Reading Reviews for Walk Away
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DatingDraco Walk Away

11th April 2012:
OMG I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!
aaanndd yeah im going through all your fics, theyre so good!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tara Walk Away

6th April 2010:
I have read your other story the M word and after Reading that and now this I have came to the conclusion that you are beautifully insane. Your stories are dark and depressing and I kinda like it. O btw please make a sequel for the M word. I wanna know what happens! I liked this fic even though I have never heard that song. You are a great writer but as I said a little bit dark and crazy. I wouldn't mind Reading a bit happier story written by you. Please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Puddles_566 Walk Away

25th October 2008:
WOW! This song fic has truely and utterly left me speechless...I have never read such a deep fic.Its amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you. That means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoxxxHarry21 Walk Away

25th March 2008:
I never had really like one-sic before...
But I think I might be falling in love with them just a little bit!!!
Lol...
I loved the story...
:]

Author's Response: Haha thank you for another lovely review. :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moondanser83 Walk Away

18th March 2008:
OMG! That was unbelievable! 10/10! I Loved it! I was not expecting Draco to die. *sniffle* That was just insanely good and I will be going hunting now to see if you've written anything else... you are deffinatly going inot my favorite authors!
Write on!
Cheers!
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Thank you, dear. :] I've written a ton of one-shots so feel free to hunt away, lol. And thank you so much for adding me to your favorite authors! That means a lot to me. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Juanet Walk Away

21st February 2008:
Well well well my dear. You have my jaw on the floor. More. Encore! Please! I think I'm going to get around to reading ALL of your fan fiction. I quite enjoyed this. (:

For a minute, though i know you hate Hermoine, it sounds like maybe an inch inside of you has passion for you.

Writer to writer dear friend, you kick ass.

I loved this one. (:

Author's Response: You're reading my stories!! Hahaha. I never thought I'd see you around here ... well, enjoy, I guess. You'll probably never look at me the same way again after you read some of these. :P

Well ... I have confused feelings about Hermione. I think she's snobby and stuck-up, but that doesn't mean she's not fun to write about. Hell, I love writing about Draco and he's a complete ass. :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by caliope Walk Away

24th January 2008:
Oh dear...how can you describe it so damn well? The feeling when you are addicted to someone...and you think,no, you KNOW that thought it is not love you can't live without that person. The fic was amazing. But you have done the same to me again! I have a lot of things that I would never know about the story! Where they were...how the death come...waht the hell happened there.
But...it is fantastic just as it is. Another 10 for you!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you for another wonderful review, love. Your reviews always make me so happy. I'm glad you liked the emotion, as that is what I was really playing around with in this one-shot. I meant for it to have more emotion and raw description than any type of heavy plot. As to your questions, I guess I sort of left it up to your imagination, haha. But the way I saw it while I was writing it was that the battle was over, Hermione had lost everyone and basically wanted to kill herself, until Draco found her and took her to a little cave that he'd been hiding out in. They both died of starvation, dehydration ... you name it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BalletShoes Walk Away

7th December 2007:
Hiya!!
That was 1 heck of a story u got there! I luved every moment when i was reading it!!!
-BalletShoes

Author's Response: Thank you, BalletShoes! I'm very happy to hear that. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quiddichref Walk Away

7th December 2007:
Wow. They say the best writers write about what they know. I hope that's not true of you! It's very powerful, very dark, very detailed, very tight. As a plot, I don't particularly like the idea, but it is pretty well executed...except, I don't understand how, when and why Draco dies. I just hope you are not pouring out your own emotions and hurt over some failed relationship, and if you are, please believe that as Harry or Ron would have said, everything WILL be all right. You have talent, and it will be worth your time to continue to develop it.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. :) Don't worry, it's not autobiographical of my own feelings or anything ... It was just something that really really wanted to be written. Draco died probably from starvation here because they'd been away in that cave for so long without any food. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks21094 Walk Away

17th September 2007:
Bloody Hell! This is the best fanfic I've read in, like, foreva!


-Tonks

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome compliment, Tonks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diandra Walk Away

2nd September 2007:
So, you just reviewed my story, so I decided to check this out. It's really brilliant, I don't even like Dramoine and you did a good job. It's so sad, the way she feels. And then he leaves her; such a Malfoyish thing to do. I like the way she became addicted to him, it seems so real. By the way, you should definitely write a Severus/Lily or Sirius/Remus story (I was looking at your author page and saw that you ship those) because I'd really love to read them! Great job!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing my story, Diandra! I really loved yours. I do want to write a Sirius/Remus one day. Just need to get a little inspiration for it, lol. But anway, thanks for reading and reviewing, and I'm really glad you liked it, even though you don't like Dramione. :D

Jessica

P.S. I'm looking forward to reading the sequel to No Reason Not To!


 Report Review

Review #12, by UnfortnateDisaster Walk Away

31st August 2007:
That was well written, and I liked how it was vauge but you felt the passion. Makes you question what life's really about.

Author's Response: Thank you. This: it was vauge but you felt the passion is exactly what I was going for, so I'm glad it worked out that way. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by manditaaknfv Walk Away

31st August 2007:
Wow. You write really well! Keep it up..I'm off to read more of your stories! ::I Love Dramione::

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm glad you like my writing. And thank you so much for my beautiful banner. :D

*loves Dramione too*


 Report Review

Review #14, by xSirius will never diex Walk Away

29th August 2007:
I don't like it. Sorry. You killed Hermione.

Author's Response: In that case, my advice to you would be to steer clear of stories that list their genre as ANGST, as most angsty stories do not have happy endings. If you would like to read a story in which no one dies and everyone lives happily ever after, fluff is always a good genre. Thanks for the review anyway, I'm sorry you didn't like it because I killed a character.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrimsonEmeralds Walk Away

29th August 2007:
The only word that came to mind was 'beautiful' This was written so beautifully. I'll leave it at that :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I always love reading your reviews; they make me smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by darksolider Walk Away

28th August 2007:
OMG u killed her rite wen draco was there?

Author's Response: Yup, they both died. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fromtheashes248 Walk Away

28th August 2007:
that was seriously intense... i don't know that else to say but WOW. amazing.

it was detailed and raw, and i'm impressed that you didn't have Hermione think she was in love. she knew what the truth was, and the harshness of that made her situation all the more striking, all the more stark.

it was incredibly dark, from beginning to end, and i loved every second that i was reading it. well done, a definite 10/10

~Meghan

Author's Response: Thank you! What an incredible review. I didn't think that Hermione would end up falling in love with him, because even though I see her as emotional, I think she and Draco were sort of using each other for their own mental stability, if that makes sense, lol. It makes sense in my mind so I hope I was able to convey that through my writing! Thanks again for your lovely review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login