Reading Reviews for Second Time's the Charm
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leapoffaith24 An Invite

29th August 2009:
awww, the part with mrs figg talking about dumbledore to harry, aw, its so sad, what happened. i cry every time i read the end of the phoenix's lament. ):). good job! 9 of 10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) keep reading, more to come.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #2, by leapoffaith24 Feelings of Confusion

29th August 2009:
cuteness! 9 of 10 i heart harry/ginny fics

Author's Response: haha ya Harry/Ginny fics are my favorite too :)

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #3, by leapoffaith24 The Awakening

29th August 2009:
9 of 10 good job! im gonna read the next chapter now

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #4, by leapoffaith24 Onto the Burrow Once Again

29th August 2009:
very cute! :D:D 9 of 10

Author's Response: thank you very much. :) It's nice to get some input.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #5, by Malfoyfriend20 An Over-Due Thank You

4th August 2009:
ahhh! update soon!!! love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing each chapter you have no idea how nice it is to have a loyal reader! I will update as soon as I finish writing Chapter 6! Stay tuned- there's much more to come! Keep reading and reviewing.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoyfriend20 An Invite

4th August 2009:
hehehe, you are so cute...here's my review!!! love it, love it, love it!! (get the point?...*grin*) going to read more.10/10

Author's Response: Haha, why thank you very much. I can tell you enjoy it, just a lil :) Thank you for reviewing and continuing to read!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoyfriend20 Feelings of Confusion

4th August 2009:
awww, poor Gin! I love her! love thew story! *gives you brownie*

Author's Response: I know, poor poor Ginny I lovve her too. Thank you so much- I aim to please. Brownie gladly accepted and put in with my million cookies. I love getting multiple reviews from the same reader!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoyfriend20 The Awakening

4th August 2009:
awww, I wanted it to be real! love this story by the way! :p

Author's Response: Haha I know, I wanted it to be real too, only I found it too difficult to continue the story if I were to leave it. Thank you for your praise, it helps immensely. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoyfriend20 Onto the Burrow Once Again

4th August 2009:
AW!!! I LOVE IT! AWESOME!!! *hands you a million cookies*

Author's Response: Why thank you. That's a lot of cookies, I couldn't possibly eat so many! I will accept each one though! :) Thanks for reviewing.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephanie An Over-Due Thank You

4th August 2009:
Can't wait for the next chapter! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Haha thank you for your kind words. I will post again as soon as possible, promise! Keep reading and reviewing- there's much more to come.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dara Feelings of Confusion

4th August 2009:
I LOVED it! Harry + Ginny 4ever!

Author's Response: If that's the couple you really like, believe me this is the story for you :) thank you for your review and keep on reading.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan An Over-Due Thank You

4th August 2009:
i will most certainly keep reading!!! but... i can't help but wonder why your re-writing the deathly hallows. if that's what your doing. try to... is lean the word... kind of.. acknowledge where your going with the story. is it going to be harry and ginny and skip the hallow/horcrux hunting and go straight for voldeys dead and happyeverafter? or.hmmm...idk. i just really like harry and ginny! keep going!!

Author's Response: Actually, I'm thinking where this story is going may just surprise you. Some aspects may seem the same, but that is because my story includes a lot of what I thought was going to happen in the final book before it had come out. Really the main focus of this story is Harry and Ginny, so I hope you will not be disappointed. It's really nice to get multiple reviews! Keep reading.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan An Invite

4th August 2009:
great!!! i wonder if you wrote this before or after the deathly hollows was written.

Author's Response: I started writing this story before the Deathly Hallows was out, but I didn't post until after. I was shocked to see how many of my predictions actually had come true in the final book. Thanks for your curiosity. Keep on reading. :)

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #14, by Megan Feelings of Confusion

4th August 2009:
bravo! im now officially favoriting this story. im going to keep reading...

Author's Response: Very nbice, thank you. Enjoy.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan The Awakening

4th August 2009:
great!!! im going to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Why thank you. It's always good to know that I have a loyal reader!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #16, by Megan Onto the Burrow Once Again

4th August 2009:
absolutely fantastic! you write very good! not only do i love the story you wrote, i LOVE that it's 12+ and no warnings. all that means is its a decent story and i don't have to worry about someone ruining my... um... vision...of Harry Potter. LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Haha I completely understand that! I'm hesitant to read certain stories with warnings because I don't want how I see the characters to change. I figured I may as well make this as cannon as possible, and we all know that J.K. would never write about something that would risk how the characters are portrayed. Thank you for reviewing- indeed I shall continue. Keep reading, there's much more to come.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny An Over-Due Thank You

3rd August 2009:
this chapter is fantastic so it was worth the wait. maybe in the next chapter, u could have Harry and Ginny have an awkward moment of meeting each other again. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it! Indeed, I think I might just take your suggestion :) I will update as soon as I can. Thank you for reviewing and keep reading- there's more to come!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #18, by SophieIsabella An Invite

2nd July 2009:
Oooh update soon! This is good stuff!

Author's Response: I just sent in Chapter 5 to be validated. Took me a while to keep writing, I know, but it's in now! Keep reading!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #19, by SophieIsabella Onto the Burrow Once Again

2nd July 2009:
Aww that was cute (: I love them soo much!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you like it! It's hard to write all that mushy stuff haha, but still fun. Thank you for reviewing.

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyfan4life An Invite

30th December 2008:
Damn I can't believe that I only just found this fic! it's great so far, please update soon!!!

10/10

Happy writing in 2009

~Ginnyfan4life

PS: if you want a banner for this story email me at webster _only @ hotmail . com (No spaces of course) or via my meet the author page :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the banner! I AM IN DEBT TO YOU! Thank you so much and keep reading!

Yours truly,
Gx3


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny An Invite

21st December 2008:
I think the story is interesting and I'm curious about the next chapters.
Loved the first chapter, I thought what was happening between Harry and Ginny was really happening until i read chapter 2 were i realised it was only a dream. Keep updating please.^_^


10/10 all chapters

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I was planning on abandoning this story for lack of motivation, but I will continue. Thank you I will have the next chapter up as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
Gx3


 Report Review

Review #22, by Deathbeater The Awakening

16th May 2008:
Why must you torture me with the waiting? I have to know what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! That was a mych-needed incentive to continue! I am just finishing up finals and such so I am about to gain a veyr large amount of spare time! I will finish it within the next two months though! Keep reading and try not to beat your head against the wall if at all possible... ; ) Keep reading!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #23, by Deathbeater An Invite

23rd April 2008:
I enjoyed reading up to this point, so please continue to write... don't make me beg, please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Indeed I will not force you to beg. I am working on my next chapter, but as it's the end of the school year I'm too busy to write. But I will get it up as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading!

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #24, by Deathbeater Feelings of Confusion

15th March 2008:
You must continue! I have to know what happens between them!!! Please picture me banging my head into a wall and making a hole.

Author's Response: Of course, I understand the frustration of an uncompleted story. Indeed, it is painful. But try to keep your head in good enough shape to continue reading because I am going to continue writing. Thanks for the review and keep on reading! :)

Gx3


 Report Review

Review #25, by Babe I'm the last to review Feelings of Confusion

8th February 2008:
(Its syd btw) Anywhosy, good chappy. Poor ginny! something has to happen @ the dursley's!!!

Author's Response: Well Syd, you will see (mischievious grin) what happens, but you will need to continue reading to find out. Thanks for the review Teague!

Rissy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>