Reading Reviews for Lilies & Baby's Breath
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KattyPotter2008 Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

5th March 2011:
10 out of 10!! I really enjoy reading this and really hope that you write more quickly and get this finish!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. =) I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marypoppinscollar Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

8th February 2010:
I really love this story! I hope you haven't given up on it. This is seriously like my favorite story. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. Sorry about not updating, I am hoping to get back into the swing of things soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tim Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

4th November 2009:
Are you continuing this story? Please do so, it's fun to read. it sticks out of the other stories. Please keep writing

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm sorry it took so long to reply, I've been focusing on two orignal novels. I'm glad you have enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by zissa24 Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

14th August 2009:
update update update! cant wait to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. =) I'm glad you have enjoyed the story so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by abbey Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

3rd August 2009:
its really good so far :) just put more chapters up son!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jeazabell Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

18th July 2009:
Please finish the story it was really good and i would like to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you've enjoyed it. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by confusedlover Chapter One: Unforgivable

10th June 2009:
very lovely.

an interesting start to a story but one that i will certainly enjoy. nice work on this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reivewing! I'm glad you've enjoyed it. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by webscriptz Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

1st June 2009:
nice writing, keep going please, i really want to know what's next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. =) I'm glad you've liked it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyrix82 Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

12th May 2009:
Well that was very enjoyable! I suddenly got the urge for a bit of Harry/Hermione pregnancy cliche and here I found uch a good one, that's a c,iche without being one...if that makes anysense at all. Very well done, an excellent story, I look forward to more, thank you!xx

Author's Response: lol I'm glad that you think it's a twist on the cliche, that's what I was going for. I hope that you continue to enjoy it. Thank you very much for the sweet review. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by the reader Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

12th May 2009:
where are you going with this story? hopefully harry and hermione will end up together. i love their pair, its perfect.

Author's Response: To find out where I'm going, you'll just have to keep reading and reviewing lol. I'm glad you like the pair though. I really do too. *hint hint* lol Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

6th May 2009:
I am so happy you've managed to update this story! I've been waiting for Ron to find out, and his reactions didn't disappoint!! I thought Ron was spot on in this chapter and it was nice to see a more mature side of Harry coming through, trying to remaind calm instead of getting into an argument with Ron.

Great chapter, can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. =) I know it took me ages to update this, but I'm glad you thought that it was worth the wait. Thank you for reviewing again. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kimmypotter Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

2nd May 2009:
I hope They keep the baby!!! Poor Ron.Finding out something like that. I really hope tehy all work it out. But I am more interested on seeing Harry and Hermione's relationship bloom.Well Hopefully. Hehe. I love this story so far and I can't wait to read the rest of it!!! great job!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for the lovely review. =) I am a Harry/Hermione fan, so that should tell you the general way this story is going haha. I'm glad that you've liked it so far and I hope that you keep reading. Thanks again. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dangel Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

2nd May 2009:
Not pleasant but it was needed nonetheless. I hope that Harry and Hermione will come closer gradually. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you keep reading. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by macerinut Chapter Six: Hitting the Fan

2nd May 2009:
Aw, poor Hermione. I'm glad Harry seems... okay with it. Is Ron going to tell the other Weasleys?

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad that you liked the chapter. You will see what happens with the rest of the Weasleys if you keep reading! (hehe) Thanks again. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by dangel Chapter Five: Changes

25th April 2009:
I like it so far. I hope harry's reaction is good. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by EchoGrace Chapter Five: Changes

24th April 2009:
Luna... Luna... Luna. I just adore her! This story is absolutely amazing! I hope to hear more from this story soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter should be up by mid-week. I'm glad that you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daphne 13 Chapter Five: Changes

22nd April 2009:
I love it!! Please update soon!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! =) Chapter 6 has been in the queue for three days (I believe), so within the week it should be up.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lily_lilyevans Chapter One: Unforgivable

3rd February 2009:
WOW! Amazing intro. I absolutely adore it so much! Keep up the amazing amazing amazing work.

I'd appreciate it if you took the time to read mine. ;) Your screename might relate just well to my story!

UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! Hearing such a positive review made my day. I'm guessing that your story will be an L/J... ah, everybody's favourite couple (okay, MY favourite couple lol). Thanks again for reading and reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunflower Chapter Five: Changes

21st January 2009:
Hey! Im in love with ur story! I was so sad to see that there were no more chaps:( what happened? u havent updated in 10 months... Lack of inspiration? Writer's block? Hope u soon get inspired anyways!! I cant wait to read more!!:]

Author's Response: Sorry. I actually sort of delayed updating and then life got in the way. I'm glad that you like it though. =) I'll try to update again. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by 1234 Chapter Five: Changes

15th April 2008:
good job keep it up and please update soon

Author's Response: I've been working on an original fic, but I'm hoping to work get the next chapter in this one done soon enough. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LexiieFeltonOx Chapter Five: Changes

2nd April 2008:
Hey!
You asked me to review your story quite a while ago, on my review topic thing on the forums
Sorry i didn't review earlier, i've had quite a bit of trouble with passwords etc so i've only just noticed i got replies!

anyways, i don't usually like HHr's but i loved this! i think it flows beautifully, and is very well written. I also think you have written the characters very well too.
I'm definately going to add this into my Faves, and all i have left to say, is i hope you can update soon [well, as soon as the queue re-opens!]

Lexie x

Author's Response: It's okay that it took awhile, I know that sometimes real life gets in the way of fan fics... it took me ages to get chapter five up because of that! I'm so glad that you think it's beautifully written and that I characterized the trio well. That means a lot to me, because I don't usually write this era. Thank you so much for adding it to your favourites, especially because you don't usually like HHr. This review made my day. Thank you so much Lexie! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter Five: Changes

28th March 2008:
Another good chapter, well worth waiting for. Luna was very Luna with her non judgment and acceptance. I can't wait to see what happens when Harry and Ron finally find out!

Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for such a kind review. I love writing Luna, she's such a fun character so I'm glad that you like the way she's being portrayed. I will try to keep up the quality, I'm glad that you thought it was worth waiting for. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by BarbaraPotty Chapter Five: Changes

27th March 2008:
This really is a very good story. I like the plot, the topic, the style...everything. Poor Hermione, such a terrible dilemma!

Author's Response: I know, poor Hermione. Not exactly a dilemma she would be the one to get it to, or so it seems. Thanks for all of your very kind words. =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Annependragon@yahoo.com Chapter Five: Changes

26th March 2008:
Oh my goodness. So know one person know and for the bigger telling Harry and Ron. Going to run and hide when she tell Ron. Things are going to fly I do beleive. Harry may faint though.

Author's Response: lol I think the "things are going to fly" analysis is a very good way of summarizing things. It won't be long until you can see what happens, so keep following the story! Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pottergirl17 Chapter Five: Changes

24th March 2008:
Another excellent chapter. I really enjoyed it, and you've really set up the situation well of how someone would feel if this were to occur in their life. I'm looking forward to the next chapter when she tells Harry and Ron (well at least I hope she does) that she is pregnant. Good luck and thanks for updating...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one too, this review made my otherwise boring day. I'm glad you like the characterization, because that's what I am least comfortable with, not usually writing Trio-era fics. I think you will enjoy the next chapter if you want to hear about her telling people. *hint hint* hehe Thanks for reviewing! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>