Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Need to Intervene
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny 3 PM is cheescake time

2nd September 2009:
Actually, Ron's plan was pretty dang brilliant! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by husain 3 PM is cheescake time

18th August 2009:
Well the plan was pathetic but everyone would have reacted the way Harry did because it was like a bombshell. Harry was in love with Ginny since 6th yr and even tough he broke it off he was still in love with her

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny 3 PM is cheescake time

24th November 2008:
Great story. What's the name of the sequel?

 Report Review

Review #4, by promise_me_rain 3 PM is cheescake time

10th March 2008:
Cute, cute, cute
I love how Harry passes out. At first I'd thought he had choked on the meatloaf and almost died.
But...he didn't. :)
Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: ahaha! I can TOTALLY see daniel radcliffe choking on meatloaf :D
*laughs for a long time*

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by clarita 3 PM is cheescake time

6th January 2008:
again i loved it
loved the rowling pun..
bye

Author's Response: haha! you're the first person to mention that pun! that was my favorite part to write, thanks for noticing it! lol


 Report Review

Review #6, by mattie_gibbons 3 PM is cheescake time

24th December 2007:
This is such a cute story and you should definitely write more!

Author's Response: thank you! + i will write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gohermione 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd December 2007:
Great! I think it is a great story and I also can't wait for the next story!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Very MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by none 3 PM is cheescake time

15th December 2007:
I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron is my hero 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd November 2007:
THIS IS SO SWEET! and i cant wait for the other story i really cant!!! and this story was sooo funny!!! :)

Author's Response: ahh thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blimey 3 PM is cheescake time

18th November 2007:
I loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marst1 3 PM is cheescake time

9th November 2007:
again Awesome! I love it how you can make it serious and funny at the same time that was good. get ron and hermiones wedding story up son! pleas!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!
I'll have the other one up soon, I promise!
high school is in the way.. so i've been really busy!


 Report Review

Review #12, by fire_diamond 3 PM is cheescake time

24th September 2007:
Wow.just wow
Thats all i can say
No other words properly describe it

Author's Response: i hope that's a good wow? haha
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw 3 PM is cheescake time

23rd September 2007:
Aww! Cute ending. The story itself felt kind of rushed though. Maybe a bit more detail would have made it flow a bit better. I loved the bit about the meatloaf, I busted up laughing at that, and the cheesecake too! Oh, and the setup of Harry. Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: ahh thank youu
next installment = sometime soon? hahah


 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn Princess 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd September 2007:
Hurry up wit da 3rd story already!da anticipation is killin me!

Author's Response: great things take time! lol
but i'm glad you're in anticipation


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyswizardwheezes 3 PM is cheescake time

21st September 2007:
Aw! So adorable! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione15 3 PM is cheescake time

18th September 2007:
LOVE IT! Got to read the first one!
Rating"11/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope you enjoy the first one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_girl308 3 PM is cheescake time

8th September 2007:
AWW that's so sweet. I lovedd the frist one and I love the second one

Author's Response: thanks so much! i hope you love the third one too... :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by prettywheezy 3 PM is cheescake time

4th September 2007:
love it. it was realy funny

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury 3 PM is cheescake time

3rd September 2007:
ah yes, lovely lovely. and im really looking forward to the sequel!!

Author's Response: ahhh thank youuu
first review... yay you! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login