Reading Reviews for The Need to Intervene
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny 3 PM is cheescake time

2nd September 2009:
Actually, Ron's plan was pretty dang brilliant! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by husain 3 PM is cheescake time

18th August 2009:
Well the plan was pathetic but everyone would have reacted the way Harry did because it was like a bombshell. Harry was in love with Ginny since 6th yr and even tough he broke it off he was still in love with her

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny 3 PM is cheescake time

24th November 2008:
Great story. What's the name of the sequel?

 Report Review

Review #4, by promise_me_rain 3 PM is cheescake time

10th March 2008:
Cute, cute, cute
I love how Harry passes out. At first I'd thought he had choked on the meatloaf and almost died.
But...he didn't. :)
Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: ahaha! I can TOTALLY see daniel radcliffe choking on meatloaf :D
*laughs for a long time*

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by clarita 3 PM is cheescake time

6th January 2008:
again i loved it
loved the rowling pun..
bye

Author's Response: haha! you're the first person to mention that pun! that was my favorite part to write, thanks for noticing it! lol


 Report Review

Review #6, by mattie_gibbons 3 PM is cheescake time

24th December 2007:
This is such a cute story and you should definitely write more!

Author's Response: thank you! + i will write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gohermione 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd December 2007:
Great! I think it is a great story and I also can't wait for the next story!!!

Author's Response: Thank You Very MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #8, by none 3 PM is cheescake time

15th December 2007:
I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron is my hero 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd November 2007:
THIS IS SO SWEET! and i cant wait for the other story i really cant!!! and this story was sooo funny!!! :)

Author's Response: ahh thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by blimey 3 PM is cheescake time

18th November 2007:
I loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marst1 3 PM is cheescake time

9th November 2007:
again Awesome! I love it how you can make it serious and funny at the same time that was good. get ron and hermiones wedding story up son! pleas!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!
I'll have the other one up soon, I promise!
high school is in the way.. so i've been really busy!


 Report Review

Review #12, by fire_diamond 3 PM is cheescake time

24th September 2007:
Wow.just wow
Thats all i can say
No other words properly describe it

Author's Response: i hope that's a good wow? haha
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw 3 PM is cheescake time

23rd September 2007:
Aww! Cute ending. The story itself felt kind of rushed though. Maybe a bit more detail would have made it flow a bit better. I loved the bit about the meatloaf, I busted up laughing at that, and the cheesecake too! Oh, and the setup of Harry. Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: ahh thank youu
next installment = sometime soon? hahah


 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn Princess 3 PM is cheescake time

22nd September 2007:
Hurry up wit da 3rd story already!da anticipation is killin me!

Author's Response: great things take time! lol
but i'm glad you're in anticipation


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyswizardwheezes 3 PM is cheescake time

21st September 2007:
Aw! So adorable! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione15 3 PM is cheescake time

18th September 2007:
LOVE IT! Got to read the first one!
Rating"11/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope you enjoy the first one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_girl308 3 PM is cheescake time

8th September 2007:
AWW that's so sweet. I lovedd the frist one and I love the second one

Author's Response: thanks so much! i hope you love the third one too... :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by prettywheezy 3 PM is cheescake time

4th September 2007:
love it. it was realy funny

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury 3 PM is cheescake time

3rd September 2007:
ah yes, lovely lovely. and im really looking forward to the sequel!!

Author's Response: ahhh thank youuu
first review... yay you! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login