Reading Reviews for A Heavenly Betrayal
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elloise411 Dumbledore, Gifts and Conversation

22nd August 2012:
I'm liking you're story so far I'm giving it a 8/10 however, because mudblood is a term for when both a wizard/witch's parents are muggles. Since Maria's dad is a wizard she is technically a half blood. Sorry if that's too knit picky but that's the only problem I've had can't wait to see where things are going with Draco and Maria.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma The End

25th October 2011:
ive been reading this story for a few weeks now.
i loved every second of it. and now ive read the end its made me feel sad :( the last few chapters i was in tears reading.
i just really hope there will be a sequel!
they are ment to be together. and Draco deserves to be happy

and again. amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lauren The End

10th September 2011:
*Stares at computer with tears in eyes*
That was extremely good. Fantastic even. I didn't expect the final output of Maria and Draco but it was very emotional and, well I'm currently having a hard time finding words because I don't think there's a word to describe this. I would love for an epilogue. A sequel? Even better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amymc81 The End

18th August 2011:
Love the last few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cristina (three years later) :) The End

14th July 2011:
ARE YOU WRITING AN EPILOGUE?! Please say yes! It could even be a one-shot, it can't end like this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dee elle The End

15th April 2011:
omge! i loved this story!
please make a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NikkiFm The End

6th March 2011:
I read your story years ago and I fell in love with it. I can honestly say this was the only stories that made me cry so much...which is a good thing since the story was amazing. I always hoped that you would tie up the loose ends one day and hopefully you will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by true_slytherin The End

28th October 2010:
I can honestly say that I cried the last few chapters. I hope you write a sequal because I would love to read it. You're a great writer, so keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind praise! *offers you a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessy The End

21st July 2010:
Absolutely loved it!! It was A-mazing!! I really do hope you write a sequel to it! I swear to read every chapter of it if you did!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ava-Marie The End

11th December 2009:
Aww *sniffle* the end is soo sad.=(
I LOVED it though.
Please, please, please write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by 'nush The End

29th November 2009:
LOVED this! It is one of the very few very nonexistent stories out there that actually characterize Draco Malfoy perfectly, in my opinion. Seriously, amazing characterization. I cannot wait for a sequel...actually I was just expecting an epilogue and that will do. But truthfully you ended it so openly that I feel confident in knowing that the future will be bright. Very nice ending.now one of my favorites on this site!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Depicting Draco realistically was one of my biggest worries - I'm glad to hear it worked for you. I too am also satisfied with the open ending...
Thank you again for your generous comments.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Celine The End

26th October 2009:
Wow! I loved this so much! very sad ending though! :( Are you going to do a sequel? Please say yes! I will have a look at your other stories aswell! Well Done! x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try my best to finish up the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by staziar The End

23rd September 2009:
omg i lovedd your story! it was so sad at the end!!! i was crying! you should write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sequel in the works... but no promised date!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv2fly The End

11th August 2009:
Beautiful. Pure. Brilliant. That's what I'll think of when I hear "A Heavenly Betrayal". I'm really dying to know what happens to them after this cruel separation, which caused so many tears to flow. I hope the sequel will be up soon. Well, I'll keep checking!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sequel in the works... but no promises as to how soon! Thank you so much again for reading my little story ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Rogue The End

10th August 2009:
God, what a beautiful and sad story. It was a joy to read. As Larry the Cucumber once said, 'I laughed, I cried, it moved me Bob.'

Author's Response: I'm glad it did, Larry ^^ Thank you a gazillion times for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Breatrice The End

3rd August 2009:
How can you do this to me!? Oh, the DISPAIR! So cruel, so evil. You lead me to this tragic sad ending, I'm crying! Could you please write an epilogue (perferabely would rather a second edition, but hey, no pressure anything is welcomed!). If you ever do happen to tie loose ends please let me know ASAP by sending an e-mail to A13x4ndria @ aim .com (without the spaces, they wouldn't let me post the link!) with a link! :)
Thanks for writing this wonderful fan fiction, wouldn't have been possible without you're incrediable writing ability!
Forever a fan of "A Heavenly Betrayal",
Beatrice

Author's Response: Why thank you so much for that awesome review and for reading my fan fiction. I'm really humbled! I'm starting to plan a sequel, so stay tuned for more, hehe. I can't guarantee I'll email you though, as I would very much like to remain anonymous. Thank you once again for your much appreciated kindness!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gothicbabe16 The End

18th May 2009:
please write a sequel.

Author's Response: I probably will :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ohmygawdd The End

20th March 2009:
so I read this story in a day because it was quite amazing.
and all I have to say is that you are an amazing writer and I definitely cried a lot.
(: good work!

Author's Response: Wow! I must say I'm really flattered. *hands you a tissue* Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mauge Making Decisions

14th February 2009:
Awsome chapter!!!

"See you, Draco."

XD

Simply loved it

^^

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SamBlack The End

21st January 2009:
bah! i cried.thats quite sad.

Author's Response: I'll take that as a sign of achievement! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by awake_inrhapsody A Promising Year

16th January 2009:
I like the first chapter.. I'm really gonna dig this story, I can tell... :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep on reading :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by MLR The End

8th January 2009:
wow.. i think this story was amazing.. i managed to even get rather teary eyed while reading it in the end.

Author's Response: Wow, seriously? I'm deeply honored! Thank you for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by oh no! The End

31st December 2008:
it's so sad!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE AND POST THE SEQUEL!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's coming... one day...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cristina! [Againn!] The End

20th November 2008:
Okay, thanks so much.
And with writing skills like that, take all the time you need. :]
(But hopefully not too long!)


I just wanted to say that I got the new Taylor Swift cd, and there's this song that really relates to this story called, "The Way I Loved You"
You should check it out, because it matches up with the story like perfectly... kinda. haha

Author's Response: Thanks for your suggestion! I'll definitely check out the song - though I'm not too familiar with that singer. Anyways, thank you (again) for your review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cristina! The End

18th November 2008:
Oh my gosh!
This story was so amazing.
When I read the last chapter I was bawling, and I could feel like jabbing in my heart. :'[
It was amazing how you made me feel Draco and Maria's heartache.
"But thatís the problem with a memory charm, isnít it? Itís only the head that forgets; not the heart. And their love was meant to last."
That was amazing. My heart still aches everytime I read it!

Wow, this was just so awesome...
I read the whole thing in a day!
:]



PLEASE, PLEASE e-mail me if you write anything else on this to continue it! I'd love to read more, and you can't let it just end like this!
It would be greatly appreciated. :]

mamboinventor
(@aol-- you know the rest ;])

:]

PRetty please. xoxoxo


Once again, good job!

Author's Response: One day, wow, I'm impressed! Believe me, I'd love to write an epilogue seeing as it was all good fun to write, but I'm quite busy at the moment so that will have to wait a bit I'm afraid. I'm delighted you devoured it so - it's good to know that all that hard work wasn't wasted! I wanted the end to be very emotional, so I'm especially glad it worked out for you. Thank you for your generous comment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>