Reading Reviews for I'll Love You Forever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristy Prologue

17th May 2008:
It wasn't what I expected for the first chapter from your summary, but that's part of being a good writer, capturing the reader in their own unique way. Wonderful prolouge, I wish to know what happens next soon!

Author's Response: Currently it's been put on hold while I finish another fic, but thatnks ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gorillazlover Prologue

25th March 2008:
=o Oh, wow! This is really, really good! I love how you put so much detail into the filthy shack. I can't help but to imagine that it's the place where the Dursley's stayed in the first book after getting all of those letters. Is that the right place?

Author's Response: it is the same place ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by caer24 Prologue

24th September 2007:
I want to know what happens next, so I hope you continue this story.

Author's Response: on't worry, I will! xD I've just got to get past this bit of writer's block I've got. I want to get at least half way before I post more, I just wanted to know what y'all thought of it ^^;;;

 Report Review

Review #4, by Missiheartdraco2 Prologue

3rd September 2007:
kool!

Author's Response: ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by groteskq_fatality Prologue

1st September 2007:
i very much want you to continue this awesome story.
update soon please. :D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelinaMalfoy Prologue

1st September 2007:
You're a really good writer. :D Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, I will^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by just me Prologue

28th August 2007:
this sounds good! i wish you could continue soon. i wreally like to know what will happen after this.

Author's Response: you'll seeeeee

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shay Prologue

26th August 2007:
aww i like this story PLEASE PLEASE continue it i wanna read it when the story line takes place please!

I LOVE IT LOTS

xoxox,
Shayx3

Author's Response: I totally am continuing this. I've got everything main plotwise worked out, and I just gotta work on my dialuge skills,and actually writing it ^^;;

 Report Review

Review #9, by lost saphire Prologue

26th August 2007:
I like this story and I want it to continue I noticed the few reviews you've gotten I hope you get more so you decide to continue

Author's Response: I'm gonna continue^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by tom_feltons_godess Prologue

26th August 2007:
fantastic start! I hope you write more! I'm really much more of a dialogue person so I almost gave up on your chapter [sorry babe!] but I'm glad I didn't because it's VERY promising of an amazing story! Please write more soon! going on my faves!~Jaymee

Author's Response: ugh, I hate doing dialouge, but I'm slowly getting better at it. not sure when things'll be getting uploaded soon, I've got less time to work on the fic lately. but the first real chapter's almost done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login