Reading Reviews for The Black Death
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owl Girl Sniffles

21st June 2013:
I loved this chapter! I dub thee- Sniffles! Poor Rebecca... I think she is a bit selfish to immediately put Remus in a relationship to get away from Sirius, but sadly I've done the exact same thing so I can relate. I can't get truly mad at her and I hope she forgets Padfoot and doesn't break poor Moony's heart...

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you think she's being selfish, because she definitely is! Hope she realizes that later on...but we'll have to see! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mezzyb Sniffles

28th May 2013:
A choice between Remus or Sirius...life is hard.
This is going to blow up in her face so hard...
Love the story so far!! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: I know--I would have a hard time choosing!

Thanks so much for reading! Glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Owl Girl A Date Like No Other

12th May 2013:
It's really good! I would like to see another chapter, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslycrazy Those Deep Eyes

12th May 2013:
Aren't Sirius' eyes grey?

Author's Response: You're right, they are. I guess when I was writing this chapter I was thinking they were dark, but I grey dark...I don't know haha. If I talk about his eyes later, I will make sure to be more obvious about them being grey.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ayushi Those Deep Eyes

15th June 2012:
Hey! i am really enjoying this story! keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by doglover Those Deep Eyes

3rd April 2012:
well, its been awhile...

Author's Response: Haha, yes I know and I'm really sorry about that. Recently, I've just really wanted to get back into writing, so I started the story again. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjplover "Wolf" Instincts

27th March 2008:
yay, action!! sirius just can't leave without a fight, can her? please update again soon! i like your banner, by the way!

Author's Response: Yes, I love my banner! thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Bad Day

27th March 2008:
nice chapter, but there really doesn't seem to be much going on. i wonder how hogsmeade will turn out...

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully the pace will quicken up later. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover The Secret Marauder Discussion

27th March 2008:
oh dear, the black death has taken control of her! this should be embarrassing! lol! poor girl!

Author's Response: Oh no LOL. But seriously, i personally wouldn't mind so much being sick with the black death if it had anything to do with sirius black! LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Nothing to Say

27th March 2008:
this looks like a very interesting idea for a story! it looks very creative and intriguing! i can't wait to read more! i liked in this chapter how you managed to introduce each character, but still have the story continue instead of having it as some sort of list, if you actually understand what i'm trying to say! lol! :P

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks. You know, i think that's one of those things you don't notice you are doing when you are writing, but it actually happens. Weird, but true i guess. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shamoogrl101 "Wolf" Instincts

5th March 2008:
Awesome, i've waiting for ages!
This really develops the characters and gives juice to the story.
Rebecca sounds like she could have a great, strong character, I would bring her out more in the next chapter.
And i love Remus!
LOvely

~Waves!~

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement/critique. I'm glad you like the chapter. Hopefully, I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz "Wolf" Instincts

2nd March 2008:
ahh! Becki's got it all wrong... with the werewolf thing. update soon please!!

Author's Response: haha yup :) Thanks for reading/reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by marieluz Bad Day

2nd March 2008:
great chapter!!! now for chapter 4!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marieluz The Secret Marauder Discussion

2nd March 2008:
so thats her name... Rebecca. i have a friend named Rebekah. good choice on naming.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz Nothing to Say

2nd March 2008:
good plot idea... off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrius_Ginevram_amat "Wolf" Instincts

31st January 2008:
Great chapter. I think in the last paragraph you meant suit, not suite.

Author's Response: Maybe, I'll have to go check that. Thanks for picking up on it :). Also, thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moon_black11 "Wolf" Instincts

18th January 2008:
WHO IS THE GUY ON THE BANNER ?? lol sooo hot

Author's Response: Uh, I think he is Gaspard Ulliel. Or however you spell it, LOL. But, yeah, he's totally hot :).

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm "Wolf" Instincts

18th January 2008:
I really liked it! Please update quicker next time but it wasn't really that long. I wonder if she's going to follow Sirius at the next full moon and find out about the secret. Hmmm! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks for much for sticking with this story and reviewing! You'll see...

 Report Review

Review #19, by jkgiggle "Wolf" Instincts

17th January 2008:
wow. this should be interesting

Author's Response: I hope so, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by nikkies3 "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
great chapter! update soon! from your loving sister!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by weasley_gang "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
this is hilarious!!!

i think rebecca and ermus shud end up together!! i mean sirius and her dont seem so well suited, i mean she's allergic 2 dogs, she hates the black death and she flirts with remus so blantantly!!

Author's Response: Maybe that will happen....maybe that won't...I won't say anything. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by weasley_gang Nothing to Say

16th January 2008:
that's funny!!

'the black death'

u make it sound like a life-threatening-fatal disease!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, that's part of the idea!

 Report Review

Review #23, by glacialangel "Wolf" Instincts

16th January 2008:
I think it's funny she assumes Sirius is a werewolf because he smells like dog but Remus doesn't smell and he's the werewolf. :) Talk about ironic. Loved the chapters and can't wait for an update. Ugh...school. Don't worry about it. School's rough. ;) Take your time.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Yeah, the fact that Remus is the actual werewolf will come in the story at some point. Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cressy "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
Wow, interesting. I really want to read more!! I especially like the Sirius-the-werewolf theory. I can't wait to find out what happens when she finds out it's actually Remus! Just one thing; shots are Muggle medicine, not Magical.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for that information! I'm glad you like the story so far, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover "Wolf" Instincts

15th January 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!! update soon! please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I'll try to :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>