Reading Reviews for Love Online
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Min Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

1st December 2011:
OMG! I have read your story more than once because I really enjoy it! Please tell me you have not abandoned it and you will start posting again!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Min Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

7th July 2011:
LOVED the story! Can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenny m Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

4th February 2011:
hi!!! i really like your story. im excitedfor a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by er!c@ Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

7th January 2011:
great job with this. i like it a lot and i cant wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gabycas Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

17th August 2010:
I'm guessing you're done with this story? :/
Well, I really enjoyed it and hope I can someday read how it finished :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Viandante Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

7th June 2010:
Hello. x)
Gosh I really love your story..Your idea is so original and I really hope the end will be wonderful like the rest of the story! x) I`m starting to get addicted to fanfictions again

 Report Review

Review #7, by no-name Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

25th May 2010:
i love it! it's like the best thing i've read 'till today. Go on !
please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KitKat Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

29th March 2010:
OH MY MERLIN [lol.] This is a really good story. Please. Please. Please. Please WRITE MORE! hehe.
when you get a chance of course.
10 Stars! lol. [wait i think it only goes up to five on a star rating.]
Excellent job so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EPotterME Love Online PART 33: When You Wish Upon A Star

24th March 2010:
Aww this was like the prefect first date. Even if it wasn't a date like. But it could have ended with a kiss... maybe one day... hehe... Now Harry. you just got to learn to accept MALFOY!~

Much Love Your Favorite Reader of Love Online
Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kitti PART 32: A Talk With Dumbledore

13th March 2010:
Your story is awesome!! :D I can't wait for the nest chapter!! :3

 Report Review

Review #11, by EPotterME PART 32: A Talk With Dumbledore

17th February 2010:
Hello again from one of your loyal fan readers of this Love Online story. I love how you are going with this story, and I can feel like the story will end soon with something special that would happen with Paige and Malfoy. I hope somehow Harry will apologize for hitting her and accept Malfoy in some way. In my imagination, I can see Paige getting pregnant after a christmas ball or something like when everyone feels like the world is going to end as coming in a relationship with Malfoy finally shown in public where no one would be able to separate them just like their mothers friendship couldn't be separate.

Draco and Paige would be the prefect couple when they move into that level though danger that is told and lies ahead of how people will think and learn to accept no one can change who they are. Not one person can.

Author's Response: Hello!
I'm so glad you're still reading my story. It's taken me so long to post a new chapter I thought I'd lost some readers. The story is coming towards the end. I know just how I'm going to end it, I just need to find time to finish writing it. That's why it takes so long to post new chapters, I am sorry about that. You are kind of on the right track in your review lol. It was a great review by the way.
Thanks again for reading, I've posted the new chapter just then so it should be up soon. I'll keep writing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 PART 32: A Talk With Dumbledore

26th January 2010:
oh wow i think they should put their friendship in public just like their mothers.

 Report Review

Review #13, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Love Online PART 30: In Dumbledore's Office

4th November 2009:
oh my goodness i have been homesick for todays and this is what got me through ti so keep writing pelase!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Love Online PART 18: He Can Smile

4th November 2009:
love the story keep it going

 Report Review

Review #15, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex PART 3: Nope Only Muggles

3rd November 2009:
Grrr!!! Oh my god!!! Why do I do these things to myself?

i ask myself that alot its like hitting myself in the face for no reason whats so ever!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Spellbinder Love Online PART 30: In Dumbledore's Office

26th September 2009:
This chapter was interesting.
I wonder what's in the box?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Magicalswimmer Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

26th September 2009:
I just recently started reading this story and have become obsessed with it. It is written pretty well, there are a few typo at points, but I don't judge since I would probably have more. Plus the story is so addicting! I think I started reading this on Tuesday and it is Saturday and I am all done with the 30 chapters. Well done! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spellbinder Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

20th September 2009:
I really liked this last chapter, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rd Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

1st September 2009:
Absolutely wonderful story. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by beccableu Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

27th August 2009:
Hey, so my best friend and I love your story and we check it periodically to see if you've updated. It completely made our day when we saw the you updated! We thought it was a great chapter, just like all the others.

We do hope that you'll update more often and soon. You practically killed us with that long wait, lol. So please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you guys like to read it. Sorry about the long wait. I was fed up with the old computer I used and fighting to use it with my brothers, so I've been saving up for a laptop lol. But I have it now so updates will be more regular! Thanks again.
Taz


 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

26th August 2009:
I was hoping they would have a good cleansing conversation, thanks for stopping in again, it was refreshing to catch up on a new chapter with you ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 Love Online PART 29: Call Me Draco

26th August 2009:
Wow i hope it is for the better, can't wait to read what happens next. 101010101010

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dallandra LeFay PART 28: Bob Exposed

3rd August 2009:
OMG!! I have just sat a read the whole thing - it's taken me 3 1/2 hrs and given me pins and needles, but I've done it.

Please please please please tell me that the next chapter will be up soon! x :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by allisyn_weasley PART 28: Bob Exposed

7th July 2009:
Omg When are you updating this story is amaing! (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by EPotterME PART 28: Bob Exposed

20th April 2009:
Hey, are you going to update anytime soon? I love your story, I can't wait to see how things are going to go. Harry would just have to accept Malfoy. War could come, unlike Romeo and Juliet died for love. How does it change everything once Paige finds herself pregnant with Malfoy child? God, I can't wait for more... UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>