Reading Reviews for The Lost Nineteen Years
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mar West Love Finally

20th February 2011:
i love it :) i didnt read the shorter version but this is amazing it is perfect harry and ginny and ron and hermione just perfect:) the way you explain everything in detail and the way u explain everything the do in such detail that i can picture it in my head is just amazing! you should consider being a writer ;) hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mar West Harry in Memoriam

20th February 2011:
WOW!!! this is amazing it is the best next chapter i could of imagined!! this should be published in a new book :) i was really amazed :) awesome job :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by brittanyrose 17. Echoes

22nd November 2010:
i love it an cantwait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by brittanyrose Magical Wedding Day

22nd November 2010:
the pwat part is the perfect touch!! haha i was gonna wait till i read all the chapters to review but i had to say that =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Diagon Alley

16th November 2010:
I LOVED it!! it was pure AMAZINGNESS!! and it made my day! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D so i think we've established that this made your day :D haha-- thanks so much for reviewing!!
xxTerri


 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Christmas

16th November 2010:
oh how i LOVED this chapter! it made my DAY!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The Christmas Ball- with a twist

16th November 2010:
AHHH!!! omg!! this is all happening so fast!! i LOVE It! haha! i loved the bit where harry is like it takes you 2 HOURS to get ready and she is like yea!! haha! it made my day! : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Nobody tells me

16th November 2010:
AHHH!!! haha!! that was AMAZING!!! haha!! harry's reaction!! oh how that just made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Love Finally

14th November 2010:
i LOVED it!1 it was AMAZING and it made me SMILE! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :D im so glad you like it!! thanks for reviewing-- makes my night big time!!
xxTerri


 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Harry in Memoriam

14th November 2010:
awee!! that was cute! i LOVED It! it made me SMILE

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly 17. Echoes

13th November 2010:
Terri,
Oh I think you hit all the points you wanted to. The personalities are what I would have imagined. You gave Harry and Ginny a window into the lives of Harry's parents, which they both want and need. Through them, you gave us a very welcome glance at people we know too little about, but we love and mourn, nonetheless. Thank you very much and I hope to see another update very soon.
FoM

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D your reviews really make my day!! I'm in medical school and it takes up more time than i would have liked.. doesn't leave much for the writing i'd love to be doing!! Updating as soon as I can!! Thanks again for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AuroroftheLight 17. Echoes

13th November 2010:
Great to see another chapter from you!! This was really fun and enjoyable chapter to read! Showed a very nice insight into the marauders and Harry's parents! Well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm really glad you liked it!! Thanks for letting me know what you think-- I love feedback-- very inspiring :D
xxTerrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by ZoonMatti 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

2nd October 2010:
Okey, NOW I´m really excited... I really want to know what´s happening... You´re AMAZING, you know ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs HJ Potter 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

14th September 2010:
Good story so far and I look forward to seeing how things go after they go off to training. I would say that I thought the training episode on their honeymoon was scary, especially for Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveron 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

13th September 2010:
OH MY GOSH I LOVES ALL OF IT

 Report Review

Review #16, by Matti 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

13th September 2010:
Omg...

Do you know something? This is the best fanfiction I have ever read! Please give me next chapter, I really want to know what´s happening! And I have to say that I really do love Harry and Ginnys naughty moments ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm so glad you like it! I hope I'll get enough time to keep writing some more chapters now-- I love it so much. Thanks so much for reading + reviewing!
xx Terri


 Report Review

Review #17, by the king 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

13th September 2010:
hey how will we know when you put up new chapters

Author's Response: Hey :) Thanks for the reviews! If you add the story to your favorites then it's easier to go in and check if it's been updated :)
Thanks for reading and for checking up on some of my chronological issues hehe ;)
xx Terri


 Report Review

Review #18, by the king Magical Wedding Day

13th September 2010:
i know the weird guy complainin again haha but im not complainin but i just want to say that ginny and rons middle names are molly and bilius

 Report Review

Review #19, by the king Christmas

13th September 2010:
hey its me again again i love the book or whatever but bill's daughter (im not even guna try and spell her name) was born on may 2 and they named her that cause it was the same day as the battle of hogwarts and it means victory in french. just sayin haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by the king The Christmas Ball- with a twist

13th September 2010:
hey love it so far i just want to say that in the 7th book when the dursleys left their house JKR said dudly had lost all his weight and was buff cause he took up boxing. just wanted to let you know. haha im not complaining just sayin

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

13th September 2010:
Interesting, but a bit disjointed. I suppose it was a continuation of the prior chapter, but I will reread and hope it will show me where you are going with this one.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglemom Love Finally

12th September 2010:
just fyi and i'm sure a million people also said the twins were born on April fools day (1st)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurorofthelight 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

12th September 2010:
Wow!! Absolutely wonderful to see you back on this story, Terri!!! It has been among my favorites on the site! So glad you didn't give up and found inspiration again! You have a great one going here and I couldn't be happier to see a new chapter if I had gargled with firewhisky!!! Looking forward to future chapters! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunnylovegood29 16. Cats that fall always land on their feet

12th September 2010:
it is a good story and you need to finish it

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on it...
xx Terri


 Report Review

Review #25, by harryginny2 Frost in the scorching sun

11th January 2010:
This chapter was really good!! Please keep writing more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>