Reading Reviews for A Twist In Life
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindor_princess21 An Encounter

18th December 2007:
i love that series! those are my favourite books besides harry potter. i've got to read the last one again lol. i'm liking this so far update soon! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by t@kn@d0 A Trip Home & Back To School

3rd October 2007:
hi, i live in Russia and reading fanfic in the english at first. sorry, i know english not well.
What about you fanfic - i think it is good)
It's reading not hard. I am very like HG\DM (and written fic's about they too). Good luck. Thank you for this fanfic

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by swearfairy A Trip Home & Back To School

3rd October 2007:
i don't really understand why hermione said yes to going out with ron, because it is mentioned in the first chapter that she isn't sure of her feelings for him. well, i mean, we all know she loves him, but i don't know, it seems a little rushed that's all.

Author's Response: Well really i did exactly the same thing. She loves Ron and she knew that if she didn't then she would always be wondering what it would have been like. That's what I did so I know why Hermione might do it. Thanks for the review.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by swearfairy The Begining

3rd October 2007:
aww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by kate0862 A Trip Home & Back To School

26th September 2007:
aww,i really like this, keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks i will

 Report Review

Review #6, by louisela The Begining

25th September 2007:
It's good for the first chapter! Go on!.

Author's Response: second chapters up. please read it.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by shazza The Begining

25th September 2007:
your writing is excellent and its great to see someone writing from hermiones point of view with such insight!! you've created a really nice atmosphere in this :) just two little suggestions: one - a bit more on Hermiones relationship between her parents and two - maybe not include the ipod?? lol.. it seemed just a little odd.. shes more bookish... sorry ! but it was excellent =D keep it up !

Author's Response: Thanks. i'll try to made it a bit more to your liking next time.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by GredANDGorgeWeasleyLovR The Begining

20th September 2007:
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! That was awesome!
Hey, I saw you neede help with a banner! Well guess what, I'm willing to do anything to make you one! Especially since I loved your story! It was fantabulous!
E-mail me at dracoislove@peoplepc.com!
10/10


Author's Response: OMG thanks so much for the awsome review. i would love it if you could do me a banner. Be expecting an e-mail VERY soon. Thankyou soooo much

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdraco87 The Begining

4th September 2007:
Ughhh...cliffhanger.
Great chap, for your first story. My first story is horrible, but everyone seems to like it but me lol. But most of my reviews are for spelling and grammar.
Update soon!

constance

Author's Response: Yay, first review. i've read one of yours and i thought it was really good. Thanks for reviewing.

Beci
xxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login