Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lee The First Meeting

1st October 2007:
update soon. i love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! I'm working on the third chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KawaiiAce2003 The First Meeting

26th September 2007:
Ohlala a muggle book? Well the plot thickens!! Again with the short chapters!! You torment me!! This chapter raised more questions with the boyfriends and the muggle book!! Nice job though, keep it up!!

Author's Response: I would have made it longer, but it didn't work any other way! I really like this story because of the enmity between Harry and Draco, and a friendship between their kids is sure to be exciting....muahaha. Thx for reviewing! :)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #3, by KawaiiAce2003 "Stay Away!"

26th September 2007:
This seems like an interesting start. I've always liked shorter chapters as long as they come often... Not like I'm trying to rush you or anything *wink* I guess my only complaint is that because it was short, it didn't explain much either like why Scorpius doesn't agree with his father or what house Lily was in, or where her brothers were... but I'm sure most, if not all, of that will be covered in the next few chapters...

Author's Response: If you look REALLY hard, there's a hint as to what house she's in, cuz Harry says "Have a good year, my little RAVEN" lol. Discreet clues are mt specialty. Thanks for reviewing! Don't worry, I'm working on the third chappie right now. =)

~Hermionesclass


 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Witch The First Meeting

17th September 2007:
Please update soon! I am loving it so far (even if it has only been 2 chapters!).

Author's Response: Thx. I'm glad u like it. Update has been postponed, cuz I posted a Hermione/Georg one-shot, and i've hit a bit of a writer's block (nothing too major, don't worry)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kandib293 The First Meeting

8th September 2007:
loved this chapter cant wait till the next update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: working on the new chapter as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy "Stay Away!"

4th September 2007:
more? please.

Author's Response: OK. I just have to wait for validation! Check for updates!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy "Stay Away!"

4th September 2007:
more? please.

Author's Response: You got it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tessa "Stay Away!"

3rd September 2007:
excellent! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I have! It's in the proccess of getting validated right now! Warning: It's a very short chapter, but it didn't seem right to end it anywhere else.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AnotherGinnyWeasley "Stay Away!"

27th August 2007:
gd start. 10/10 cnt wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thx. I'm really having fun with this story, It's my favourite! I'm working on the update, I'll get it up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JuicyJuice "Stay Away!"

27th August 2007:
Very cute idea. I like it already! Just two suggestions...I think Harry should want Lily to stay away from Scorpius more for her own protection or something...he just doesn't seem the type to hold such a blatant, blind grudge after all those years (a grudge yes, but not in such a hateful way)...but of course it's your story, so do whatever you want :). My second (and more helpful) suggestion is you might want to change your title to something a little more original...you've obviously got a great story brewing here, and I think it'd be a little more eye-catching with a less generic title...just a thought :). Very nice job though, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for reviewing! I know I need a better title but I can't think of anything...Any suggestions? And ur right, I should probably make him a little less hateful....I'll work on it! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login