49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Joe Chapter 8: First Snow

11th December 2011:
Please make the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JDBHJP_1 Chapter 1: A New Home

9th November 2009:
awww! young love! how sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mugglelover1981 Chapter 8: First Snow

25th May 2008:
hi! i cant wait for the next chapter! its a great story

 Report Review

Review #4, by mr and mrs potter Chapter 8: First Snow

10th May 2008:
awwwe that is so sweet and cute but i hope there is a bit more harry and ginny fluffy type stuff that would be gorgous anyway keep it up

 Report Review

Review #5, by gwellion Chapter 8: First Snow

14th February 2008:
excellent story keep it up im really looking forward to future chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny4eva Chapter 8: First Snow

13th February 2008:
aw! ♥twu luv♥ Anyways, I really like how you had them not go to Romania to visit Charlie. I think that that was really cool and then how you pulled it all together. It really worked for ending school and starting the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GDragon Chapter 8: First Snow

13th February 2008:
Absolutely LOVING the fic!
awesome job... keep it up...
Need more... MORE!... LOL

ps. gotta give this a 10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GDragon Chapter 1: A New Home

13th February 2008:
Just wanted to say i think you've made a great start! Looking forward to reading more.

Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BioHazard82 Chapter 7: A Barking Nightmare

10th February 2008:
A great chapter, and evenly great story so far. I love how you have rewrote it into you own ways. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Chapter 6: Confrontations and Pranks

9th February 2008:
another good chapter keep them comming i like the way you mix your story faultlessly with J.K.'s

 Report Review

Review #11, by BioHazard82 Chapter 1: A New Home

9th February 2008:
I usually don't review a story till I get the the most updated chapter but I had to compliment you on this wonderful opening chapter. I can't wait to see how this first story turns out, and look forward to seeing how it plays out in the future stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anon Chapter 5: Three heads?

9th February 2008:
an other good chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon Chapter 3: Welcome To Hogwarts

9th February 2008:
about itme some one filled in how the first years got from the boats to the great hall and the very good twist of harry and ginny being able to hear each others thoughs

 Report Review

Review #14, by anon Chapter 2: Together A Dream

9th February 2008:
same as the first chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon Chapter 1: A New Home

9th February 2008:
J.K would eat her hart out if you had got this chapter printed first

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny4eva Chapter 7: A Barking Nightmare

8th February 2008:
It's about time you updated! I was starting to get worried! You hadn't updated since like november and I was a little scared something had happened to you. Nonetheless, great story!

Author's Response: Yes, well... To be honest I forgot I had posted the story here too. Expect next chapter in a few days!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tarian2 Chapter 6: Confrontations and Pranks

4th December 2007:
that was hilarious!! please update soon...i cant wait to see wat happens nxt!! awesome story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by michaelc Chapter 6: Confrontations and Pranks

8th November 2007:
oh my god lol that was halarious

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 6: Confrontations and Pranks

30th October 2007:
ohhh! please update as fast as you can! =) 100-100

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 5: Three heads?

30th October 2007:
aww! these two are so cute! great job! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 4: Meeting Snape

30th October 2007:
ohhh Professor Snape. Everyones favorite! *rolls eyes* great job! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 3: Welcome To Hogwarts

30th October 2007:
POOR GINNY! great job! please keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 2: Together A Dream

30th October 2007:
haha! i like the mind talk between Harry and Ginny! it was great! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterroxs Chapter 1: A New Home

30th October 2007:
great start! hope it gets better! =) 100-100!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter 6: Confrontations and Pranks

26th October 2007:
UPDATE R.S.P! ~Jackie~ 100=100

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>