Reading Reviews for Untouchable
  
661 Reviews Found

Review #1, by skyecoo Forty-One

11th July 2013:
.but but but.
She has to still love Sirius.
She has to..

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophie Black Thirty-Nine

1st September 2012:
He is NOTHING like my Edward thank you very much! Hmph

Author's Response: Err, okay then :D GOOD FOR YOU!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vanessa Fifty-Four

28th April 2012:
I absolutely LOATHE you for writing such an AMAZING story and writing a dang cliff hanger! Awesome job though, and I can't WAIT to read the sequel!

Author's Response: OH! You should move on to the sequel, although it's not even CLOSE to being completed yet. Currently having some issues with it... mwehh, anyway, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NightCrimson Fifty-Four

11th April 2012:
YAY!!! ALEX!!:D
He proposed! He proposed! He proposed! He proposed!
WOO HOO! :D:D
Wow..the story's over..her school life's over..O.O
Thanknyou..for writing such an amazing story!
Imma gonna go and read the sequel so see you again! ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NightCrimson Forty-Nine

11th April 2012:
It's sweet..:)
I just wish the scene was longer..I mean the last scene..

Author's Response: Aww, sorry about that :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by NightCrimson Forty-Eight

11th April 2012:
Damn..they kissed..:P:P
Well written though..:)
I like the whole splashing scene..:D

Author's Response: haha, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NightCrimson Forty-Seven

11th April 2012:
No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no!
No freaking way!!!
Please I beg you NO!
Please don't let Sirius kiss her! Please please please no!

Author's Response: No? That's a first one xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightCrimson Forty-Six

11th April 2012:
Yay yay yay yay!
Alex is so nice!(I'm so sorry.. I have a feeling I'm spamming you with all these review gushing about Alex only!xD)
Yay yay yay yay! (yeah again..sorry!)
This chapter's so..happy?xD

Author's Response: It's totally fine! Understandable, actually :D He's pretty perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NightCrimson Forty-Four

11th April 2012:
Y? Y is the ending going to be a cliffy? :P:P
Oh and I gotta say this again, WHY IS ANNA SO NOBLE?!
Remus owes her- BIG time and Sev's dead..
Sirius is gonna punch him to death or what? xD

Author's Response: lol... seriously, though - I think the ending will be a bit of a cliffie :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NightCrimson Forty-Three

11th April 2012:
I was so sad in the beginning but thank god for Anna asking Alex to go for the ball!!! Yay!! :)
I'm happy again! xD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NightCrimson Forty-Two

11th April 2012:
NO! Poor poor Alex! :'(
I can't believe it! ( even though I expected it..:P)

Author's Response: Haha, didn't think Alex would get this much support!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NightCrimson Forty-One

11th April 2012:
Too old for Pokemons..xD
You're so funny..xD
Great chapter..:)
I love the Anna/Alex scene..
I don't feel like reading the future chapters because I know Anna will end up with Sirius..:P
I like Alex so much! xD
It's funny really because I like Sirius so much..xD

Author's Response: Pokemon is awesome, actually.
Too bad my son thinks they are 'uncool'


 Report Review

Review #13, by NightCrimson Forty

11th April 2012:
Hey! I like reading this story because it's different!
Ive also read loads of other Sirius/OC stories but the protagonist isn't a werewolf! Nor does she date someone else after Sirius!
I love this story! It's really really good! Trust me! :)
And this chapter's so sweet..:)
I like the conversation between Remus and Anna..

Author's Response: Thank you!
I just wanted to try something different - as cliché as that sounds - but everyone knows she's probably going to end up with Sirius... unless someone dies xD
I'm SO going to get hit for saying that -.-


 Report Review

Review #14, by NightCrimson Thirty-Nine

10th April 2012:
Believe it or not, I love you for this! So sweet!
:D:D
I'm grinning like an idiot right now..xDxD

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by NightCrimson Thirty-Eight

10th April 2012:
James is so nice..o.o
Alex is so cocky but sweet..o.o
Lily's so like me..o.o
Remus's is absolutely awesome..o.o
Sirius's is moody..o.o
I love you.

