Reading Reviews for Hexed
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gitgit The Strings Are Tied

6th December 2008:
oh snap
prof riddle oh dear oh dear
oh man that is no good
i cant wait till you update againif you read this anytime soon im willing to help you out with ideas if you need them still :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by gitgit Honeymoon

6th December 2008:
awww they are all happy *sniffles*
and then theres the prophecy
ugh!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gitgit The wedding

6th December 2008:
aw
how beautiful
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff The Strings Are Tied

12th October 2008:
Cool and please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kat potter The wedding

26th May 2008:
i love dis story i have read the first one and dis one in bout 4 hrs. please add another chapter soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by sectumsempress101 The wedding

17th April 2008:
Um, it's been since August since u updated, i want more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mes2draco The wedding

19th March 2008:
cool. sounds like its gonna be good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyFan188 The wedding

7th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. It;s HarryGinnyFan18. When are you going to update it? It have been sicne August. I really want to know what happend and see the twins again. ~Jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: Um.... Tailer is supposed to be working on it... but unfortunantely life had caught up with the both of us and we haven't been emailing each other as much as we used to... but as far as I know it hasn't been completely abadoned... --Becky

 Report Review

Review #9, by goldfirebolt The wedding

13th December 2007:
i have read romeo and juliet i also have the published completed books of all of his writings from 1843 the date is from memory it is on the backside of the book in storage in a safe box good start i loved it :) my faince thought it :( i almost got into an arguement with her about it she thinks you should try to write easier things and i had to sleep on the couch that night.

Author's Response: That has to be one of the funniest things i've ever heard
fight over my story...


 Report Review

Review #10, by sneakygirl The wedding

14th September 2007:
REALLY GREAT START.UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kissmeinthegeorgiarayn The wedding

13th September 2007:
That was a really good start!!!
~kissmeinthegeorgiarayn~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elinwey Holonet The wedding

26th August 2007:
Hey, I loved the chapter, though it was short. I'm glad that there is a sequal. I've read alot of Shakespeare, but not Hamlet, I'll have to read it.

Author's Response: We read Romeo and Juliet last year... I don't remember it being this hard. I think it's just the difference in teachers. Thanks for the review! --Becky

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunerEclpz The wedding

26th August 2007:
Aw love it! i loved the first one and i love this one (so far)!
Good luck on sleep and Hamlet. I read A Midsummers Nights Dream last youer but i have not read Hamlet. Can't wait for more chapters!


Author's Response: That's two that have read Shakespeare but not Hamlet, I've got to get my teacher to change plays! LOL, I'm glad you like this. --Becky

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinnyFan18 The wedding

26th August 2007:
~Becky~ It's me again. I am so happy that u make a sequel of this. I am your first review. I guest u know what I am going to say right? Yeah Harry and Ginny get married yeah. Draco and Hermione too. Did u read the HPDH??? 100-100! ~Jackie. UPDATE.

Author's Response: Heck, yes, I read it! In one day I might add. It made me cry. --Becky

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login