30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess Honeymoon

17th March 2014:
Great book! The honeymoon was a bit odd.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jess The Wedding

16th March 2014:
This is a great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess The Animagus Party and other Arrangements

15th March 2014:
This is a great story I love love love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaeyla The Future

29th August 2013:
Aaaawe! It was so cute it was amazing guess who's my favorite author!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rayne Prologue

8th July 2011:
Thank goodness that James is Harry's dad! See, if Snape were, then Harry wouldn't be good at quidditch, wouldn't look ANYTHING like himself, and would have a phobia of shampoo and soap.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Toms Pal The Future

19th June 2009:
Good story. Not a great story, but enjoyable and reasonably well written. This alternate version needs more editing as there are places where Severus is still implied or stated as Harry's father. Mis-spellings occur, but not often. Nicely done, and an engaging tale. 7/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackatt Back to the Future

16th January 2008:
i feel compeled to read this 1 too! ahh it's just as good

 Report Review

Review #8, by browniydgal Back to the Future

17th November 2007:
i'm glad you said that because i'm scanning through this one like "ok where does it change?" lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by nymphy The Castle

28th September 2007:
Oooh! I can't wait for what happens next! This was an awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nymphy The Primary School

25th September 2007:
ooh its so good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Christmas

22nd September 2007:
aw so cute. love this story actually all of your stories love them all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nymphy The Proposal

18th September 2007:
oh it is so good! i cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixi Fluff The Proposal

17th September 2007:
Argh! Hurry up! I want to know what her awnser is! And when you propose, you don't aske the women, 'May I put this ring on your finger?' It sounds wierd. Don't mean to be rude, but still.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsspotter The Animagus Party and other Arrangements

14th September 2007:
i am

 Report Review

Review #15, by pottyandweezlbe89 The New School Year

11th September 2007:
hm im a bit disapointed that there is not much relationship between harry/Ron?Hermione...other than that i enjoy reading you story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILoveLost1888 Healer's Apprentice

7th September 2007:
ok

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pixi Fluff Violet

6th September 2007:
Hey! I'm back! Ahh.. this chapter is so sweet.. wait, I'm confused, is Harry her dad and Lily and James are Violet's god parents? Sorry... anyway, I didn't read this yet becasue I was reading other stories. Anyway, good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gamer24 The Animagus Party and other Arrangements

5th September 2007:
I am reading your story, and what a great story it is. Very well written. Keep those chapters coming.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by redflameeyes Harry WHO am I?

5th September 2007:
okay, i hoped you were going to change this. i read your original. HARRY IS NOT THAT MUCH OF A SICKLY LITTLE WIMP! JEEZ! HE"S ALWAYS SICK! HE IS NOT ALWAYS LIKE THAT IN THE BOOK! YARGH!

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by redflameeyes Prologue

5th September 2007:
thanks for posting this, it was a good effort trying to put the snape is harrys father twist but everyone loves james! it doesnt work. i almost cried when i read the other one. so this one rocks! thanks heaps!

Author's Response: However, 80 percent of the people prefer my original sequel! (as I do). But, don't worry, I have already completely written this story, and I've also completed the alternate, so I will post it until it's finished :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixi Fluff Flashing Here and There

29th August 2007:
Wow! I was curious what a.. well, I can't spell it. (I'm still Pixi. Just added the fluff at the end.) I was wondering what happened to it.. I didn't exccept a update this fast! Well, i'll give the whole story 30/30

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixi Animagi and Nightmares

26th August 2007:
*hugs* Wow, you're not very nice to Harry... anyway, good job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gamer24 Animagi and Nightmares

25th August 2007:
Again, another great chapter, keep it up. Im just wondering, how many more chapters do you have planned for the story?

10/10

Author's Response: 36 chapters (without the prologue)

 Report Review

Review #24, by pottyandweezlbe89 Christmas Memories and the Cure

24th August 2007:
wow go the memories still great story read. i love reading both versions fo the story i know they are the same but hey wat can i say? i spose i other words i love this story lol 100/100 ah no wait 1000/1000

Author's Response: If you don't mind reading the original sequel, I can only recommend the original sequel - there will be things, which won't work in the alternate and will just be deleted :-(

 Report Review

Review #25, by gamer24 Christmas Memories and the Cure

24th August 2007:
Extremely good chapter, just as good as all of your other ones. Keep on writing. Also keep using the cliff hangers, keeps me wanting more.

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>