47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Michelle And the One Who Finds Out is...

21st July 2011:
update this please! because i love this story and crave more! update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione And the One Who Finds Out is...

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fleur_Weasly  And the One Who Finds Out is...

2nd June 2009:
update soon please :"D

Author's Response: I will not be, sorry. I have moved over to FF.N They allow me to update faster than HPFF, and it's easier to use.

Please come read my stories over there! You can find them and me under NekaMo!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fleur_Weasly  Love Lost

2nd June 2009:
NO! WHY ISN'T DRAKE DRACO! WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY!!!??? draco WILL be inhere though. rite??? rite???

Author's Response: Yes he will. I'm not longer going to be posting on HPFF, for I've gone over to FF.N

If you would like to continue to read my stories there, you can find me as NekaMo.

Sorry for the inconvience!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sopper And the One Who Finds Out is...

12th January 2009:
heehee! Yay Cammy! Get that mean nasty Malfoy!

Author's Response: =D darn straight!!

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lyubov And the One Who Finds Out is...

12th January 2009:
YAY New Chapter.
OMG I love Cammy. That kid is a genius. Haha he is stuck in a closet. I can't wait to read Hermione's reaction when she finds out he is in the closet. Update soon I am dying to find out what will happen next

Author's Response: 'Update soon', eh? hmm-mmm. lol.

Yea. Cammy's awesome!!! lol. We'll see...I need other stories updated too...that and I'm taking exams, and studying for them. And working on so many projects ... ='(

I hope to soon. I've missed this story.

~Rave~


 Report Review

Review #7, by Isabella Potter And the One Who Finds Out is...

9th January 2009:
hahaha hes stuck in a frickin closet and the little kid did it to him thats funny!!! rofl! i like ur story its uniquely different!

Author's Response: lol. Thank you. I'm glad you found it funny - I got the idea and just had to use it!

~Rave


 Report Review

Review #8, by mad_4_hp_123 And the One Who Finds Out is...

9th January 2009:
Err Does Not Know He's A Wizard With The Ability Of Wandless Magic..I Think

Author's Response: lol. You'll find out more about little Cammy later in the story =D Don't you worry.

~Rave


 Report Review

Review #9, by kristina The Begining or Her Personal Hell

20th May 2008:
you better update this very soon young lady or i'll be very upset with you, the HC will have a lovely surprise for you if you don't i can promise you that

Author's Response: OMG!!!! HC not only read my story, but she's reviewing too!?!?!? *has a heart attack*

wow. lolz. I'll try, HC, but you know me and working on stories ^.^

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lyubov The Begining or Her Personal Hell

5th May 2008:
Ohh sorry about the twisted ankle.
I'm so proud of myself. I gave you an idea. YAY =)
I am so happy for you and your new bf. the day you had updated this was the day my boyfriend and I broke up so it totally made my day. So thank you. Can't wait for the next chapter.
kisses Lyubov
P.S. Notice I didn't put "Update soon" I put "Can't wait for the next chapter" HUGE differences between the two ♥ =)

Author's Response: TY, but it's my knee that really messed me up. Yes, you did give me an idea.
Thank you, and I'm sorry to hear about you and your bf. That sucks >.<

~Raven~

P.S. Hun, It's all the same in my world XD


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lyubov The Begining or Her Personal Hell

30th April 2008:
Oh yay yay yay. When I saw that you had a new chapter up I literally went jumping around the room. My parents thought I had gone crazy.
Hahaha love the phrase "sexually challenged eels." I was laughing so hard when I read it, my stomach hurt. Dean and Hermione are so funny together. I wonder what the people who knew Hermione before were thinking when she walked in the the class. I don't get it if she doesn't want dean to call her Granger why do all the professors call her Granger? They should call her Mrs.Pennyweather (although that does make her sound really old)
I wonder what Ron and Harry are going to do when she comes outside.
great chapter. I love it. Please Please Please update soon, cause now you know how annoying I can get when someone hasn't updated a story I love. So update soon.
Kisses Lyubov
P.S. Glad you got rid of whatever was stuck in your throat.=)

Author's Response: Lolz. I hope the jumping around the room didn't hurt. Hope there weren't any twisted ankles . . . oh wait . . . that's me. I'm now on crutches XP.

Yes. I burst out laughing when I came up with it (tg my parents weren't around to see it -- they'd have thought I had gone even crazier!!!) Yea. Hermione and Dean represent me and a friend of mine in several ways :D

If the teachers called her Mrs. Pennyweather, then the other students would know she was married, and eventually figure out she's a mother (which she doesn't want). And also, she's a widow, so they automatically assumed she dropped the name and reverted back to her maiden name, and she's to kind to correct them.

I might just do a chapter where it shows the stuff from Harry or Ron's point of view. HEY!! YEA, I WILL!!! lolz. You just gave me a great idea! And I'll credit you, if you wish, but yea, I'll do just that! Lolz.

