Reading Reviews for The Black Death
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Sniffles

19th May 2015:
I wish that you had continued this, I would have loved to know if she had cured herself of the Black Death

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne A Date Like No Other

19th May 2015:
Aw Remus and Rebecca's date was so cute!!! They're so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Those Deep Eyes

19th May 2015:
Haha I thought that was really at the beginning!
I hope that her new hobby to take her mind off of Sirius would be Remus :D I'm rooting for them to get together

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne "Wolf" Instincts

19th May 2015:
Oh no! Sirius I knew that will would come after you at some point, I wonder if he'll fight him again later?

Off to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Bad Day

19th May 2015:
Oh I think that she is crushing badly on Remus! I hope she survives the Black Death and her and Remus get together :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne The Secret Marauder Discussion

19th May 2015:
Oh no! She looked into his eyes! And she knows their secret! I hope that she has fun sitting with them at lunch :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Nothing to Say

19th May 2015:
This seems like a really great start, she's already so unique and I bet it won't be long before she's falling for Sirius :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Owl Girl Sniffles

21st June 2013:
I loved this chapter! I dub thee- Sniffles! Poor Rebecca... I think she is a bit selfish to immediately put Remus in a relationship to get away from Sirius, but sadly I've done the exact same thing so I can relate. I can't get truly mad at her and I hope she forgets Padfoot and doesn't break poor Moony's heart...

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you think she's being selfish, because she definitely is! Hope she realizes that later on...but we'll have to see! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mezzyb Sniffles

28th May 2013:
A choice between Remus or Sirius...life is hard.
This is going to blow up in her face so hard...
Love the story so far!! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: I know--I would have a hard time choosing!

Thanks so much for reading! Glad you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Owl Girl A Date Like No Other

12th May 2013:
It's really good! I would like to see another chapter, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslycrazy Those Deep Eyes

12th May 2013:
Aren't Sirius' eyes grey?

Author's Response: You're right, they are. I guess when I was writing this chapter I was thinking they were dark, but I grey dark...I don't know haha. If I talk about his eyes later, I will make sure to be more obvious about them being grey.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ayushi Those Deep Eyes

15th June 2012:
Hey! i am really enjoying this story! keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by doglover Those Deep Eyes

3rd April 2012:
well, its been awhile...

Author's Response: Haha, yes I know and I'm really sorry about that. Recently, I've just really wanted to get back into writing, so I started the story again. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover "Wolf" Instincts

27th March 2008:
yay, action!! sirius just can't leave without a fight, can her? please update again soon! i like your banner, by the way!

Author's Response: Yes, I love my banner! thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hjplover Bad Day

27th March 2008:
nice chapter, but there really doesn't seem to be much going on. i wonder how hogsmeade will turn out...

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully the pace will quicken up later. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hjplover The Secret Marauder Discussion

27th March 2008:
oh dear, the black death has taken control of her! this should be embarrassing! lol! poor girl!

Author's Response: Oh no LOL. But seriously, i personally wouldn't mind so much being sick with the black death if it had anything to do with sirius black! LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hjplover Nothing to Say

27th March 2008:
this looks like a very interesting idea for a story! it looks very creative and intriguing! i can't wait to read more! i liked in this chapter how you managed to introduce each character, but still have the story continue instead of having it as some sort of list, if you actually understand what i'm trying to say! lol! :P

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks. You know, i think that's one of those things you don't notice you are doing when you are writing, but it actually happens. Weird, but true i guess. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shamoogrl101 "Wolf" Instincts

5th March 2008:
Awesome, i've waiting for ages!
This really develops the characters and gives juice to the story.
Rebecca sounds like she could have a great, strong character, I would bring her out more in the next chapter.
And i love Remus!
LOvely

~Waves!~

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement/critique. I'm glad you like the chapter. Hopefully, I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz "Wolf" Instincts

2nd March 2008:
ahh! Becki's got it all wrong... with the werewolf thing. update soon please!!

Author's Response: haha yup :) Thanks for reading/reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz Bad Day

2nd March 2008:
great chapter!!! now for chapter 4!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz The Secret Marauder Discussion

2nd March 2008:
so thats her name... Rebecca. i have a friend named Rebekah. good choice on naming.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Nothing to Say

2nd March 2008:
good plot idea... off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harrius_Ginevram_amat "Wolf" Instincts

31st January 2008:
Great chapter. I think in the last paragraph you meant suit, not suite.

Author's Response: Maybe, I'll have to go check that. Thanks for picking up on it :). Also, thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by moon_black11 "Wolf" Instincts

18th January 2008:
WHO IS THE GUY ON THE BANNER ?? lol sooo hot

Author's Response: Uh, I think he is Gaspard Ulliel. Or however you spell it, LOL. But, yeah, he's totally hot :).

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm "Wolf" Instincts

18th January 2008:
I really liked it! Please update quicker next time but it wasn't really that long. I wonder if she's going to follow Sirius at the next full moon and find out about the secret. Hmmm! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks for much for sticking with this story and reviewing! You'll see...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>