Reading Reviews for In Holy Matrimony
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyRoseanne Death In Diagon Alley Part 4

28th December 2012:
sorry, I really don't understand Regulus' last line... Could you please enlighten me, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melody_07 To Where the Finger Points....

6th July 2011:
you know i was thinking on making a review at the final chapter but really i need to say this. you probably know this but in italian amore means love so it looks to me of course so sweet when regulus calls her "what amore?" for me is like "what is it love?" xD
great story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #3, by recklessly_sweet Beginning of the END.

31st May 2011:
i love you

you are the greatest thing in the world even it reading your stories mean me failing my exams

please please write nore

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green-peace Beginning of the END.

6th June 2010:
hi you have a great story here , i want to read the next chapter , update please !

 Report Review

Review #5, by tEar_leSs Beginning of the END.

15th July 2009:
the ending was so sweet! but very sad. like the only time regulus was kind/caring for Amore was like a few hours before he died :( but great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyRoseanne ...Death Follows

7th December 2008:
OMG he actually cares... i love him so much he's not a beep... thank you!!!

would love you to let me know when the sequel is out!!!

Author's Response: I can definitely do that! And thanks so much lol.. yes Regulus has some niceness! ;)

xoxo
ssb :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by jkrowling_fan ...Death Follows

14th November 2008:
Yeah, Stephenie Meyer rocks! Not as good as JK though, but the dreamy writing and poetic prose just gets to you after a while.

Oh no! So, what was wrong with your chapter? And when are you going to post it? I'm sorry if I seem a bit rude or something, coz I'm literally starving to read more of your writing. Because the last chapter was so awesome that I was nearly shrieking by the end :)

A date for the update, please ... *pouts*

xoxo
JKR_Fan

Author's Response: Well I'm planning on reading her books soon anyway because of the new movies that are coming out!

And I had the ratings wrong, and so it has been fixed... I am submitting the new chapter today! :D And no worries I completely understand!! :) Thanks sooo much!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by jkrowling_fan Beginning of the END.

12th November 2008:
Hey ssb,

I see almost all my reviews seem to have vanished , so I get the oppurtunity to review again ... >.<

When are you going to post the new chapter? I check your page and my favs almost every day :( and you promised that you WILL post a new chappie sooon ... *wails*

Waiting for your response eagerly,
JKR_fan

p.s. I couldn't resist asking - Have you read any of Stephenie Meyer's ?

Author's Response: I submitted the chapter! But it was rejected- :( So by the time that I checked it again, it had been rejected for quite some time.. so I'm very sorry about that! And thank you so much for reviewing again!

Answer to your P.S- :D No, actually I haven't.. are they any good?

xoxo
ssb! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by BSFB Beginning of the END.

25th October 2008:
Alright, I have no idea what is going on, but you MUST update! Everyone has been waiting for your new story for a while now... So. update! Please??? xoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Hey I'm so sorry! With everything that has been going on.. the server down etc., I've been waiting to post so it wouldn't crash again! But the next chapter will be up soon :)

xoxo
ssb!


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxKrissyxxx Sanity is not the Answer

18th May 2008:
ssb...where are you???!
I'm dying for another update!
Come out, come out whereever you are...
='[
xoxo,
kris da kat

 Report Review

Review #11, by Britney Sprouse Sanity is not the Answer

14th April 2008:
wen r u gonna add 14th chap

 Report Review

Review #12, by LillyRoseanne Escape

11th April 2008:
I HATE CLIFFIES!!!

but they are fun to write... i will give you that :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by LillyRoseanne Death in Diagon Alley Part 3

11th April 2008:
He he... that was good...

jealousy is indeed a cruel mistress, but dear reggsikins is a bit of a playboy...