You'll just have to wait for the next chapter to see what they'll do, now won't you? Or maybe with my new ingenious idea, the chapter after next :D

Lolz. I'll try to update soon, but I do have to get the chapter actually written first, hun XD. Of course, that'll have to wait for when I'm not totally obsessing over my new bf!!! YAY!!! *jumps around the room* :D

~Raven~

P.S. Yea, I'm glad too -- It hurt pretty badly :P


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs George Weasley The Begining or Her Personal Hell

30th April 2008:
okay not bad it's good i'm supprised that ron and harry did not ambush her sooner! please update sooner!!!




Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Lolz. Yeah. She never really gave them the chance, huh? I mean, the first night she ran, and she isn't in the Gryffindor tower anymore, so they didn't know where to find her. Then they're too polite to intruppt her when she talking (we hope).

I'll try!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #13, by blondeWeasly The Begining or Her Personal Hell

30th April 2008:
I LOVED it!!! PLEASE update soon, i wanna see what happens with harry and ron. And i just wanna read this story :)

Author's Response: lolz. alright, alright!! I'm glad I've made a story that so many people so obviously like!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyubov Announcements and Shocks

7th April 2008:
Ohh come on. Update Please. I am begging on my knees. I have been checking if you have updated and you still haven't.
Please update soon (puppy-dog face)
Kisses Lyubov

Author's Response: lolz. Thankz. I'm trying! But I don't think the validation line is open again yet or not. . . I will ASAP, I promise!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lyubov Announcements and Shocks

16th February 2008:
AAGHH you can't just end it like that. It's awful. I'm dying with suspense. Please update soon. I just found this story. I just want to say that I love the idea, and in the first chapter when she was crying and remembering everything I started to cry.
Please Update soon PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.
Kisses Lyubov

Author's Response: lolz. I know. I'm sorry. I've been crammed with school and lieing boys, and what not. SORRY! I'm trying to get a new chatper up ASAP!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #16, by amrawo Announcements and Shocks

17th January 2008:
great chapter! i loved it! update soon! i can't wait!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you loved it. I'll try, but I still have exams!!! *cries* ='(

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #17, by never_too_old Announcements and Shocks

16th January 2008:
Nice little welcome back for Hermione. :) It should be rather interesting when she finally has to talk to her old friends. And I'm glad Dean is there. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: teehee! I know. Very interesting. . .Anyway. Ty for your review! I'm working on getting the next chapter up, but I still have two exams left, and then my friends are throwing an 'after exam party' to which I shall be dragged (to my doom).

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #18, by blondeWeasly Announcements and Shocks

16th January 2008:
I LOVED it! lol PLEASE update soon! I still like this chapter and i would love to say, since i havent, that i like that herione has changed in presonality and looks. Shes a little to perfect in the book to be a normal person but i still like her lol UPDATE!

Author's Response: KK! Me too! Heehee. I thought that Hermione was way to much of a goody-two-shoes in the books! I Loved her one line in the 5th movie:

"Besides, this breaking the rules thing, It's rather fun, tsn't it?"

Teehee! Well, she still seems like a goody-two-shoes now, but she's gets 'better'.

I'll update A.S.A.P., promise!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #19, by elixir Getting Ready

15th January 2008:
luv the new approach to hermione. is she going to be friends with snape now?

Author's Response: Lawlz. Haha. Perhaps. Don't think I haven't considdered it. . .a lot.

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #20, by PureSlytherinSpite Getting Ready

14th January 2008:
awww ...
why can't you have the head boy live with them..?
*sulks in the corner*

Author's Response: Trust me, you'll find out in later chapters!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #21, by Christy86 Getting Ready

13th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will.

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #22, by tinkerbellfairy13 Getting Ready

12th January 2008:
Yay! Update! And I'm sorry to hear about your break-up.and your friends too. And I'll be sure to check out your AU story! CUZ AU ROX!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you!!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fated_Love Getting Ready

12th January 2008:
Aw! I love it. I usually don't like when people portay Hermione as some kind a rebel girl, but you have done it very well. (:

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thank you so much! I'm glad you think that way about it! Again, thank you!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #24, by cursedxangel Getting Ready

12th January 2008:
Its really good!!

it's got me quite curious as to what happpens next so please update soon!!

[x] good luck [x]

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad I could capture your attention!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #25, by never_too_old Getting Ready

12th January 2008:
Good chapter, Raven. The sippy cup! Ha! She would have been miserable if she forgot it. :) I can't wait for your next chapter, but I understand about having another life outside of HP. I will continue to read, even if it takes you more months to post a new one! The story is very interesting to me. Good luck!! :) (and sorry about the BF and friend problems... we've all been there and it's never fun)

Author's Response: Yes, I know. *sigh* Thank you. It's readers like you that keep me going!

Yea. The sippy cup is everything.

Anyway. Another chapter is written and is being put into validtaion process NOW!!

yay! I'm sooo excited!!!

~Raven~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>