Reading Reviews for Misery's Company
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Epilogue

5th June 2013:
this book is so amazing! I love it so much!! this is perfection!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Epilogue

27th August 2011:
WOW! Honestly i don't know to describe this story. Ginny is one psychotic person.

Anyway, I loved this story. it was really interesting and different. Ginny's character was unique, i must say.

I loved the whole plot and loved the relationship you built between Harry and Hermione. It was really strong and written with such depth.

Keep it up :) I do hope to read more of your stories.

Loving_Sirius_4eva

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_ftw_4ever Prolouge

25th August 2010:
NECROPHELIAC! (if that's how you spell it) Cool story though! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by huntressofthenight Epilogue

13th May 2009:
wow...creepy. Ginny scared the living daylights out of me. good story.. I liked it a lot...

Author's Response: Thank you, that was kind of what I was going for. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Rotter Chapter 11

7th June 2008:
Bah, humbug. just had to end it there, didn't you?

Awesome chapter, hope you get the next one up soon.

Author's Response: Yes, yes I did. The next chapter will come out soon, I've already got it planned out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Happy Rotter Chapter 3

6th June 2008:
Yay! insane Ginny. Poor Harry. Awesome story, by the way.

H.R.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes insane Ginny is the best Ginny after dead Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy Granger Chapter 11

31st May 2008:
HOLY SHIT!

Draco. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Dead?
Why?

Ginny You Bastard.
I'll Never Look At Her The Same Ever Again.
What The Hell Is Wrong With Her?

Wonder What Kind Of Plan Harry Has?
What Was The Potion Supposed To Do?

Twas A Very Intresting Chapter.
You Described Everything In Such Detail.
Made Me Shudder.

Once Again.
10/10.

xoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Lisa.

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry. I love Draco too, but I had to get rid of him to avoid having a plot hole. You will find out Harry's plan next chapter, which will be the last. Don't worry though, after that there will be an epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ActingwithStyle Chapter 11

30th May 2008:
gets more intense every time, LOVE it!
please update soon :D

Author's Response: I will :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterandSirusBlack Chapter 11

30th May 2008:
I am on the edge of my seat! Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by saberwolf Chapter 11

30th May 2008:
Wow, i'm completely in awe at this chapter. 10 on originality, 10 on depth, 10 on creativity, but only a 5 on grammer and spelling, several mistakes there. everything else is a 10, and i can't wait until the end.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by apAidan Chapter 11

30th May 2008:
excellent cliff hanger. too bad about Draco. very nicely done so far. Looking forward to the resolution of this

Author's Response: Yes it's a shame, but if he wasn't killed off the rest of the story wouldn't work. I'd have ended up with a giant plot hole and nobody wants that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Soraga Chapter 11

29th May 2008:
AT LAST! And I hope we've all learned a lesson. Nine out of ten problems in life can be solved with a Black Guard strike team. Ginny'd be 90% lead by the time the first blow with that hammer lands.

This is an AMAZING story, and I've enjoyed every chapter. You've gotten the insane persona down quite well.

10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyandProngs Chapter 11

29th May 2008:
Oh, my God! Ginny killed Malfoy with a sledgehammer! That's sick, but I loved it. Ginny is really scary! I know Harry has a plan, but I can't think of what it could be. Can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Yes she did! It took me forever to decide whether I was going to kill him or not, but in the end my evil side won out *Grins evilly* XD Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dangel Chapter 10

28th May 2008:
Great chapter! At last the truth is revealed! And also I like Draco's involvement in the story! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 10

15th May 2008:
Oh my gosh. That was so sad!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: I know, but it was necessary.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 9

15th May 2008:
Oh god ron. Smooth. I hope he's ok.

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: You'll see

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 8

15th May 2008:
GOod gosh. So close yet so far!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: That's right!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 7

15th May 2008:
That's a great chapter~ I must read more!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Do it! Do it! XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 6

15th May 2008:
YOu are kidding me! Ginny has made a copy of harry, hasn't she! Argh!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 5

15th May 2008:
This is really good! I love it!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 4

15th May 2008:
THis wasn't boring! I liked the recording of Hermione! Very good!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 3

15th May 2008:
Incredible chappie! must read more!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 2

15th May 2008:
Oh dear, GInny reminds me slightly of what Elaine of Astolat must have been like when Lancelot scorned her.

I don't feel sorry for her, though.

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Hm, interesting comparison.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Chapter 1

15th May 2008:
Oh dear, GInny killed the weasleys!

Must read more!

WOnderful story~

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: That she did!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss_Baltimore_Crabs Prolouge

15th May 2008:
Oh dear... The rage of Ginevra Molly Weasley is a fearsome beast-

beware Potter beware!

miss_baltimore_crabs

Author's Response: Yes beware! XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>