Reading Reviews for Harry Potter: To Die For
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Naanaaiss69 Chapter 12

23rd October 2014:
Salut a quand la suite!! j'ai adorer le début de l'histoire :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abbey Chapter 8

28th October 2012:
Ginny's name is Ginerva not Virginia

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deanna Chapter 12

17th March 2006:
great update plz

 Report Review

Review #4, by Deanna Chapter 9

17th March 2006:
somthing starting with P?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ollie Chapter 5

16th August 2005:
oh gosh..this is weird...i bet it's not harry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by winkytheelf Chapter 12

24th April 2005:
Your story is good please continue

 Report Review

Review #7, by winkytheelf Chapter 12

7th April 2005:
This story is great! Please Continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by winkytheelf Chapter 12

25th March 2005:
Brilliant story, could you continue asap?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KitRiddle Chapter 12

15th December 2004:
wow...great story I am really into it. Can't wait for you next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FireOpal Chapter 12

10th August 2004:
Hey, this is great! I can't believe how little reviews you have, only 3 it says. Some people just don't know quality writing when they read it! Erm, yeah, it's really cool, and original, and amazing and everything. Just keep writing it so we can find out what happens next! Don't change it is the only advice I can think of.

 Report Review

Review #11, by so sorry but i h8 u Harry Potter: To Die For

17th July 2004:
i had no idea u brought him bak!!!! thanx!! but i still hate you for killing aeris!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by what the helll???? Harry Potter: To Die For

17th July 2004:
#1 reason i hate you- your name is sephiroth #2- you killed aeris #3-you killed harry one question what the hell did they do to you??? i dont know u but i al;ready hate you so &*%$ off!!! and a great day biiatch!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bahzad Chapter 12

4th May 2004:
Hi, O wow! what a shock! that is a good story! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OrangeMage Chapter 12

3rd January 2004:
great story absolutly love it update as soon as u can

 Report Review

Review #15, by FroBoy Chapter 12

20th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermy Harry Potter: To Die For

5th August 2003:
i love this story its so awsome it really makes you think but i wish harry wouldn\'t have died but hey its your story. Could you please e-mail me shen you update so i know cause i really want to read more thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erica Harry Potter: To Die For

31st July 2003:
Oh,thank you so much for bringing him back! Thank you thank you thank you! The problem is,you left me with a cliff hanger.I don\'t like those much,I always have to wait.Up date soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by normal Harry Potter: To Die For

30th July 2003:
Interesting story, to say the least. I\'m curious as to where you are going with this. Please update again

 Report Review

Review #19, by VP_][ceR Harry Potter: To Die For

20th July 2003:
I got a good idea! BRING HARRY BACK!!!!!!!!! get professor hope to use some sort of \"special\" power and bring harry back! except make it so nobody knows that harry is back, and make harry become \"mysterious\" and always wear a black cloak that doesnt show who he is... and then make him \"return\" as some mystery fighter right when the school is about to be under attack, and fight off everyone, an dthey can all live happy... That would be cool... OH WELL :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by VP_][ceR Harry Potter: To Die For

20th July 2003:
so... are u gonna use any part of my idea? i like ur story alot.. except the fact the HARRY IS DEAD!!!!!!!!! well... maybe if u brought a certain person back*cough* then i would like the story more...

 Report Review

Review #21, by VP_][ceR Harry Potter: To Die For

20th July 2003:
just one question... is Voldie dead? i didnt really understand that part, is he dead? or is he teleported somewhere else?

 Report Review

Review #22, by VP_][ceR Harry Potter: To Die For

20th July 2003:
Im gonna give u a couple more reviews... maybe u will use my ideas if i do? or at least some of them... maybe u can make harry a ghost or something, maybe he can become a spirit like voldie did, then they can use that thing on him and bring him back just like they did to voldie in GoF

 Report Review

Review #23, by Istalksiriusonweekends Harry Potter: To Die For

19th July 2003:
This seems like a really great story! There is only one problem...*cries* I want Harry to come back!!!!!! Can Harry come back? please??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login