. Really. Made me want to beat the crap out of some of the characters and cry at the right times. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by imcute410 Another Encounter

6th January 2009:
Okay. That was hot! Lol. I love the scenes with Draco and Hermione together. But that made me kinda sad how Draco was right there. I agree with Hermione. Haha. And since I'm agreeing with characters, it means I absolutely love your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl The Release

1st January 2009:
That was a great chapter. Finally the truth comes out :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deni Some Truths Are Revealed

21st November 2008:
Thats a cool story so far :)

Post new chapter quickly please.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deni Drowning

21st November 2008:
That chapter, surprisingly, nearly made me cry...

I really don't know why...

10/10. Maybe its cause I want something like that so bad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Oneirik Some Truths Are Revealed

12th November 2008:
ah?!?!?!? This is the end??? Nooo no no no. I need to know more! How will Draco's father react? How will Ron and Harrry react??!?!

More I tell you more!

Oh and btw this is an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by phoenix_flame Some Truths Are Revealed

14th June 2008:
Please, please update! I love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>