Reading Reviews for The Perfect Match
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosie_sirius93 Getting Ready

13th January 2009:
So Hermione to not have a costume yet and great job describing her costume! Very original and it sounds so cool! I really want to know what this wish is now??!!
Do update soon!
Rosie
;D

Author's Response: Thank you for all the complements! I really want to update soon, but I was going through some Writer's Block and now I'm really busy with school, but when second semester settles down I should be back at it. :) ~A

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie_sirius93 The Next Step

13th January 2009:
I really liked the chapter! I thought the whole idea of the girls asking the guys was very clever, something different is always refreshing! I think you did a really good job of showing how both Ron and Hermoine felt about the dance and each other! And i thought the dialogue with the girls was well written!
;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosie_sirius93 In the Beginning

13th January 2009:
Great first chapter! I think you did a really good job of setting the scene and showing how Ron and Hermoine feel about each other. I thought the part about asking Harry and Ginny what they were talking about was such a Ron thing to do! He can be so out of it sometimes, which just shows how good of a job you are doing to portray him exactly the right way!
;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron is my hero Getting Ready

18th May 2008:
AW! this was so adorable! short and sweet! great job! i cant wait to find out the wish Hermione grants Ron and whats going to happen at the dance =] great job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, and the 10/10 rating! :) I had a lot of fun writing this last chapter and i'm just starting the next. I hope you'll like it too. ~A (BTW~ I love your name)

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous The Next Step

27th January 2008:
loved it! especially since you got them together early in the story not many people do that and I'm glad you did pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be putting the next chapter up soon, i hope. I've been really busy resintly and i'm just finishing it. ~A

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_Love_Hp707 The Next Step

7th November 2007:
That was good!!! Write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm in the process of writing the third chapter. It should be up by the end of the month.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Di In the Beginning

8th October 2007:
Quite short. OK, very short. Very, very short. Not alot of details at all, if I didn't know what she looked like already, I would of wonered what the heck that she looked like, how she looked 'angelic' etc. .
Not alot of dioluage [sp] and 'She looked hot' doesn't do much for you at all.
What do you mean excatly by 'I just couldn't'??? Is that about things to come?
You make a very good and persuavive summary. It made me want to read this story. It flows quite well and has very good mechanics. You have a good beta, obvisouly[sp? idk].
Basically it has a few things, a few bad ones, but other that that, it's OK.
7/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It was short because in october it was one chapter but now the third chapter is almost up. I didn't explain what she looked like cause most people reading it would have read the book/ seen the movies. I really don't remember what "I just couldn't." was implying i'll have to read it again. This is my first story and only an 'every so often' hobby. I'm hoping to finish the story soon... i hope. :) Thanks again for the feedback. ~A

 Report Review

Review #8, by Girldetective85 In the Beginning

14th September 2007:
Haha I like it! It describes Ron and Hermione perfectly. Funny how the two people in love are usually the last ones to know, in real life too. Great job. :) Hope to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like my story so far. My second chapter is up for validation, but it was rejected the first time i sent it in, so I've fixed it but it might take awhile. I hope you like it too. :) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login