Reading Reviews for Do or Do Not
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Big Decisions

15th March 2009:
Ooooh, let me guess. . . She's caught the interest of Draco, Blaise, Harry and possibly Ron???!!! Or will it just be the first 3?? Either way, it's been a wonderful story all the way, but I'm so SORRY that I didn't review the other chapters!!!
All my love, Heidi. xo

Author's Response: :D You're a smart chica!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hanoverpretz01 Big Decisions

16th January 2008:
cute
o
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #3, by natilee Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

2nd December 2007:
is there any mre chapters?!

Author's Response: of course

 Report Review

Review #4, by secretloverofLucius666 Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

2nd December 2007:
haha everyone loves Hermione...funny stuff.

Author's Response: Yup, everyone does... except for Ron. Maybe I should make him like her and then hmm... you know, I don't really know...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Icy_Blue_Eyes Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

1st December 2007:
Another Wicked Story! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, I swear I will

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindors_Beater Trees and Sunshine

25th November 2007:
I loves blaise's reaction, so funny! Totally awesome chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Trees and Sunshine

24th November 2007:
aww
really cute
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Pies, Guys, and Will Someone Die?

19th November 2007:
?
cute though
i like pie...
now i want it

Author's Response: Yes, pie is good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lya Darkfury Pies, Guys, and Will Someone Die?

19th November 2007:
aww, the poor first year! I wonder what happened to make that 4th yr hurt him...but I would guess we are going to find out =) Also, I was curious about the almost kiss bt Blaise and Hermione...is that going to be something that develops (honestly, i hope not cause I think that would hurt Draco, but you are the writer so I am sure you would pull it off), or was it just something that almost happened in passing and will never happen again? =P Of course, you probably can't answer that...so I am now dying to read more so I can find out if it does or not. Your chapters never cease to make me smile (pie-rate) and your writing is great. I noticed a few places where it seemed like a word was missing, but nothing big. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review. It made me smile and snicker. I'll try to fulfill everyone's wants and needs and all I can say at the moment is that you'll just have to keep reading. I mean, I love to spoil endings but I can't on this because frankly I don't even know how my story is going to end. About the missing words, when I'm full out writing, the kind of writing that you can't stop, I just keep going until I'm done, and I'm kind of too lazy to check, especially if I write a lot. But I try to skim over a little bit, trust me that that helps a little.

 Report Review

Review #10, by groteskq_fatality Greek Mathematicians

8th November 2007:
lmao.ron/harry thing was awesome.ha.
aswell as the makeout session.
hmmm cant wait! :D
yay!

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
haaaha
loved it!
update super soon!

Author's Response: I'll try

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lya Darkfury Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
ooh, very exciting! This was a cute chapter, with the Dramione at the begining and then the fun, silly stuff with Harry and Ron. I liked it...and like any reader, this chapter has left me wanting to read more...we are an insatiable breed =) Great writing, and I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: I love your review, it put a smile on my face and let me tell you I needed one. I can't wait to write more so don't forget to check up on my story every so often

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveharry1234 Greek Mathematicians

6th November 2007:
i love where this is going so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm writing but it might be longer, I'm starting a new story too, so I will update them one after another

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplove_dgch Euphoric Tantrums

5th November 2007:
Nice story! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kari90 Euphoric Tantrums

4th November 2007:
This chapter was interesting. I love little Anthony, he's seems so cute! Please bring him back

Author's Response: I plan to. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by blueskyangel Euphoric Tantrums

2nd November 2007:
hmm... i like it... Draco, Blaise, Harry? hahaha... i'll wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehehe! Yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cath_3 Euphoric Tantrums

2nd November 2007:
omg! thats such a evil cliffie!goshhh. but ur story is reli good!!! loving it!!! :)

Author's Response: Hehehe, I love cliff hangers! And thanks about the story being good, I'm loving it so far. I was telling my friends about my latest chapter (it hasn't been validated yet) and about how I was just laughing while I wrote it

 Report Review

Review #18, by GoldnSnitch Euphoric Tantrums

1st November 2007:
Wicked story! Keep updating! Love the writing and the plot! 10\10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. About the plot, I have no clue what I want to happen in my story *Shields face as people throw rotten tomatoes at me* heh heh?

 Report Review

Review #19, by LadyOfDarkness Euphoric Tantrums

1st November 2007:
O: wow! it's getting good! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lya Darkfury Euphoric Tantrums

31st October 2007:
uh oh, looks like they've been caught! hehe, i loved the fight scene. You are doing a wonderful job on this story so please keep it up. Happy Halloween!!! =)

Author's Response: I lvoed the fight scene too :) And I can't wait to use Anthony some more. He's so cute and adorable!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanoverpretz01 Euphoric Tantrums

31st October 2007:
woww
keep writing!
nice cliffy

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReader Misunderstood Perceptions

25th October 2007:
nice story so far, very fluffy...

Author's Response: Thank yah

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp_geek07 Do you believe in magic?

24th October 2007:
hermione? tackle Pansy? Finally that's what the world has been waiting for! Too bad something like that didnt happen in the harry potter books.

rating: 10

Author's Response: I know, it's like "Come on! We need a good ol' fight like that" And finally I provided it :) Yay me! Modest, aren't I?

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp_geek07 Simple Misunderstanding

24th October 2007:
lol! the entire chapter made me laugh!

rating: 10

Author's Response: the end made me laugh ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp_geek07 Walking Gargoyles

24th October 2007:
yes, poor Blaise:(

rating: 9

Author's Response: You can't help but feel pity for him, right?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>