Reading Reviews for The Bet
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl17 Making the Bet

19th January 2012:
Love this, you have to write more! You can't end it on that! Lol, anyhow, I really do like this. Nice job! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunny_Hogwarts Making the Bet

12th November 2007:
LOL sounds like this could really go somewhere!
Good luck!
10/10
xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, we'll need it if we plan on actually buckling down and getting to work. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Merhalfbreed Making the Bet

16th October 2007:
I can't see the banner, hun..

Author's Response: Haha, love you girlie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maygan Making the Bet

9th September 2007:
AMAZING! more pleasee!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, we'll get to work on it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by onestop_hpfan18 Making the Bet

9th September 2007:
i like it so far. 10/10

Author's Response: Muchos Gracias! We appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily flower 75 Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
Cute first chapter. write more please.
10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou, more is hopefully on the way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Squibwife Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
could be good but chapters really need to be longer.

Author's Response: I promise, they will get longer, that was really just a prologue type thing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya1032 Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
Hey! This was a great chapter! It was hilarious! I can't wait to see how this bet works out!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: Thankies! :) I'll try and get together with my cuz to come up with another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChiannaMalfoy Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
Haha...more please! I absolutely loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, this is actually a product of my cousin and I being bored after church one Sunday and me deciding it would be fun to pass notes across the room.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CrazyCuinn Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
Brilliant please go on

Author's Response: I'll talk to my cousin and see what we can come up with.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sabby n bb Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
it was good
one more thing:
I LOVE REMUS

Author's Response: Haha-try telling that to my cousin and she'll kill you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Joanne K Making the Bet

8th September 2007:
mmm...interesting concept, but I don't really get Lily's motivation for making the bet.

Author's Response: Lily's decision to make the bet was not a spur of the moment thing. Her motivation will be revealed in time, don't worry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login