Reading Reviews for Lady Malfoy
  
3,052 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Venturing

20th October 2014:
Oh getting better and better! I wanna know what happens! Love that you put all of the points of view in!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 And so we part

17th October 2014:
Wow so many things! Ron still in the dark. Harry having all these theories that make lots of sense. Well. If I wasn't hooked I am now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 The Clock Chimes

16th October 2014:
Wow Nice cover! I still wanna know who Natalie and Adria are!!! What happened there???

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Wasteful Dreams

16th October 2014:
Okay now we have Natalie. All these unanswered question! I need answers!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 The Unexpected Visitor

16th October 2014:
Whoa what? Pansy?? What is Pansy doing there???

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Trust Issues

16th October 2014:
Obviously this person was very close to him. Adria I mean. And Eli wants hermione to help? Draco isn't going to allow this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Shadows and Dust

16th October 2014:
So what Draco is a double agent now? And yeah something is definetly going on the question is what

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Distractions

13th October 2014:
Draco is meeting with him??? What is he up to???

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 The North Tower

10th October 2014:
Ron going by himself is such a bad idea.

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 The Aftermath

10th October 2014:
What happened to her? What is he talking about? I'm so confused! and intrigued! To the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 The Shadows within the Darkness

10th October 2014:
Adria? Who's she?? What is going on here??? I really really wanna know!! I have to keep reading. Excellent story, btw!! I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #12, by piper15 Goodmorning

10th October 2014:
Who is in the dungeons??? I wanna know! Who is it??!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by piper15 The Manor

10th October 2014:
She was there yesterday? Wait, what???

 Report Review

Review #14, by piper15 The Long Commute

9th October 2014:
Wow! A rare mystery. This is getting interesting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by piper15 Goodbye

9th October 2014:
Grear. Hapter! Dont like that she is lying to Ron he will find out eventually! But I like the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by piper15 Telling Them

9th October 2014:
Uh oh cant imagine this will go well with ron!! And I cant believe she lidd to him! Wow! How is malfoy a better protector than Harry or Ron?

 Report Review

Review #17, by piper15 For What It's Worth - Prologue

9th October 2014:
Why would they send her to Malfoy Manor?? And I feel so bad they killed her parents!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ZairaEgan_04 Into the Sunrise

5th October 2014:
Hi! :)

I don't usually leave reviews when reading a fanfic, mainly because I don't have an account. But after reading this story, I felt the need to THANK YOU for not wasting my 7 hours. I got so hooked with the story that I completely forgot that I was supposed to have a date with my boyfriend, hehhe :)

The plot was A-MA-ZING! The mysteries kept me guessing, alongside Hermione :) It had a lot of turns and twists, and there were no loose ends! I love the witty lines and the way you built up the romance between Hermione and Draco! But most of all, I love how you ended it! It's not like the other fics I've read wherein Draco asks Hermione to be his girlfriend, or to marry him. Yours was different that it kept me wanting for more. And I LOVE that feeling!

So again, thank you for not wasting my time!

P.S. I'd love to read more DraMione fics from you in the future! You're really brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by CrazyAboutLondon Into the Sunrise

29th September 2014:
Dear Erin,
I just wanted to let you now how much I enjoyed reading 'Lady Malfoy'. I was glued to my laptop for two days! I was impressed with the intricate plot and plot twists and the pacing of the story was perfect. By far the best fanfic I have read. Keep up the good work, you're a very talented writer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jckmrn1 Into the Sunrise

22nd September 2014:
First fanfic I have read that was completely believable and well thought out. wish there were more authors like you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PeasantGirlFromMars Into the Sunrise

13th September 2014:
Dear author!
Recently I have read several fanfics written by you (including this one), and I think that they are truly amazing! Thank you very much for writing them!
Would you mind, if I translate this fic into Russian and post it on hogwartsnet website (hogwartsnet.ru)? I will make sure to credit you as the author of the fic and share the link to the original text posted on this website. Also, any additional information (like your email or website) can be listed as well, if you wish.
I hope that you will be able to read this message soon and will allow me to share an incredible experience of reading your works with those who don't speak English. Ideally, I would like to translate all your fanfics )

Kind regards,
Julia

 Report Review

Review #22, by JuliaM Telling Them

10th September 2014:
You've done a great job in this chapter! )
But I've noticed one small inaccuracy - Hermione is not a muggle, she is muggleborn.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JuliaM For What It's Worth - Prologue

10th September 2014:
I think it's a great start, but there's one thing I don't quite understand - how could Rodolphus Lestrange target Hermione by killing her parents if he didn't know they were in fact her parents?

 Report Review

Review #24, by imtherealeffindeal For What It's Worth - Prologue

24th August 2014:
Lol Auror Draco XD Hermione's gonna be pissed

 Report Review

Review #25, by caius The Shadows within the Darkness

17th August 2014:
Another mistake I found. You should think your story through better. Earlier you said Hermione is 27, that means that Teddy CANT be a toddler, he should be bloody ten years old! Such mistakes are just careless!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>