32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mickimouse111 The list

26th July 2010:
it was great! i loved it there should be sequals

 Report Review

Review #2, by HufflepuffWoman The list

13th July 2010:
I found this hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by acatnamedmouse The list

24th January 2010:
LOL(literally!!) that...was...BRILLIANT! i loved it, i had so many faves i cant name them all! awesome story i laughed my head off!!! sirius rules!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Veela The list

16th January 2010:
'I should not speculate on the penis size of anyone who is larger and stronger than I am.'

Made me laugh but, its 50 things, you should change the conclusion.

~Veela~

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_jane45 The list

18th July 2009:
Hahaha! Thanks for posting! I needed a good laugh! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gigi The list

22nd June 2009:
Funniest thing EVER!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpobsessed12 The list

11th June 2009:
very funny!! but at the beginning and end you say the 40 things he cant do but shouldnt it be 50??

 Report Review

Review #8, by sreduaram The list

9th June 2009:
haha this is sooo amusing. it would be a 10/10.
but upon reading the line "We do not "charge into battle, naked, like the Celts"." i have to say it is sooo much better, like a 1000/10. so funny!
gotta love any ancient history references :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by x The list

7th June 2009:
hahaha
This is funny stuff
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by wand_waver The list

4th June 2009:
Best. One-shot. EVER! There aren't even words to describe how much I love this list, so I'm just gonna stop typing now...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kira The list

4th June 2009:
lol so FUNNY! I love #4 and #32.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CaZii CaRaMeL The list

4th June 2009:
imao :D

Your review does not meet the minimum length of 20 characters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione112291 The list

23rd October 2007:
omg this was absolutely amazing.? is tht one of ur long term goals...it was so great keep up the good worl

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alison075 The list

25th September 2007:
Lol, That was brill my favs were no. 20,22,25,29,30,37,36,11 and 14 but especially 25 that was great

 Report Review

Review #15, by evie_doherty The list

16th September 2007:
hah! *favourited* loved it. very funny. please continue with more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lemon Drop The list

8th September 2007:
That was really funny, I liked it! =P

~Lemon Drop


 Report Review

Review #17, by prettybirdy979 The list

5th September 2007:
Great! Always gets a laugh!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JustSuper The list

30th August 2007:

LOVE IT!!! I'M CRYING I'M LAUGHING SO HARD! THAT WAS SO ACE... YOU SHOULD DO A SEQUAL FOR WHEN HARRY WAS BORN 40 THINGS I'M NOT ALLOWED TO DO WITH/TEACH/TELL MY GOD SON...



 Report Review

Review #19, by harrywriter214 The list

29th August 2007:
that is wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #20, by G The list

28th August 2007:
hahah good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SeriousSiriusluver The list

28th August 2007:
my favorite one has to be 40. "To conquer the earth with an army of flying monkeys" is a bad long term goal to give during my careers advice session... i am laughing so hard right now lol =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by shriyarox The list

28th August 2007:
Though it's not exactly '40 things Sirius Black is no longer allowed to do', it's still funny; funny enough, in fact, to make a person fall off their chair laughing.
Great job, loved it. Would love to see you write some more of these lists.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shriyarox The list

28th August 2007:
Though it's not exactly '40 things Sirius Black is no longer allowed to do', it's still funny; funny enough, in fact, to make a person fall off their chair laughing.
Great job, loved it. Would love to see you write some more of these lists.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zokara The list

28th August 2007:
I blame you for this.

*indicates missing head*

Yeah, you wanna know why that happened?

I literally laughed my head off.

And I blame you for this, as well.

*indicates puddle on floor*

Ever heard of pissing yourself laughing? I've now experienced it.

It's ALL YOUR FAULT.

Which is a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChiannaMalfoy The list

27th August 2007:
Oh my goodness. That was so HILLARIOUS!!! If possible, please add more, or maybe make some for other characters (ie. moaning myrtle). GREAT JOB!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>