Reading Reviews for Avoiding the Inevitable
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CassiePotter The Head Boy's Badge

6th July 2012:
This was so amazing! I loved it! You wrote everyone perfectly, and it was just so funny and sweet and fun to read! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanesca To Prank a Ghost

1st September 2010:
I loved this :)
10/10 for you, Glen Coco
You go, Glen Coco!

Author's Response: haha thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by always_tomorrow To Prank a Ghost

27th January 2010:
Aww, how adorable! I love James and Lily. They're my favorite pairing. :D I must say, though, you really scared me when Lily "died"... I was freaking out like crazy, man. This is really well written (especially James' point of view - I've always imagined him as a smart alec, and you hit that perfectly.) Great job! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yay I'm so glad you liked it!! I've tried to write the marauders so many times and this is the first time I actually felt like it was a success, so I'm glad you agree (: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovedanielradcliffe The Head Boy's Badge

11th August 2009:
This is so good!
I love this chapter, I read it 3 times. I think Lily is so funny.Your really great!Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by siobhan_malfoy To Prank a Ghost

23rd March 2008:
hi! I love your story and i was wondering if you could make me a banner for my story it's called "complicated darkness" and its about the three black sisters, i would be sooo grateful if you could do it,
thanks just leave me a comment if you're interested

Author's Response: thank you! i'd love to, would you like to head on over to the-dark-arts.net and request hedwidgeon then?

 Report Review

Review #6, by heythereharrypotter To Prank a Ghost

7th November 2007:
hey so I like totally love your story and I am completly in love with your amazing banner! I really want to give my friend Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 a banner for her story called "Harry Potter and the Secrets Behind the Walls" so I was wondering if you could make a banner for me to email her. I would tell her to credit you if she uses it ans i know she will cause she really wants one PLEASE
If you do make one please leave a comment on my story but don't say who it's for cause she reades my comment that are on my story
PLEASE MAKE ONE! PEACE OUT!
PS read her story it will help and don't tell he

Author's Response: thank you! Sure I will, it'll be a few days though since my Photoshop's being a bit iffy. When its done I'll leave you a review, okay? thanks again, I'll go read now :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by war and peace The Head Boy's Badge

18th October 2007:
oh i love it! actually sending the badge back to dumbledore! :)
10/10!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much hun :D i thought she'd do something totally crazy in that situation, and thats what i thought of xD thnx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xLaurx To Prank a Ghost

4th September 2007:
Awww! That was absolutely beautiful! I loved it! :D

Author's Response: thank you!! :D I'm going to read the next chap of HMY3 tomorrow ok? :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Diffrent type of Flower To Prank a Ghost

26th August 2007:
wow that was really really great! good job

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by A Diffrent type of Flower The Head Boy's Badge

26th August 2007:
wow i absolutly loved it! it was great keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by none To Prank a Ghost

26th August 2007:
that is so sweet i love it update soon please!:)

Author's Response: I will :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_the_best To Prank a Ghost

26th August 2007:
really nice...i really got shocked when i read the part about Lily dying...you could replace Rowling...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad - that's what I was trying to do xD and wow, really? *blushes* thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by glacialangel To Prank a Ghost

26th August 2007:
Aw! That was cute! I liked it a lot! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: thank you!! I'm so glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32 To Prank a Ghost

25th August 2007:
OMG. this is amazing times a billion and four. wow. this is awesome. OMG. i loved this. its so original and just... just... AMAZING! wow. wow. wow. I *HEART* this story. a lot. alot alot. this is so well written and amazing and awesome and it deserves an award. this story = LOVE.

Author's Response: wow... I'm speechless. I'm so glad you like this so much :D thanks so much. This is making me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 The Head Boy's Badge

25th August 2007:
this is really really really cute!!! the letter to dumbledore is totally something that lily would do. haha. and OMG i love your banner! so awesome. andthis story is amazing too!

Author's Response: Thank you!! The letter took me forever cuz I've never really been very successful at writing her. Thanks! It took me a while too xD thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thediarywithin To Prank a Ghost

25th August 2007:
Nice...keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks!! And I will :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravengrl16 To Prank a Ghost

25th August 2007:
awww that was so endearing, finally Lily saw the error of his ways!!!

Author's Response: thank you :D I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by glacialangel The Head Boy's Badge

20th August 2007:
I really like it so far. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will - the next one's already half-done :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by visitor The Head Boy's Badge

20th August 2007:
Nice beginnning, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by soinlovewitjamespotter The Head Boy's Badge

20th August 2007:
that was really good, it was very.explanatory (is that the word?) you should do more, and quick

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next one already :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cethlenn The Head Boy's Badge

19th August 2007:
Well done! You did an excellent job keeping James and Lily in character.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was somewhat worried about that, so I'm glad it turned out okay :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login