 Report Review

Review #14, by flyhigh Sanity is not the Answer

23rd March 2008:
oh dont stress it - take as long as you want if it means reading pleasure in the future. anyway i quite liked this chapter even if it was quite "fillery". please continue with this fic. however, please would you do me a favour??? pleaase have a look at my first ever fic called "Mockingbird". its only one chapter- say 2000 words and id really appreciate feedback from one of the writers on this site that i revere most. thanks a lot in advance if you do have a look. if not, thanks a lot for this chapter

take care
birdie

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonlightDeceptions Sanity is not the Answer

17th March 2008:
ooh i love it i do hope you hurry with another chapter

Author's Response: I shall try as hard as I can to get the next chapter out, things are a little hectic for me right now but I should have the chapter out in a bit! :D

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by britney_sprouse Sanity is not the Answer

15th March 2008:
it was lovely after a long wait

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Nice to see you up and alive.

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by jkrowling_fan Sanity is not the Answer

15th March 2008:
Right now, I am swooning over Regulus' concern over Amore - he's sooo sweet! And I loved it when he held up her hair when she was vomiting - honestly, he is soo stupid, he knows he loves amore but he can't telll her, maybe it would prick his pride or something?

go amore! eavesdroping and puking on regulus' shoes were one of the best things you did in this story! :) And is she nuts! she doesn't realise how much regulus cares for her - i hope that's not soon, because then this story would end, and i don't want that :)

nadine taken away - AGAIN? loos like the poor girl has little part in future chapters too - lol...and she has a temper like regulus, huh? wow...

and the chapter is certainly NOT 'close to crappy', as you put it! its one of my favs, especially this line - "...slowly inching closer and closer to Regulus’s body. And as soon as her body hit his she laid her head down..." its brilliant!

as for the sad news, well, it kind of disheartened me, to be honest, but still...we reviewers will always be waiting for your next update, whenever it is...you have disconnected? hmmm...so you need ideas.you can always mail me, that is sure :)

xoxo
jkrowling_fan

Author's Response: Yes, Regulus is a mushie kind of guy very very deep deep deep down inside :D And yes we all know how men are with their pride issues-

Amore did have a more comical role in this chapter and let's just say the eavesdropping did her some good!

Now about Nadine... you should definitely keep this a secret. For her being a baby as she is, it's quite difficult for me to make her play a big role in the story. SO in conclusion she will be the main character the story will revolve around in the... dun dun dun TREQUEL! Yes, I shall be writing another story as a sequel to this one! :D

Thank you so much you have no clue how much that means to me!

Now about my disconnecting issue, I've been writing the next chapter and decided that it wasn't fair to keep you guys waiting. My creative juices are reflowing! :)

Thanks so much for the lovely review!

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by xxxKrissyxxx Sanity is not the Answer

14th March 2008:
Oh, and also...
I CANT BELIEVE YOU'LL BE LEAVING ME FOR A WHOLE WEEK!!! YOU'RE BREAKING MY HEART SSB! *sniff sniff, cry cry*
I hope the other chapters are as good as this one was so you can redeem yourself!!! lol, jk youre still awesome.
I think I'll write you a song. And then post it with my next review for this story. lol :], i probably will though.
xoxo,
Kris

Author's Response: Why thank you and I've decided that I'm back and ready to submit chapters, my creative juices have started to reflow and I'm definitely using that to my advantage!

Now this song I must see :P

Much Love!
xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by xxxKrissyxxx Sanity is not the Answer

14th March 2008:
Ok, I have decided that you are my new god. I seriously like worship your work! it's not normal! lol.
Back to the chapter, it was so good that I have to make up a new word for it! It's...it's...it's...fantabeautiloumazing! :]
My favorite part was when Amore threw up on Regulus, and then he held back her hair when she threw up again, even though she ruined his shoes. How romantic!!! And then when she scooted closer to him in bed when she felt lonely...that kind of reminded me of what I do to my teddy bear when I get scared. Yes, I'm 15 years old and I still have a teddy bear that I sleep with. it's big too x].
Anyways, With your permission I would very much like to write a one-shot about Amore and Regulus's relationship and how i think they feel about each other, and it'll be ALL FOR YOU SINCE YOU ROCK!!! It'll still be your story of course, but I was just wondering if it was ok. it'll be dedicated to you!!! You can tell me what to do in the story, since their your characters and story line. And I will obey like a good follower should. *bows to you*
So yeah, besides my little request, I would just like to say, this chapter was fantabeautiloumazing! (haha i'm getting used to the new word) and very very very well-written.
xoxo,
Kris
P.S. About my other account, it really doesnt matter to me, I was gonna make a new one anyways. Just gotta post the stories and stuff. And, also I lost the e-mail and password to Slytherin_goddess16 so...yeah... :]
And my NEW e-mail is: xxxLifeizJuicyxxx@yahoo.com
Just in case. Send me an answer to the request if you can!!!
LUV YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Author's Response: Hi sweetie!
I'm so glad that you liked the chapter, and I'm no where near that good in the writing area. I'm definitely working on my stories alot and it helps to know that people like them!