Author's Response: That's like a freaking poem, dude :D But yeah, I love the idea that you relate with Lily - such a tough character to relate with in this story and THIS version of her xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by NightCrimson Thirty-Seven

10th April 2012:
Bahahahahahahahahaha that was so FREAKING sweet of Alex! Omigosh! You made fall in love with him! :O:O
So so very cute..:)
And also Anna blushed! WHOOP WHOOP! :D:D
This story just gets better and better..:):)

Author's Response: Thank you for the amazing review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NightCrimson Thirty-Six

10th April 2012:
I LIKE ALEX!!!
Dudette, every guy you introduce in Anna's love life, is so amazing! I like each and every one of them!
Alex is annoying but I find it really cute:)
Oh and guess what? I watched Titanic yesterday..>.>
so that scene was a bit cliche for me..but sweet nonetheless..:)
PLEASE PLEASE I HOPE THE DATE GOES WONDERFUL! And that Sirius doesn't ruin it! xDxDxD

Author's Response: Ah yes, I am made of clichés! Not in real life, but when I write fanfictions, they just... suffocate the entire story xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by NightCrimson Thirty-Four

9th April 2012:
Ya should be ashamed of yerself! You made me hate Sirius for the first time in my entire life!
Poor poor Anna! And I hate Anya already..>.>
HOW COULD YOU SIRIUS HOW COULD YOU?!?!
I was practically screaming that in my head while reading the chapter and even winced when Alice said he snogged 20 girls..damn him..:/

Author's Response: Well, it's not actually a known fact that he snogged those girls. I believe Alice said she "heard" something about him snogging 20 girls - you know how rumors start out of nothing, and just keep getting bigger and bigger the more the rumors go around? Yeah.

 Report Review

Review #19, by NightCrimson Thirty-Three

9th April 2012:
OH MY GOD! You turned the ENTIRE story around! I am SO shocked! :O:O:O
My reaction: Anna, a werewolf? *gasp*
Her mother's alive and is a death eater?*gasp*
Fenwick her uncle?!? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!? Holy god!

Well written! Amazing work I should say! The story just keeps getting better and better...;)

Author's Response: It's like freaking "Days of Our Lives" :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by NightCrimson Thirty-Two

9th April 2012:
Wow..that's the only word to describe this chapter!
I was so surprised when Anna cut herself! What is up with all the protagonists being so bloody noble?:'(
They make me feel so bad! :'(
Well done though! A couple of spellings above, but otherwise good work..

Author's Response: Ah yes, I am aware of the spelling mistakes and typos... so sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by NightCrimson Thirty-Two

9th April 2012:
Wow..that's the only word to describe this chapter!
I was so surprised when Anna cut herself! What is up with all the protagonists being so bloody noble?:'(
They make me feel so bad! :'(
Well done though! A couple of spellings above, but otherwise good work..

Author's Response: Ah yes, I am aware of the spelling mistakes and typos... so sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightCrimson Thirty-One

9th April 2012:
I like that part with Severus..(although I didn't expect Sirius to shove Severus with Anna and leave them alone..)
You know what? Although I love Sirius, I'd still make Anna best friends with Severus..:)
They just seem so made for each other friends..:)

Author's Response: He didn't? o.O

 Report Review

Review #23, by NightCrimson Thirty

9th April 2012:
First of all: congrats on your baby! :):)

As for the chapter, it seemed a bit filler-ish but it's not bad..:) the last part is pretty childish but I like the rest of it..:):)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I suppose? xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by NightCrimson Twenty-Eight

9th April 2012:
Haha you're right! Made me feel all fuzzy too...xD
It was pretty cute really:):)
Really well written:)
I want to know if it was easy for you..I mean writing all this..
I began writing a Sirius/OC fan fiction but I find the romantic parts a bit hard..:/
They never turn out to be as good as yours..;)

Author's Response: Ah, well, I love writing them because I'm a perv xD No, I just have a lively imagination. Of course, the husband said I should stop giving ideas to young readers :D He said I'm giving them false hopes and expectations "no one can reach" - which he is totally wrong about, to be honest xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by NightCrimson Seven

3rd April 2012:
This chapter confused me a lot..:/:/
I'm not sure I follow the story properly..:P

Author's Response: Ah, it did? How? xD I think this was one fo the less confusing one, though... but mwehh, thanks? :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>