Reading Reviews for The Plan
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by #1 Prisoner of Azkaban The Plan

18th January 2012:
Oh that was so sweet and cuddly

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelButterfly44 The Plan

22nd November 2011:
Way cute(; I usually dont like one-shots but this one is adorable

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisa The Plan

13th October 2011:
haha i love it! :) (L) well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GeorgiaRule The Plan

14th July 2011:
Haha this is great! I was reading a current story of yours and loved it so decided to read more, and this one was great, although even though I knew it was a plan I was still angry that Harry had even tried!!

Keep it up!
Georgia xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystal Liu The Plan

18th December 2010:
8D That WAS cute. I think your story was pretty nice, and I love how Ron was all "hyperventilate" about it, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaraudersForever101 The Plan

14th February 2010:
That is cute! :D

10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie The Plan

22nd January 2010:
Love it just like you said short cute and sweet well donex!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by doglover The Plan

11th October 2009:
lol this is such a cute story!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starlight Echo The Plan

27th August 2009:
so, so cute!! simply wonderful!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angam The Plan

2nd July 2009:
Awesome! I loved this one-shot. Highly amusing, and a definite 10/10!

Author's Response: yay! thanks! haha. :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evanthe The Plan

1st March 2009:
Love it! Can't say anything less.
Looks like all the plans have worked out =D!
Great one-shot.
Evanthe

Author's Response: aww thanks! haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angam The Plan

27th November 2008:
This is great. Definitely one of the best one-shots I've ever read! The bit with Fred and George at the end is priceless. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!! aww =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by daydream_it_to_life The Plan

21st November 2008:
LOL! great job. =) that was funny, and such a well thought out plan!

Author's Response: thanks!!! haha. i knoww, i love the twins =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_malfoy22 The Plan

1st November 2008:
That's funny! Well done, I really liked it! Good job!

"How d'you know these things?" I like that! Harry's plan was awesome, and I can so see it happening!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22

Author's Response: thanks!! haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron is my hero The Plan

19th May 2008:
IT WAS ADORABLE! And it makes so much sense! i love it so much!! amazing job just pure genious! loved it so much!
918493895738957923758923/10

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by adahpfan The Plan

31st March 2008:
love it 10/10
-adahpfan

Author's Response: thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammieoxox The Plan

8th February 2008:
HA that is TOO funny ♥
niice job there smart one ;)

Author's Response: haha. thanks!!!! hahahaha. punny.

 Report Review

Review #18, by forzabella The Plan

17th January 2008:
Who cares if it's not compatible with the dh, this story is sooo cute! I absolutely love this one, great job!!

Author's Response: haha. thanks!!! i'm glad!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bella The Plan

8th January 2008:
aw! this is sooo sweet!
kisses!
Lisa
PS! Peoples, please go read my stories! they should be up in a few days!
thnx!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll check 'em out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by silvarbullet1 The Plan

17th December 2007:
haha, i think its definatly very cute, lol. loved it.

"many indignant yells, and five seconds later..." lol

Author's Response: hhahaha. i know, i had to put that line in. =] thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lubug The Plan

21st November 2007:
lol! very funny and cute! you do a very good job of making it cute with out going over board and making it corny! very nice!

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa The Plan

20th November 2007:
Well, Fred and George had a good plan there.

Author's Response: haha. yup =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by QuidditchRocks777 The Plan

16th November 2007:
Oh this is so cute! Good plan by Harry! At first I was like what Harry can't like Hermione! But it all worked out! You should totally write another Fan-Fic or like another chapter! =) 100/10!

Author's Response: haha yeah, thats what i was aiming for. haha. eh, maybe.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marketgirl The Plan

16th November 2007:
i love it its hilariouse! i love the fred and greorge bit!

Author's Response: haha. LOVE THEM TOO! =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditch77 The Plan

12th November 2007:
Haha..that was too cute! Honestly, I love it so much...it was so light and fluffy..and I could definitely see it happening because Ron is the best. hehe. Anyway..I know this is a horrible review...but as long as you know I liked the story, I think the review's purpose has been served.
I hope you update "Along Came Sirius" soon!
-quidditch77

Author's Response: haha thanks! this is a good review! not only did you review, but you also referenced another story! YAY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>