Reading Reviews for Alive
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pretty Purple Pelican Alive

15th August 2009:
Beautiful! I never considered that Hermione wouldn't believe in heaven, but it makes sense, since she's a very fact-oriented person. The only part that struck me as weird was her response as an eleven-year old. I liked the idea of the question going through the years, but I think that kind of answer would've been better suited when she was thirteen or so. Great job, though! Very sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by deep Alive

9th April 2009:
that was very very very sweet
i cant explain
it was so sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by cedrixfan Alive

10th May 2008:
Wow. This is remarkable! Though I'm a Christian, I believe we can have tastes of heaven through particularly glorious moments, like with Ron and Hermy. So romantic...*sighs*
Are you a fan of Draco/Hermione fics? If you are, please check out my story, Slytherin Song. I'd appreciate it.
Anyway...thanks for a truly fantastic read! You're a gifted writer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by piecemeal Alive

26th April 2008:
Lovely, short story, very cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorGirl007 Alive

10th April 2008:
Absolutely beautiful! I loved the sequencing and the creative plot. I really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpotterbookworm Alive

8th February 2008:
Aw! That was so cute! Don't we all wish we could have boyfriends who were as thoughtful. I thought it was a really good story. Very well written... Great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by georgie_greenie Alive

22nd January 2008:
wow. how sweet. That was really cute!

i really like this story. It's a heart warmer.

9/10! please read and review my story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rozen_maiden Alive

8th January 2008:
Oh my, that was beautiful!! Simply wonderful. I have never read anything so touching! I am slowly becoming a fan of your work, Lady September ... Absolutely, one of my favs. Please update Tojours Pur soon, too, please! I cannot wait to read more!

With love,
Mahalia

Author's Response: Aw, you are too sweet! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by fancycherriiebud Alive

4th January 2008:
That was lovely! Well done, the best one-shot I've read in ages
:)
If you were to have time, could you try my story?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Romina Stephanie Alive

19th December 2007:
It's been a while since a read a short, cute story about Ron/Hermione. I must say that I loved the point he had when asking the question to her - it made me wonder, and I must say that I agree with Ron to a hundred percent. Well done =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wings_of_shadow Alive

9th November 2007:
awww! it's so cute! i love the progression of the 'do you believe in heaven?' through the years. Very original - and well writen, good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roberts_dread_piratess Alive

11th October 2007:
very nice!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsgal01 Alive

4th October 2007:
aw. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginwannabe Alive

8th September 2007:
WOW! That was breathtaking. Absolutely breathtaking.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sugarkitty232 Alive

6th September 2007:
Aw. This was really sweet! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleyswizardwheezes Alive

1st September 2007:
Awww... very sweet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by GriffinClaw Alive

31st August 2007:
That was phenomenal. Great job, I love how it progressed through the years. The line at the end was beautiful, and the ending was perfect. Great job, awesome moral.

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoots girl Alive

27th August 2007:
Aw that's so sweet. I love how Ron kept asking her throughout the whole time he knew her and how she said no because she's logical Hermione who doesn't believe anything unless it's proven. You did a wonderful job on this! -gives big hug- I'm so happy you wrote this! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo Alive

27th August 2007:
Wow, that was really good. I loved how it progressed through time, and how it was always similar but different.

I thought you stayed true to the characters, and the use of Heaven is not a place where you go when you die. It is that moment in life where you actually feel alive. was perfect.

So yeah, good job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RHrHGShipper Alive

27th August 2007:
That was a great story. I read it again because it was so great and then i read it a 3rd time and then i thought to myself why am i reading it agian, i should be reviewing and so i am.Great Story!

Author's Response: Aw, you're too sweet :) Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login