Reading Reviews for Two Gentle Souls
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoverofRomance Friends

18th January 2011:
Ohmygosh, you portray Luna as extremely cute and it totally works! She just makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. =D

Author's Response: I adore Luna & try to make her as close to canon as possible. That is a very difficult thing to do as she's such a strange (although loveable) character. I'm glad you think she's turning out ok.

Thanks for reviewing as always.


 Report Review

Review #2, by LoverofRomance Similar

18th January 2011:
I see that this story is already going to be awesome. But might I ask, how old exactly is Remus?

Author's Response: I don't actually know how old he's meant to be in the books. Probably quite a bit older than Luna I would guess, but I'm afraid I don't know his actual age.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christina Home

29th November 2010:
I loved this story your very talented. I read this one to try and distract myself from the other story you wrote black ice. I cannot wait till the next chapter is posted and I hope its soon!

Author's Response: I don't know where this story came from to be honest, but I liked the idea of Remus & luna so I thought I'd give it a whirl. I'm glad you liked it, and yes, I'll be updating Black Ice agian soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WildFlower Home

27th October 2009:
Oh my! I seriously don't know how I came across this, but this story is bound to be the most beautiful story I've read in a long while! I have never thought Remus/Luna as a couple at all, but upon reading this, you've made it work and now I think they are more perfect than Remus/Tonks! Great job, loved it!

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That's such a nice thing to say!! I have no idea where the idea for Remus/Luna came from, but they do seem rather similar to me, at least a little bit lol.

Thank you so much for the lovely review!! I have another Remus/Luna one shot up called Jigsaw if you want to take a look.

Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_ron_Lover Home

6th February 2009:
I loved this story! The pairing of Luna and Remus is a really good idea!

Author's Response: I quite like this pairing myself, and the story just seemed to flow really well for me too.

I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #6, by Timechild Home

26th January 2009:
A very nicely written ending to a nice story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really pleased you thought so.

Thanks for sticking with this story!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetAsLemons What Are You Scared Of?

9th December 2008:
So so cute.

I really thought they were just going to jump into a relationship all of a sudden here, so I was kind of like -.-
But it was really well written, so yay! :D

Author's Response: Oh no lol, I couldn't get them into a relationship straight away lol, that would spoil it all lol.

So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetAsLemons Friends

8th December 2008:
Awh!
Such a cute chapter!
Really loved it :D

Luna nodded.
"Yes. That's what you need. You've lost yours haven't you, and I'll lose mine soon."
She shot a look at her father before continuing.
"I'll be your friend if you like?"


I "aww"ed at that ^ xD

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter! I thought Luna would be the person to understand how lonely Remus might feel and that he missed his friends.

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetAsLemons Similar

8th December 2008:
Really like this so far! :D

Couple of long sentences which could have a tad more punctuation, but really intruiging.

Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marisalovesharry High Price

11th June 2008:
ONE MORE CHAPTER NO IN SLOW MOTION.
Loved the chapter
Hopefully She says YES

Author's Response: So sorry it's nearly ended!! I'm quite sad about it! :(
Hopefully I'll post the last chapter towards the middle of next week.


 Report Review

Review #11, by luvlunageorgefred High Price

3rd June 2008:
ARGH!
luved it! absolutly luved it!!! im so happy u got
this chap up!
i cant believe u made it a cliffhanger!!!
hurry and get the nxt chap up! lol

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, sorry about the little cliffie at the end lol.

Next chapter coming very soon. Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #12, by Evelyn Grey High Price

3rd June 2008:
yipee

i love this story, it's so sweet

update soon!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it, one more chapter to go lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild High Price

2nd June 2008:
Yay! Good for him. I enjoy seeing something development in them both. I hope she takes him back.

Nicely written by the way.

Author's Response: Go Remus!! The development between these two has been great to write and I'm so thrilled so many people have enjoyed it.

