Reading Reviews for Silver Silence
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryhippo Getting On A Stool With Dignity Is Hard

24th July 2009:
it's sad that her life is kinda suckey but she's pretty hilarious for an 11 year old..great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sixty Prologue Part 1

19th April 2008:
could you please remove the credit asap? thank you so much.

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #3, by craziiJBlove No Dessert

13th April 2008:
i loved it!
update quicklyyy!!!
i vill be vaiiting
oh yeah, this is going in my favs!
so high five girl!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsey No Dessert

13th April 2008:
I loved the end of this chapter! Funny, funny, stuff.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 No Dessert

10th March 2008:
i really enjoyed this chaoter. the conversation between mira and arc was so fuunny. update soon

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 St Mungo's

10th March 2008:
how old are they in this chapter

Author's Response: I think they're around 8 or so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Sandy B

10th March 2008:
i forgot the name of this tory so couldnt read the rest of the chapters but im so glad that i can now

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by yougivemefever St Mungo's

6th January 2008:
I liked the dialouge but I sometimes wasn't sure who was speaking. Was it just Remus the whole time with Mira thinking in Italics?

Well I'm sure this will flesh out when the story continues but is Mira buying into the 'toujours purs' thing or not?

Carly

Author's Response: Yeah, Remus was talking with Mira thinking. She certainly believes in pure-blood superiority, but that may change . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by yougivemefever Sandy B

6th January 2008:
I guess it seems like the Prolouge wasn't really a Prolouge. At least, thats what I think. You could just call them chapters instead and I don't think it would make a difference. But you're the writer here, not me :)

By the way, I'm a little unclear of the age of some of the characters ... as well as the race. The chapter images show a dark skinned female but the main character talks about being Chinese and British. Maybe I'm just missing some things though, I just came back from a 12 hour traveling day.

Carly

Author's Response: Well, Mira's mother is black, and her father is Chinese and British, but she and Arc got their mother's dark skin.

 Report Review

Review #10, by yougivemefever Prologue Part 2

6th January 2008:
Poor kids. It's never fun to grow up in a household like that :(

Anywho, I love that Pink lyrics you used. I find it sets the mood when you open up a chapter with lyrics.

Carly

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by yougivemefever Prologue Part 1

6th January 2008:
I like this so far. I love the way that you subtly describe things - like Number 12 and the big Ds. Off to the next chapter!

Carly

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meg101 Prologue Part 1

21st November 2007:
it's a good idea! funny. i really liked it! especially when she called him berk.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by asian Prologue Part 2

17th September 2007:
Aw poor Mira! Her life sounds so sad!

Author's Response: it is . . .

 Report Review

Review #14, by asian Prologue Part 1

17th September 2007:
Hmmm interesting.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Prologue Part 2

17th September 2007:
she hardly had much choice. this was great. update soon

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Prologue Part 1

17th September 2007:
that was rather good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login