Reading Reviews for Australian Getaway
  
308 Reviews Found

Review #1, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban Jean Granger

20th April 2012:
Great so far! Keep up the good work and up date soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna Jean Granger

9th August 2011:
Thats really good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Jean Granger

27th March 2011:
I really like this :) hurry ip with the final chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ekroman The Ritz

27th March 2011:
Well since I was imperiused I'll review in the the middle of your story, and then continue reading the rest xD If you must know, I am a girl, age 15, from Denmark :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gremlin Jean Granger

13th January 2011:
wow, great idea to bring in a new baby. And it makes sense for Hermiones' dad to be named hugo, I wasn't able to understand where jk came up with that name, but now it makes more sense. I love how Ron kept her at it even if she wanted to quit. Great job! can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by gremlin Bold Park

13th January 2011:
yay!!! chapters!!! I really liked how Harry had to restrain ginny, definitely seemed like something she'd really do

 Report Review

Review #7, by gremlin Shopping and Dropping

13th January 2011:
lol I forgot this chapter, it's soo funny! great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gremlin Plans and Romance

13th January 2011:
lololol that last line made me laugh :) I'm glad it's not too emotional, things are always happening I don't think it'd be very normal that they'd all get tooo mushy Your doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gremlin Percy's crush

13th January 2011:
I'm so glad you're continuing it, I thought maybe you gave up! I'm rereading so I can catch myself up :) I love it love it love it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pottersno1fan Jean Granger

11th January 2011:
You have sooo got to update soon! I'm on pins & needles! Loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by seymlour Perth

11th January 2011:
That's it? We did? DETAILS! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by seymlour Percy's crush

11th January 2011:
Oh, this is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Jean Granger

11th January 2011:
Nice update! So glad that went well with her mother. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by averypottergirl Visiting and Apologies

18th May 2010:
Aww this was so cute!!! I'm glad that Harry went back and got the full story from Petunia. I can't believe she liked Snape!! It's like a twisted love triangle!! My favorite line was "Yeah it does, it's making me sit here and listen to this dribble." I couldn't stop giggling, that was so cute!! :) Loved it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_ Lovegood The Gold Coast

7th March 2010:
lol lots of eating in this chapter
I hope your having a good experience in college. Try to find time to update

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_ Lovegood Bold Park

6th March 2010:
I hope Hermione finds her parents soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna_ Lovegood Perth

6th March 2010:
This chapter was so cute. Many parts made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna_ Lovegood Luna Park

6th March 2010:
Interesting chapter and I think you capture Ginny's voice perfectly :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tweetypie Midnight Dinners

17th December 2009:
loving the story so far.
Its interesting to see an outsiders view of australia.
By the way no one watches soccer in Australia. well some people do but most would watch AFL.
x

 Report Review

Review #20, by tweetypie Plans and Romance

16th December 2009:
As if their going to Perth not Melbourne!
Perth is extreamly boring.

 Report Review

Review #21, by tweetypie Percy's crush

16th December 2009:
So cute! I love it so far!
But it's going to piss me off if the Australians are saying g'day and mate all the time. We don't do that!lol
Anyways keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazygurl17 Perth

15th December 2009:
hey did u miss my crazy reviews lol and did u change the story a bit ? either way i fining love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazygurl17 The Gold Coast

15th December 2009:
fing amaxing wright more a.s.a.p!

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazygurl17 Bold Park

14th December 2009:
lol nice i missed your story

 Report Review

Review #25, by gremlin The Gold Coast

22nd October 2009:
More please! It's been too long, and it's such a great set up!!
I love your writing too :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>