Thanks for following this fic and taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by thestrallover High Price

2nd June 2008:
Omg, now I can't wait for the next chapter! I want to see how Luna reacts, even though it would be pretty obvious. Poor Neville, he got turned down. Wow, I didn't think that Neville could get that upset. Love the chapter, love it, Love It, LOVE IT!!! 10/10! Update soon please!=]

Author's Response: I'll post the last chapter in the next week or so, it won't be long. I felt a bit bad for Neville, I know a lot of people like him & Luna but I can't take to them for some reason lol.

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #15, by xxstaindrosesxx High Price

31st May 2008:
Aw! Remus takes it all back! *cries, but not literally* LoL. I think that's so sweet but he was a git in the first place. Poor Neville. That boy never has any luck. Even the werewolf beats him out! Anyways, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: No, Neville doesn't have any luck does he? lol. Glad ur pleased that Remus came back.

Last chapter coming soon. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by natalia High Price

30th May 2008:
poor neville :( it was nice of remus to warn him though. hopefully there's a happily-ever-after for remus and luna in the next chapter.
great story, unusual pairing but you totally made it work

Author's Response: I think Remus would warn him, I think it's the kind of guy he is.
I'm thrilled u liked the idea of Remus & Luna, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusXIsXLove7 High Price

30th May 2008:
Ah!!! This was the best story ever to see updated on my birthday! I love this and I cant wait for the last chapter!! I'm so glad Luna rejected Neville. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Happy Birthday (a bit belated I admit lol).

I feel bad for Neville, buit it had to be done lol. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #18, by looneyleeleelovegood High Price

30th May 2008:
One more chapter!! No!
Its so sad that it is all ending, i might actually cry :( i really like this story, and even though i feel so bad or Neville, Remus and Luna are soo sweet together. Well done with this chapter, a very insightful path through Remus's mind.

Author's Response: I'm quite sad that it's ending as well, I really enjoyed writing this story. & I'm thrilled at the way people have responded to Remus & Luna.

Thanks for following this fic and reviewing again.


 Report Review

Review #19, by IloveNeville Ganging Up

23rd May 2008:
Aww that is so cute!!! I loved this chapter. It is a very difficult situation though. Choosing what is right and ethical. The Weasley's were so cute. And the end as Remus leaves the house to the sound of cheering. It's so romantic, he's going after her!! It as wonderful. VEEERY NIIICE.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: It was a difficult decision for Remus to make, especially as he thought all of his older friends would think the worst of him for wanting to be with Luna.

I loved the Weasley's in this one lol & there had to be cheering! lol.

Thanks so much for continuing to support this story. I'm so glad your enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #20, by luvlunageorgefred What Are You Scared Of?

17th May 2008:
Sorry i had to go back to past chaps
cause i already left a review for chap
10,
write more i command you!!!
i luv this story! You are the pantheon
of authors! i salute you!

Author's Response: U might be interested to know that this fic is finished, all I have to do is post it, another 2 chapters I think.

Thank you so much for the kind words! I really appreciate the support with my work!!!

I hope u manage to get the next chapter of ur fic up and running soon.


 Report Review

Review #21, by luvlunageorgefred Ganging Up

17th May 2008:
YAY! much betta!
he's going back!

Author's Response: Did u really doubt him? Shame on u if you did lol.
Thanks for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by luvlunageorgefred Coward

17th May 2008:
NO! he can't leave!
He always leaves!

Author's Response: He's just being a coward lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvlunageorgefred Christmas Day

17th May 2008:
OMG! sweetest chappie, didn't at all
mind that it was short! the book was
so beautiful!

Author's Response: I'm so pleased with everyone's reaction to Luna's gift, it seemed like a Luna thing to do to me and everyone else seems to agree which is great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvlunageorgefred Christmas Eve

17th May 2008:
Lol funny chap! Boys are
so cluless!

Author's Response: Lol, this was typical Harry in my mind lol. He's never really with it where girls are concerned lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvlunageorgefred Decorations

17th May 2008:
Awesome! this story is so sweet!
I really like it, I really like heaps
of your work

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm flattered that you have read and reviewed so much of my stuff! I'm glad u like this story so far, I wondered over people's reaction to the pairing but everyone seems to really like them which is great!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>