Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do or Do Not
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Big Decisions

15th March 2009:
Ooooh, let me guess. . . She's caught the interest of Draco, Blaise, Harry and possibly Ron???!!! Or will it just be the first 3?? Either way, it's been a wonderful story all the way, but I'm so SORRY that I didn't review the other chapters!!!
All my love, Heidi. xo

Author's Response: :D You're a smart chica!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Big Decisions

16th January 2008:
cute
o
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #3, by natilee Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

2nd December 2007:
is there any mre chapters?!

Author's Response: of course

 Report Review

Review #4, by secretloverofLucius666 Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

2nd December 2007:
haha everyone loves Hermione...funny stuff.

Author's Response: Yup, everyone does... except for Ron. Maybe I should make him like her and then hmm... you know, I don't really know...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Icy_Blue_Eyes Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

1st December 2007:
Another Wicked Story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, I swear I will

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindors_Beater Trees and Sunshine

25th November 2007:
I loves blaise's reaction, so funny! Totally awesome chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Trees and Sunshine

24th November 2007:
aww
really cute
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Pies, Guys, and Will Someone Die?

19th November 2007:
?
cute though
i like pie...
now i want it

Author's Response: Yes, pie is good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lya Darkfury Pies, Guys, and Will Someone Die?

19th November 2007:
aww, the poor first year! I wonder what happened to make that 4th yr hurt him...but I would guess we are going to find out =) Also, I was curious about the almost kiss bt Blaise and Hermione...is that going to be something that develops (honestly, i hope not cause I think that would hurt Draco, but you are the writer so I am sure you would pull it off), or was it just something that almost happened in passing and will never happen again? =P Of course, you probably can't answer that...so I am now dying to read more so I can find out if it does or not. Your chapters never cease to make me smile (pie-rate) and your writing is great. I noticed a few places where it seemed like a word was missing, but nothing big. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review. It made me smile and snicker. I'll try to fulfill everyone's wants and needs and all I can say at the moment is that you'll just have to keep reading. I mean, I love to spoil endings but I can't on this because frankly I don't even know how my story is going to end. About the missing words, when I'm full out writing, the kind of writing that you can't stop, I just keep going until I'm done, and I'm kind of too lazy to check, especially if I write a lot. But I try to skim over a little bit, trust me that that helps a little.

 Report Review

Review #10, by groteskq_fatality Greek Mathematicians

8th November 2007:
lmao.ron/harry thing was awesome.ha.
aswell as the makeout session.
hmmm cant wait! :D
yay!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
haaaha
loved it!
update super soon!

Author's Response: I'll try

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lya Darkfury Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
ooh, very exciting! This was a cute chapter, with the Dramione at the begining and then the fun, silly stuff with Harry and Ron. I liked it...and like any reader, this chapter has left me wanting to read more...we are an insatiable breed =) Great writing, and I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: I love your review, it put a smile on my face and let me tell you I needed one. I can't wait to write more so don't forget to check up on my story every so often

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveharry1234 Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
i love where this is going so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm writing but it might be longer, I'm starting a new story too, so I will update them one after another

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplove_dgch Euphoric Tantrums

5th November 2007:
Nice story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kari90 Euphoric Tantrums

4th November 2007:
This chapter was interesting. I love little Anthony, he's seems so cute! Please bring him back

Author's Response: I plan to. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by blueskyangel Euphoric Tantrums

2nd November 2007:
hmm... i like it... Draco, Blaise, Harry? hahaha... i'll wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehehe! Yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cath_3 Euphoric Tantrums

2nd November 2007:
omg! thats such a evil cliffie!goshhh. but ur story is reli good!!! loving it!!! :)

Author's Response: Hehehe, I love cliff hangers! And thanks about the story being good, I'm loving it so far. I was telling my friends about my latest chapter (it hasn't been validated yet) and about how I was just laughing while I wrote it

 Report Review

Review #18, by GoldnSnitch Euphoric Tantrums

1st November 2007:
Wicked story! Keep updating! Love the writing and the plot! 10\10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. About the plot, I have no clue what I want to happen in my story *Shields face as people throw rotten tomatoes at me* heh heh?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LadyOfDarkness Euphoric Tantrums

1st November 2007:
O: wow! it's getting good! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lya Darkfury Euphoric Tantrums

31st October 2007:
uh oh, looks like they've been caught! hehe, i loved the fight scene. You are doing a wonderful job on this story so please keep it up. Happy Halloween!!! =)

Author's Response: I lvoed the fight scene too :) And I can't wait to use Anthony some more. He's so cute and adorable!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 Euphoric Tantrums

31st October 2007:
woww
keep writing!
nice cliffy

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReader Misunderstood Perceptions

25th October 2007:
nice story so far, very fluffy...

Author's Response: Thank yah

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp_geek07 Do you believe in magic?

24th October 2007:
hermione? tackle Pansy? Finally that's what the world has been waiting for! Too bad something like that didnt happen in the harry potter books.

rating: 10

Author's Response: I know, it's like "Come on! We need a good ol' fight like that" And finally I provided it :) Yay me! Modest, aren't I?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_geek07 Simple Misunderstanding

24th October 2007:
lol! the entire chapter made me laugh!

rating: 10

Author's Response: the end made me laugh ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp_geek07 Walking Gargoyles

24th October 2007:
yes, poor Blaise:(

rating: 9

Author's Response: You can't help but feel pity for him, right?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>