Reading Reviews for An Unforgivable Affair
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie The Secret Of Sirius Black

23rd September 2012:
Great read... Made me feel the spark between Sirius & lily

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny The Secret Of Sirius Black

3rd June 2009:
i must that i saw this fic and i couldn't go without reading. they have an affair even without James knowing. what would happen if he discovered them? anyway keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaylia The Secret Of Sirius Black

19th January 2008:
good twist i like it x

Author's Response: Thanks mate, i'm happy that you like it! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shannon Sims The Secret Of Sirius Black

8th January 2008:
Wow. This was amazing. It was romantic, angsty, and had a touch of ewiness (usually the thought of Sirius and Lily makes me cringe) and still managed to be wonderful.

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it, despite the ewiness =P
Thanks for the review mate! =]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Marlene McKinnon The Secret Of Sirius Black

16th December 2007:
Hmm... I'm undecided about this one. I like your writing a lot, but I guess I'm just not a fan of this story. It seems very OOC of Lily. And also the line where you said James was never really that smart or something... I was always under the impression that he was incredibly smart. But either way... I like your writing, and I'll definately go check out another one of your stories

Author's Response: What i meant by James not being very smart was that he didn't really have a lot of common sense lol. And i can understand that Lily seems a bit OOC but i was just showing her at a weak stage in her life, one where she is desperate to feel loved because James just can't always provide that for her.
I'm glad you like my writing, i'm sorry if the story just didn't do it for you, that's okay. I hope you like my other stories anyways.
Thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermytwin027 The Secret Of Sirius Black

11th December 2007:
Beautiful - absolutely beautiful! That's all I have to say :)

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou so much =] xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilly Barker The Secret Of Sirius Black

21st November 2007:
OMG That was so awsome (well sad) I cried ='[ I always end up playing the chariter and always end up having my heart feel like it's breaking as i read what ever happening and since this is Sirius it come so much easier. Loved it loved it loved it ♥10♥ Lilly ^_^

Author's Response: Aww it made you cry! =[ *hands over tissue*
Wow, i'm really glad it had an effect on your emotions! I'm like that as well, i start bawling over a book i'm reading because the main character's heart gets broken! It's pretty sad, but i can't help it! =P
I'm really glad you love it, thanks so much for reviewing! =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by thecoolestdork13 The Secret Of Sirius Black

18th November 2007:
Well that was really good.

Author's Response: Glad you like it, Thanks mate! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames The Secret Of Sirius Black

31st October 2007:
NOOO!! bold bold Sirius! he should of told her plain out 'no', oh and Lily *shakes head*.

I would never in a million years be able to write something soo upsetting and wrong... *claps* sooo good job and really nicely written.

i don't think i have anything bad to say about it... just that i always thought lily as to be the angelic-type of person who never put a foot out of place you just threw her down with the devils! lol.

I just have to give you 10/10!

Author's Response: haha yes, i'm sorry if Lily seemed a little OOC.
Thing is if you think of it this way, she must have been a goody two shoes all of her life and it she thought it was finally time for some rebellion!
Yet, it's pretty hard to resist Sirius, i don't know why she didn't pick him over James in the first place =P
I'm sorry it was upsetting, i hope it was good upsetting.
Thankyou so much for the review and Yay i got a 10!! woot! =D


 Report Review

Review #10, by vampireplagues The Secret Of Sirius Black

27th October 2007:
wow, that was really really good. It was sad, and made me...well not cry, but it gave me mixed emotions toward Sirius and James and Lily, but man, that was excellent

Author's Response: thanks mate =]
i really love it when people say it had an effect on their emotions, that's what i always hope to do when i write, it doesn't always come across but i'm glad it did for you.
I really appreciate the review, glad you liked it! =D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Squibwife The Secret Of Sirius Black

15th October 2007:
very sad. Well written and thought out.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rach The Secret Of Sirius Black

3rd October 2007:
This is really well written! it's so sad...


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, you rock =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by <3 Harry The Secret Of Sirius Black

2nd October 2007:
wow this story was so good! poor sirius! i kinda no how he feels! 10/10

Author's Response: haha thankyou, i really appreciate the review, i'm glad it had an impact on you.
=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Alii The Secret Of Sirius Black

30th September 2007:
I lovveee looove it.

Poor sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =] Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RebeccaPotter The Secret Of Sirius Black

10th September 2007:
i love the idea for the story.and cerain parts of it were really great. It wasn't the best written though...a bit hastily done.

Beautiful banner by the way!

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way. Thank you for review anyways, i gues i'll try and put more detail into my stories next time.


 Report Review

Review #16, by lilly_flower The Secret Of Sirius Black

8th September 2007:
aw, poor Sirius!


Author's Response: haha yeh =[

 Report Review

Review #17, by InnocentBeginning The Secret Of Sirius Black

5th September 2007:
*tear*

You know how I feel about this story.
OMG YOUR MY FAVOURITE AUTHOR! *Fan girl*
hahaha.

I'm Lily *runs in circles*
You need to make more one shots dude, so much better than mine.

Love, your favouritist most loved person in the world. . . Me!

Author's Response: haha i nearly clicked the 'report this message to staff button'
who is this crazy fan girl! AAAAHHH =P

well i beg to differ, your one shots are wayyy better than mine.
I have started a new story tonight though, it should be interesting =]




 Report Review

Review #18, by hermyemma The Secret Of Sirius Black

1st September 2007:
Wow, that was really beautiful. He wanted to tell her and... Cool job! Really great!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review, i really appreciate it =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Slytheriness The Secret Of Sirius Black

31st August 2007:
Oh my god. I actually got shivers down my spine as I read this beatutifully written story. I loved the last part; in which Sirius speaks about how he feel; it brought tears to my eyes... Really lovely, I need to check out your other work now, too! 10/10

~Linnéa

Author's Response: thankyou =] i'm happy that my story has that effect on people.
It was very sad to write, but sad stuff usually has an effect, so its good.
One of my new stories is currently validating atm so you can check that out soon. hope you like it =]


 Report Review

Review #20, by OmiXitsXJaime The Secret Of Sirius Black

30th August 2007:
Aww, poor Sirius. I always get all depressed when I read a story about him. He's a lost soul. Great job though on the story, made me feel real emotions!
10
~jAiMe

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review, it's always nice getting feedback.
Yeh Sirius is a lost soul =[ but you gotta love him! hehe.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login