50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Quazie89 Birthday Blues

10th May 2010:
You should really finish the rest of your stories. I'm interested in seeing where this one leads.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FredAndGeorgeForever Birthday Blues

27th December 2009:
^_^
i hope theress some more for me to read, i quite enjoy this story

the writing is really quite good, and the characters and everything too, please write more !

 Report Review

Review #3, by FredAndGeorgeForever Diagon Alley (again)

14th December 2009:
:D i really like this story, i especially like that its about a drug scandal at hogwarts, because i've always thought that while JKR is god reincarnated, hogwarts is a castle filled with teenagers and yet there's never a mention of scandal... i'll keep reading this (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by mallk10 Birthday Blues

26th April 2009:
its really good but i kinda wish they were in gryffindor with Harry

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusXIsXLove7 Birthday Blues

6th June 2008:
Hah the "I saw Goody Proctor with the Devil!" comment made melaugh really hard because I just had to read The Crucible in eng. Anyway I really like this story and I cant wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrskimberleyweasley Placing the blame

27th May 2008:
Oh, LOL at the references and the in-jokes, and the general realisticness of it all!

I think I know someone who talks about boys' they don't like like that. Actually, I know a few people... *cough*FayHelen'sMomHelenYouMe*cough*

Anyway, good chapter, I don't actualy believe that I haven't read it yet, but there you go, such is the peril of A Levels.

More updating is in order. After we have sealed our fates with exams. Summer of writing? I think so!

love you!

Joan x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #7, by cavexgirl Detention

7th April 2008:
oh. the gold toothed guy!

i like the gold thoothed guy :)
also leon seemed...dare i say it..? nice. humm. yay.
anyway i must be reading on.

Author's Response: Hey! The gold toothed guy huh? Wow, he seems like a walking plot point... ^_^

And there's more to Leon than the characteristic Malfoy-esque hate of everything and everyone!

Please do read on!

Thankyou for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #8, by cavexgirl Hogwarts

24th March 2008:
i took your advice and typed kimble into google.
didnt come up with any thing about it as a name but i did manage to find a glass companey called kimble glass. :)

Yet again another good chapter. a little confused as to Helene's magical ability to know what potians do but im sure it will be explained sooner or later.

just waiting now for some wand work to come up. im wondering how that will work. :)

Author's Response: Lmao! I found it on a baby's names search! It's a boys name though... (shhh!) I just chose it because I call my friend kim that sometimes.

Anyhoo. I won't give anything away, but lets just say that the girls were chosen to attend Hogwarts for a reason *strokes imaginary beard*. But I'm afraid I'm not explaining that for aaaaggggesss yet. I've got a whole 7-fic plan for these characters!!!! ;P

Thanks for readng and reviewing! ^_^

Lv Wizardora
Happy Easter!


 Report Review

Review #9, by cavexgirl The sorting

19th March 2008:
i had a freind a little bit like helene. i went to school with her for about 3 years and then she had to move school so i can kind of relate to this chapter.
though im not as socialy inept as kimble.
out of intrest where di you get the name kimble from..?
its very unuseual i quite like it. kimble vue. it sounds cool.
ohh and the hat/helene conversation was quite amuseing

Author's Response: Thanks! The characters are based on my friends!!!! Therefore I relate to them too! And Kimble is an actually name! Search it on google - you'll see!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #10, by cavexgirl Who drives the Hogwarts Express?

19th March 2008:
lol ah i do like the plants.
so is everyone in hogwarts going to get high..?

good chapter yet again :)

Author's Response: Haha! Not everyone (altho that wud be hilarious!)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #11, by cavexgirl Diagon Alley (again)

18th March 2008:
well yet again i loved it but i still dont understand how they are going to pretend to be witches when they cant do any magic.

Author's Response: looooooooooooooooooong story. That will come about in around 4 or 5 fics time (i know, I'm a pain ;P).

read and fnd out!!!! Updating sooonnnish.

Thanks for readng and reviewing! ^_^

Lv Wizardora
Happy Easter!


