Reading Reviews for Three Kisses
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Three Kisses

18th August 2009:
LOVED IT!! ;) excellently written and the progress was very nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram Three Kisses

10th June 2009:
the first two parts were so adorable! and the third was heart breaking but still amazingly written.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alii Three Kisses

28th May 2009:
i love it. end of story. haha.

Author's Response: Thanks. :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by ruby_slippers Three Kisses

28th November 2008:
heartbreakingly beautiful and sad.
Lovely

 Report Review

Review #5, by pokie4389 Three Kisses

2nd November 2008:
Aw so sweet and sad! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leia Three Kisses

4th October 2008:
"Fatal moments. Fatal words. Lily Evans knew the moment she heard her husband fall to the ground that she was going to die, whether at the hand of Voldemort or of a broken heart. She knew everything had gone to hell, every tree had withered, every flower died, every beautiful person turned sour, every blue sky had turned grey."

Goosebumps.

 Report Review

Review #7, by louisa1792 Three Kisses

19th April 2008:
im in tears.
that was so sweet. aw.
i did like it, no i loved it.
that was really well written.
louisa

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tania Three Kisses

9th February 2008:
That was really touching, the last part. It made me feel sad because I could imagine how she felt. The loss. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rolly Three Kisses

28th January 2008:
I LOVE it! Brilliant... the last part was so sad and just written so well. And I love the concept. I could rave maniacally for a few more paragraphs but I'll spare you ;)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm thrilled you liked it. xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by teddylou724 Three Kisses

25th November 2007:
That is probably the saddest and yet most wonderful thing I've ever read... excellent work.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked it. :)

xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by =D Three Kisses

8th November 2007:
this was heart wrenching. sigh

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by redskin_football89 Three Kisses

29th October 2007:
Aw... so cute. Loved baby Harry... so adorable.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by elithebarrowboy Three Kisses

6th October 2007:
NO!!!

This was *lovely.* I especially loved the middle one...somehow, the idea of the stupid jerk boy redeaming himself appeals to me. (As it does to Lily, apparently...*smirk*)

By the way...this is your illustrator writing! (YAY, I got to call myself an illustrator!!!) I basically have all of the fic I've written here.it's not much, but if you want you could check it out.

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. :)

Hehe, my illustrator! That makes me so happy. xD I shall definitely check out your work!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaphira Three Kisses

3rd October 2007:
This is amazing!
Everything you have written seems so believable; the fact that Lily doesn't just fall in love with him because of the kiss (and actually reacts how you'd think she would, what with hating him at the time!) but likes him instead because he's changed.
I think this is a wonderful idea for a story as well, to have snapshots into their lives, it keeps it short and very sweet.
If I had to pick one thing I even mildly dislike about this, it would be the fact that they die! And even then, it's written so well - it's so heart breaking! That one, last, burning and intense look, and knowing what was going to happen to them... After seeing them so happy, still so in love with each other, and then having it all ripped away...it breaks my heart!
I'm a sucker for happy endings but I've got to say despite the sad ending (which is ineviatble, obviously!), I loved your story, and I think you are very talented and can make the reader empathize very strongly with the characters! It's all very cannon and in character, one of the most realistic stories I've read, in fact (heh...well, realistic in relation to it being about Hogwarts and magic, of course!) - and I'll definitely be checking out other stories you've written later on!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely and detailed review!

I'm glad you think it's realistic -- I usually don't write in canon, so it's nice to hear I'm okay at doing so! I'm also glad you liked the one, last, burning and intense look line. I was quite happy with that one.

Thank you so much! ^^


 Report Review

Review #15, by insider Three Kisses

1st October 2007:
aww...part 2 actually made me cry ):
i guess it was really gd...10/10 :D
ur stories r alwayz the best !
i think you shd rite ur own bk...lawlz.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Awww, thank you! I do hope someday to be published. ^^


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nourie Three Kisses

29th September 2007:
Awesome story!!! I think the first and last were the best but the second one was still awesome :D Keep writing :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinprincess_xox Three Kisses

27th September 2007:
aweee
so lovely! TRULY WAS AMAZING!
10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks so, so much! xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by SadForSirius Three Kisses

23rd September 2007:
That was amazing! I loved it. Such a good idea too! Really great. ; )

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by masami Three Kisses

23rd September 2007:
That was ridiculously amesome. So sweet and so "oh my gosh!" and so heartbreaking. *sniffle*.

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EvansPotter Three Kisses

22nd September 2007:
i loved it. after i read deathly hallows, i thought about how Lily felt in those few second after voldy had murdered James because she was shouting and i think confused too.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rupertluver2012 Three Kisses

22nd September 2007:
I just cried.
And it doesn't help that I am listening to a song called "I Feel Like I'm Dying".

it was so beautiful. the last part being my favorite.
I can't believe they suspected Remus, it was probably all because he was a werewolf and was just a little more quiet and shy than the average person lol.


I HATE PETER!

1000/10

*chow*

Author's Response: Ohh, I'm sorry! I feel awful when people cry!

But thank you so much, your review means a lot to me. xD


 Report Review

Review #22, by Action Evans Three Kisses

16th September 2007:
Beautifully written! Simple, and sweet; you did a wonderful job rewriting the death scene for DH. Wonderful... wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think I did justice to the death scene. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by moe37 Three Kisses

14th September 2007:
This is an amazing one-shot! The last part (3) almost made me cry, it was that good... Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AK Carmel Three Kisses

14th September 2007:
LOVED IT
amazing im crying
very cannon good job
i mean great job
i mean excellent!
Another fav!
AK Carmel

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aurora Katie Three Kisses

14th September 2007:
Aw that is the best story I've read 10-10 adding you to favourites!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>