Reading Reviews for A Promise In The Silence
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KaraBlack The Ghost Of A Man

10th April 2008:
Hellos! This is KaraBlack from the forums and I really love this one-shot! It's so sad and heart felt! I loved reading though! It was very very interesting! :)

Great job!

I'm going to be looking forward to the other one-shot for my challenge and i will be adding this one to my favorites!

I think you deserve a 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, m'dear, for the read!

Is it bad when I say I love it too? Hah, I'm not conceited, I swear! I just love (and hate) the idea of Sirius being heartbroken. I mean, it's basically what would have happened, I would think.

Oo, thank you again! Now I'm off to have a sneaky peek at [i]your[/i] stories! *grin*


 Report Review

Review #2, by sKiDrOwFrEaK The Ghost Of A Man

3rd April 2008:
Aww...it's totally depressing!
I love Sirius and you portrayed him very well...i was a bit confused for a bit but, you know, after a bit i figured it out! i can be very blonde!
rock on

Author's Response: Ahh I hope it wasn't too depressing!

I love Sirius too! Isn't he brilliant?

The point of the plot was to confuse, don't worry! If you hadn't been, I couldn't have written it very well.

Thannnnnnk you!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by James and sirius 4 eva The Ghost Of A Man

22nd November 2007:
great job. tears are strating to form in my eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope they're tears of happiness and not, "Oh goodness, why did I read that awful piece of dirt!"

I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MarauderLuv The Ghost Of A Man

17th September 2007:
This is great! I was almost to tears by the end of it! Please write more

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoyed it! I have some ideas to open this story up a bit but then again I don't want it to lose the one-shot charm is has right now. But expect other stories about Sirius for sure (he's my favourite, hehe).

Both sorry and glad I almost made you cry! It means you appreciate it and that means I appreciate you! :) Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupertluver2012 The Ghost Of A Man

16th September 2007:
I love it!
It made me tear up quite a bit- scratch that; one just fell.
ahhah.

great job, my dear.
!


one hundred thousand billion out of tenn.

*chow*

Author's Response: Oh! If you could have seen my blush upon reading that!

Thank you sooo much for reading my story, and appreciating it! And another blush at my number out of ten! You're too sweet!

Ahh! Hehe, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslySexy The Ghost Of A Man

16th September 2007:
Awww. This was brilliant. You've really got Sirius and James' relationship right
Poor poor Sirius, I just wanna hug him :(
This is me poking you to write more Marauder stories *poke* :)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! Hehe.

Aww, I'm sure Sirius would appreciate a hug as well. Feel free to give him one!

I plan to write more Marauder stories for sure! I'm just focusing on a different one at the moment. But thank you for the poke!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrylilyjames The Ghost Of A Man

12th September 2007:
awe, that was soo sweet... James came to visit him, how cute... i really like it alot!! nice job ~hlj

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate the fact that you took time to read the story - and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liz The Ghost Of A Man

12th September 2007:
:( That was so sad but lovely as well. It truely shows him as a broken soul.

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I was really hoping to portray Sirius' feelings over the deaths of his best friends. "Broken soul" was exactly what I was going for!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login