 Report Review

Review #12, by cavexgirl Darling and Deer

17th March 2008:
Darling and deer..


good names. such a simple joke but so funney :)

Author's Response: Lmao! ^_^ It amused me! I guess I have a strange and quirky sense of humour!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #13, by cavexgirl Owen

17th March 2008:
OMG!

WOW i wish that had hapend to me :/
lol i rember when the time came for me to move up to secondary i was always a little hopefully and hogwarts letter would come. never did. lol

Author's Response: I know! The first film came out as I was moving up to secondary school! I crossed my fingers! Lmao! ^_^

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #14, by cavexgirl The boy who was livid

17th March 2008:
ah i like the look of this stroy lot.

the weiting in this chapter is in the same style as j.k rowling in the first book and i think the first chapter of the philosphers stone was the boy who lived...?

cant rember excatly. so will this all be dne like that..?

i so i think its a goo idea an if its done well (which from reading this i think it will be) it could work out very nicely.
well 'd best get reading

Author's Response: Thankyou! It's sort of a parody-ish ;P so i tried to make it sound JK-ish with a few changes-ish!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I promise it gets even better if you read on! *shameless plug*

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #15, by marinahill Detention

27th February 2008:
omg i love this story! when i read the summary, i was sceptical, because i didnt know how it would work. But when i read your story, i thought it was really creative, and made me laugh loads. it's an original idea, and you make it really work. update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I know I need to work on the summary, I just can't get it sound like the story... hmmm... I may go on the forums for a bit of help after this... oops... I should stop typing what I think!!!

And thankyou! I know most of my fics are unconventional to say the least so i mighty suprised when this got so much interest!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^_^ Updating chapter four - it's in the queue!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #16, by mrskimberleyweasley Detention

16th February 2008:
Oh No! The gangster guy!
Leon can make up for his evillness by protecting Helene. He only gets half points for the jacket. You know, because he's all mean and stuff.

Anyway, good chapters Hillary! Can't wait for the next one! It's all getting very interesting.

love you
Joan
x x x x x

Author's Response: *Mr Burns hands* Ahhhh the plot thickens Smithers. Excellent.

Anyway. Bless Leon. He's not rotten to the core (Kaur lmao) he's just misunderstood.

Updating soooonnn!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #17, by mrskimberleyweasley Leon Crowe

16th February 2008:
LOL GO HELENE!!

I love it! Arrogant, bloody boys.
Plus, "package"! Kimble made an inappropriate reference! How rare!

love Joan x

Author's Response: Inappropriate references!!!! Yeh it is!

Dam that arrogance.... :O *gaps* omigodjoan! I full on had the biggest dream about the Q-word last night and now I'm completely unhinged with relatity and fantasy and stuff. HEEEEELP!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #18, by mrskimberleyweasley Midnight Meeting

16th February 2008:
I have never met two eleven year olds (well one's twelve now but that's besides the point) that are that concerned wth males.

It's almost unbelieveab;e. Except for those two eleven year olds i used to know who tried to perve on the fireman on th roof when their classroom flooded.

Oh good times. If Phyllis was here, she'd know.

Anyway, good chapter Hilary, I shall be off to read more!

love Joan x x x x x

Author's Response: Ah yes. That might me a bit of a contemporary influence there. ;P

Lmao Firemen?

Phyllis was here a while ago! Dang it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #19, by mrskimberleyweasley Midnight Message

16th February 2008:
Nice one Kimble!
Ooh a badass moment. Leon is obviously an idiot. All boys are idiots.

It has just occurred to me that I left a review for the sorting hat chapter and did not congratulate you on your excellent use of psychological references. *Miss Kaur voice* Zuckerman's Sensation Seeking Scale!

Lol.

Love Joan
x x x x x

Author's Response: Erm... did I already respond to this??? Grrrr. I'll just rinse and repeat then.

Recap:

Leon = not so much of an idiot later on

Zuckerman = EIGHTY-NINE!!!!

Yeh it is.

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #20, by mrskimberleyweasley Midnight Message

16th February 2008:
Nice one Kimble!
Ooh a badass moment. Leon is obviously an idiot. All boys are idiots.

It has just occurred to me that I left a review for the sorting hat chapter and did not congratulate you on your excellent use of psychological references. *Miss Kaur voice* Zuckerman's Sensation Seeking Scale!

