Reading Reviews for Better to have Loved
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reader Chapter Four

28th April 2005:
Wow ... that's all I can say. Great read and extremely interesting. Only problem? Not enough to read!!!! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by skyler1 Chapter Four

16th May 2004:
Ahhh let the war begin. I'm loven your fic. I'll be watching for your next update. Happy writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bri Chapter Four

20th April 2004:
AWESOME!!!!!! I love your writing style, keep it up!~

 Report Review

Review #4, by gina Chapter Four

6th April 2004:
wow! those chapters were REally good!!!! I love this storyy.... just one question: what happened to her being secretly in love with him? lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos_Chick Chapter Four

6th April 2004:
Great!!! This is such a great story. Please please update soon. Its soooooo life like!!!11

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spill Chapter Four

6th April 2004:
I loved it! I'm adding it to may favorites when I'm done writing this. I think my favorite character was James' mom for some reason. Dont ask me why, but she was!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gina Chapter Two

5th April 2004:
wow!! this is REALLY good!!! please update soon!! i love the title too... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mandolina Chapter Two

5th April 2004:
this is really good. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by holly Chapter Two

5th April 2004:
oooooooooooo good!!!!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad Eye Mandy Chapter One

5th April 2004:
Good chapter, just wondering have you read unexpected love? any way I have a few suggestions that would make your story better, first I wouldn't come right out and say that Lily is in love with James, It kind of throws you off, and that's basically it, if you would fix that it would make your story better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by aaa_Dead_Ron_aaa Chapter Two

20th March 2004:
A romance with mild lauguage? You are the gayest fag ever! You must have NO BRAIN, WHAT SO EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionedastar Chapter Two

9th February 2004:
nice story! very romantic, lol Carol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Twilight Chapter Two

4th February 2004:
This is really good! Please keep going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna_Hermione_Lily Chapter Two

31st January 2004:
This is great! Continue!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShellyV929 Chapter One

24th January 2004:
looks good... nice spin on Snape's worst memory....

 Report Review

Review #16, by rose_from_the_ashes Chapter One

24th January 2004:
wow great chapter, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tam Chapter One

19th January 2004:
update update updatate!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login