Thank you so much that really does mean alot to me!

Aw, that is so sweet! I don't even have to e-mail you to answer your request it's a big honken YES! Go right ahead I would love to see what other people think is going on in Amore and Regulus's head and I think it would be just lovely. And as for the ideas and what to do I think you should take your own spin on my story. Everyone thinks differently and I for one would never ever tell someone exactly what to do! So feel free to go CRAZY! :D

Well I'm glad that losing your other account wasn't that big of a deal and I'm so happy you made a new one! Thanks for the e-mail but I'll just tell you right here YES! YES! YES! Go right ahead ;)

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne Sanity is not the Answer

14th March 2008:
aww regulus was so sweet holding her hair like that. i did actually say aw outloud. its so sweet when you show that they actually need each other in some way. i liked this chapter as i do with all your other chapters. i'm loving the regulus being so sweet to her with the hair thing and her hugging up to him because she felt saver near him.
take your time on your break i shall be here waiting patiently

Author's Response: First off I have to say that your reviews always make me smile just like all my others. But I'm so so glad that you likedthis chapter it means alot to me! :) And yes we all need someone and though Amore doesn't admit it as often she does feel safer when she is with him.
Thank you so much! But the creative juices are reflowing and I should have a chapter out in no time!!!

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by BSFB Sanity is not the Answer

14th March 2008:
That chapter was GREAT!!! It was really worth the wait, and I am glad you gave yourself an extra kick... And what is this I read?- Regulus holding Amore's hair as she vomitted??? That really was sweet. What's up with this necklace? What it did to Amore intrigued me! I think the best part of the chapter was the last few words when you said that Amore didn't feel alone anymore when she curled up next to Regulus... I nearly fell off my seat, it made my day!!! - "OH NO!" you're taking a break.. for a WEEK??? That's ok, we forgive you since you'll be writing 5-6 chappies in advance! I can't wait for them. Great job, keep it up ssb! xoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm so glad that it was worth the wait and that you all liked the chapter. And yes you read quite right ;) The necklace shall be reappearing again in the story and I find it funny you were one of the only reviewers that asked that question! Cookies for you!! Well I'm glad that you liked that part! And thank you so much for the patience, but my creative juices have been flowing and I'm taking full advantage, so the next chapter should be out in a bit. Thanks so much for the lovely review.

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by :)nick:) Sanity is not the Answer

14th March 2008:
great chapter keeps me waiting eargely for more. Sorry again about not reviewing theothers chapter till today as well but by the time nichole came back to check and see the site you had updated TWO! That makes me happy! LOL

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you took the time to come back and review that really makes me happy! Glad you liked it!

xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by :)nick:) Dead, Demented, and Delirious

14th March 2008:
Long time no see! Excellent work as always and sorry i've been late alot to my reviewees but i shall be reviewing as per usual again!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And it's fine I understand. :D

xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Britney Sprouse Dead, Demented, and Delirious

12th March 2008:
me tired from asking please please please please please
please tell me whose child will it be

Author's Response: Nope, I'm sorry but your just going to have to keep reading to find out! :)



 Report Review

Review #25, by britney_sprouse Dead, Demented, and Delirious

10th March 2008:
i forgot to ask whose child will it be blaise or reggie

Author's Response: Awakened from the dead I pressume... You'll just have to keep reading to find out! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>