Reading Reviews for All Was Well
  
823 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dasazm105 "Our Fathers Famous Last Word's"

10th July 2014:
I have been following this story since 2009 and have waited since 2011 for the last couple of chapters to be updated!! I really hope that this is eventually finished. Been waiting so long and it's so well written...

 Report Review

Review #2, by slightly odd kat “Planning a Weasley Wedding”

2nd February 2014:
Great story! I love the fights between Rose and Hugo, they are absolutely hilarious. Exactly like me and my brothers!

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterhead The Ball's in who's Court

27th December 2013:
Please somebody tell me i'm not the only one still waiting on this story to be finished! I would even rather the author tell us it is abandoned then leave us hanging for so long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah The Ball's in who's Court

12th November 2013:
I just finished this story for the third time! I have been waiting for the next chapter to come out!! May someone please finish this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie The Ball's in who's Court

3rd August 2013:
It seems as though the people that wrote this have forgotten it exists, but somebody needs to finish it because its my favourite and I have been waiting for years! Not even exaggerating... :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lioncub97 The Ball's in who's Court

12th July 2013:
oh my I hope they get together , Im ready for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nightcrawler The Ball's in who's Court

14th May 2013:
Please update. I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lstone A Blast from the Past

31st March 2013:
exucuse me, but what the heck is wrong with some of your words?!? Banana is a wand and underwear voice, and there was also something about face that was totally screwed up. Please fix cause its really annoying

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ria The Ball's in who's Court

23rd March 2013:
Please please PLEASE finish this, it is one of my favourite fanfics on this site! I'm begging you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siq The Ball's in who's Court

17th March 2013:
Please, Please, Please, Anyone I mean anyone finish the damn story!!! I have been reading it since they began which was from the top of my head 4-5 years ago. I want to read the last couple of chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hogwarts Varsity Swimmer The Ball's in who's Court

16th February 2013:
OHHH my please write more soon! I have fallen involve with the story and the people in it! Let me know if you need help writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterlove1997 The Ball's in who's Court

27th January 2013:
Please. I beg you. Please update soon. Please. Its driving me nuts with them not together! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellie The Ball's in who's Court

14th January 2013:
Its been 1 year 5 months and 3 days since you last updated, and I'm still having trouble accepting that this story is most likely - if not definitely - abandoned. :'(

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm_hermione The Ball's in who's Court

13th November 2012:
Hahaha. Albus's and Scorpious's duet was hilarious!

So i'm reading this when O class git says "She asked and I didn't say no; it was a moment of weakness, Rose, nothing else," and OMG i just HAD to turn on Taylor's swift's song Should've said no. "You say that the past is the past, You need one chance. It was a moment of weakness and you said yes"

so yah. And Skip and Min are single again! Hurry up and get them together will yah? It's about bloody time.
Oh and i can't wait for Rose's cousins to find out about Joseph cheating on her. It's going to be... interesting i guess.
So yah. I hope you update soon!
11/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lely The Ball's in who's Court

10th November 2012:
Would you two please upload the next chapter soon please it's been almost a year since your last update. The story is really good, you guys are great writters and it looks like you only have a couple of chapters left. I can't wait to find out how it ends. I wanna know what's going to happend with Scorpious mom, with Albus & Anita, what Scorpious & Roses parents reaction of them being together is gonna be, what Rose's dream has to do with the whole Deja vu thing, and more.

Upload soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by maddy The Ball's in who's Court

10th November 2012:
I really love this story, so ansious to see what's going to happen next !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lolly The Ball's in who's Court

5th November 2012:
This book is awesome! I can't wait for you to finish it.
Would you please end it soon it looks like your so close to wrapping the whole thing up. & I do understand you have a life with school & family and everything else but its just so good.

PLEASE FINISH IT SOON! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HOW IT ENDS!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SwiftPotterhead The Ball's in who's Court

5th November 2012:
The break-up scene between Rose & Joe reminded me so much of the song 'Should've Said No' by Taylor Swift. "You say that you take it all back, give you one chance. It was a moment of weakness and you said yes. But you should've said no, you should've gone home. You should have thought twice before you let it all go. You should have known that word, of what you did with her would get back to me. And I should have been there in the back of your mind, I shouldn't be asking myself why? You shouldn't be begging for forgiveness at my feet. You should've said no. Baby and you might still have me" ahah I am a massive Taylor fan and couldn't help but notice the resemblance to that part of the song. Was that song inspiration for that scene? Or just coincidental? Love this story by the way! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by charm_the_stag The Ball's in who's Court

1st October 2012:
Please Please update!!
this is the first story i read when i came to hpff!
please finish the story..i need closure...=P hahahha
I'm so glad Joseph is out of the picture...hope they get to get soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinWalker The Ball's in who's Court

29th August 2012:
Can't wait fir next part. How long will it be?

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheMissQwerty The Ball's in who's Court

13th August 2012:
It has been a year:(

Update soon?


Ever your servant,

TheMissQwerty

 Report Review

Review #22, by dasazm105 The Ball's in who's Court

7th July 2012:
the pair of you are very talented writers and i can actually see this novel being produced and bought in bookstores! you could fix up little things like the wordings but it doesnt really matter as long as you get your ideas across. this story is very capturing but it is actually a pain for us readers. 1 you havent updated in close to a year. 2 in multiple chapters you have lead us to a point where it seems "skip" will tell "minnie" his feelings when in the end he doesnt. by doing this you elongate the story and over the years you have been writing it you have clearly lost some motivation for it. thats fine as our lives come before any online stuff but from what ive read in your response to other reviews you have most likely finished the next chapter! at least let us have the pleasure of reading it if it is finished! anyway great story and i look forward to reading more :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellie The Ball's in who's Court

6th July 2012:
please update or give us a lot of chapters at once for the long wait :)x

 Report Review

Review #24, by elena The Ball's in who's Court

5th July 2012:
omg you are so talented and this is such a good story! your grammar could be touched up but we still understand it. Please please please please update this story! You havent updated it in soo long and you have left us in a bad spot because of their relatonship status'. From what ive read you have the chapter almost done so please get it up for us avid readers to read!! love elena xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by sam scicluna The Ball's in who's Court

5th July 2012:
please dont stop this story!! It has been so long since your last update! please finish it, get skip and min together!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>