Lol.

Love Joan
x x x x x

Author's Response: Lmao! Leon is a bit of pant with a chin, however he does get better..... as you will see........

Lmao. At the place where I did not go for an interview there was a BUILDING called ZUCKERMAN! And I was like Zuckerman's Sensation Seeking scale????? And my Dad looked at me like I had told him I have rabies.

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #21, by mrskimberleyweasley Hogwarts

16th February 2008:
Yes Helene, lay the smackdown on Professor Slimy!
And I wonder who these interesting ginger twins are? Bet their fit.

Sarah Parry. Nice one. *eye rolls Sarah Parry*

Here I go, reading on.

love Joan x x x x x

Author's Response: I think they're Mcphittys too! Lmao Brian!

Hmmmm. Sarah Parry eye rolling? Who would have thought?

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #22, by mrskimberleyweasley The sorting

16th February 2008:
Oh no poor Kimble!
Oh I feel so bad for her, Hillary, and yet I sort of strangely know how she feels...

Anyway, I'm going to read on now, and apologise for taking so long to read! I'm am useless, I do know this.

Love Joan x x x x x

Author's Response: Joan! Its been a while! There's no need to apologise.... tooooo laaaaaaaatttte. Wow that looks like two latte on my screen lmao! I mean, homage ;P to SYTYCD duo Danny and Anya.

Bless Kimble, things can only get better tho right?

Lmao.

Anyway, I'm off to read your SIX other reviews! My, my you have been busy!

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^ LOVE YOU!

Lv Hilary


 Report Review

Review #23, by LaSorelli The vanishing grass

15th February 2008:
I have to say, over all, I really liked this chapter.
It's cute and whimsical and quirky and quite unique.
I have to say, though, that Helene (Helen?) and Kimble were portrayed as sounding older... I don't know any eleven year olds who have amazing fashion sense, much less know their whole personality. That was the only part that I didn't really find believable.
Other than that?
Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I know it's a bit of an old-ball story, it's nice of you to read with it.

(Sorry about the multiple spellings of Helene, I'm currently in the process of editing this chapter) I know the pair sound a lot older because they're based on my 18yr old friends ^_^ But I'll definitely work on their characterisation now you've pointed that out!

Thankyou so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #24, by gothicpixie101 Leon Crowe

11th February 2008:
Ah, how like Helene, to be thinking about what's in someone's pants.
=]
Yay! and she punched him in the face, in a homage to the wonderful Malfoy-punching moment from PoA.
Except better.
And what a face Leon is. What a big gigantic huge floating face.
With a chin...lol
And I really like those chocolates the twins gave to Kimmy. Very cool. I want one, actually.

Anyway, my dear, another amazing chapter about Helena and Kimble.

Loves

Author's Response: Phyllis! It's rare we see you in my ballpark!

In relation to Leon's pants? Yeh it is!

Homage! That's such a fun word, people should use that more often. Lmao. Malfoy. LMAO MALFOY CARTMAN! DOUBLE LMAO WHO'S IN THE BAG! I'm sorry I just imploded with in-jokes.

Leon is a pant with a chin on. But don't judge him too harshly. In the new chapter their detention is a bit more friendly! What is more, you'll find out eventually (possibly in the sequel I will officially never get around to writing with Ethel in it) why exactly he is such a face. There is a bigass reason!

Thankyou my lovely Phyllis!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #25, by Labby Gringotts and goblins

28th January 2008:
Okay, so I think I like this. :) It's pretty funny and entertaining and I'm going to probably read on more. I think you've done a great job with their characters, making them distinct and not Mary Sues. I'm wondering what happened with Helene and the boxes and if possibly she has some type of magic in here. Hmm.. I guess I'll see what happens.

Oh, and I also like Owen. I laughed when I saw the Will Smith picture... just his expression was great. Anyways, I will get back to this story at some point. Great job so far!

Author's Response: Yay! Thankyou for the help so far, even if you decide not to go beyond this chapter!

Lmao! Is that chap image still up?!?

Thankyou for everything and for some insightful reviews!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>