Reading Reviews for I Love You, But Please Die!
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shayrocks50 Margery Butter

20th April 2010:
I like your story so far i read it twice and i was wondering when you were going to update

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatyBlack Margery Butter

11th January 2008:
I love it ! okay , i have my 1st chapter posted on hpff now . and well can you read it ? and well review it and tell me how you like it and stuff , because i love your righting and mine isn't as good as yours . trust me . so it's call * the silver locket * by KatyBlack . Thank YOu . please read it . and review . now about your story , it's awesome i love it . Margret Butter , ha where did you get that name ? i like it alot , i mean i'm just wondreing .

 Report Review

Review #3, by KatyBlack The Debutant Ball (Note: Avoid stripping in bathrooms)

29th December 2007:
cool story i really like it and now it's one of my favs .

Author's Response: Aww, well, thank you, Katy.

I hope you stick around till the end. I WILL finish this.

B. Lupin xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauderette Margery Butter

26th December 2007:
I am intrigued by this "Margery Butter". I need more details, Author-Lady!! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Haha. Margery Butter won't re-appear for a little while, but when she does...BAM!

It's comming, once I write it. Promise.

Mrs B Lupin xxxoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Margery Butter

26th December 2007:
ok that was good! but greg suddenly leaving had me wondering. is he an imposter???!!! i know, judging by my last review, i sound like i think everyone is slurping down polyjuice potion and replacing others, but really, that was pretty odd in context... and i want to know more 'bout margery butter!

great job! u really have me wondering what's gonna happen next! aargh! the suspense is killing me!!

anywho, 10/10!
xoxo~lolo
p.s. i was wondering if u could review one of the stories my friend lex and i have written, and give us some advice! :D

Author's Response: Greg is very sneaky, suddenly springing into the story like that. How rude. There is an imposter, but I'm not going to say if it is Greg, Pomfrey or Margery. It may not be either.

B. Lupin xoxoxo

P.S. Which story, or all of them?


 Report Review

Review #6, by jennfire Margery Butter

25th December 2007:
i adore it! Belle reminds me of me, which is sort of scary in a funny way...i rarelly make sense, and i can't spell well either;)

Author's Response: There's is a little bit of Belle in everybody. I'm glad you can relate to her. :)

(I can't spell either!)

B Lupin xoxoxoox


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Grandma Dot

17th December 2007:
ok last time i reviewed, which was like, two hours ago (i took a break from reading), i didn't put down everything i thought about this fic, so here goes (beware, this may be long...)

-i love the name belladonna! its so pretty, and u can make so many nicknames with it!
-bella seems to be a little strange for a sixteen year old girl. don't get me wrong i love her for it, but talking to her stomach? weird... its ok though, i like weird.
-when u said that madame pomfrey looked skinnier, were u planting the seed that she wasn't really madame pomfrey, but a polyjuice imposter? or was she just skinny?
-when grandma dot gasped, did someone stun her, and the person that gave bella the pink box was the same polyjuice imposter?
-why is she losing sarah as a best friend? i must have missed the part where sarah was horribly mean to bella?

so those are the questions flitting in and out of my mind right now...

i laughed so hard in every chapter! u are a comical genius! so funny!

please update really soon! i love it so much!!
20/10! :) xoxo~lolo

Author's Response: :) I think I love you :P

- Yes, I wanted soemthing with LOTS of nicknames (not just for the confusion).
- Yes, remember the strangeness, massive plot leak right here.
- Hmm..clever...I'll have to keep an eye on you.
-The Sarah story will unfold a little more shortly.

Hehe. All in due time, darling.

:) Mrs B Lupin
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals The Expressway to Goo!

17th December 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! foxy moron! that's a good one! u wouldn't believe how hard i laughed at that!!! lolz!! ur great at writing humour, i can tell!!! can't wait to keep reading-- 10/10!!

xoxo~lolo

Author's Response: Foxy-Moron was a very highly entertaining personal experience of mine. :P I'm glad you found it funny.

Take care!

Beck
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by emberlylove Grandma Dot

12th December 2007:
HURRY! I want to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Whee! Okay, okay, I'm hurrying! Should only be a short while until my chapter is validated.

Hope to see a few more reviews soon!

Mrs B. Lupin
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Milzy Grandma Dot

29th November 2007:
lily should stop being weird

Author's Response: Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #11, by Milzy Like Jumping into a Pile of Crab

29th November 2007:
i hate crab :P

sucked in again to Bella

Author's Response: Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #12, by Milzy Hello, Mr Ted

29th November 2007:
the spacing is slightly cookoo, but otherwise a good chapter

keep writing

Author's Response: Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #13, by Milzy The Expressway to Goo!

29th November 2007:
i wear my sunglasses at night! thats the song that this chapter reminds me of!

Author's Response: Lol, but Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #14, by Milzy The Debutant Ball (Note: Avoid stripping in bathrooms)

29th November 2007:
awkward! i'd hate to be a debutant

xxooxxoo

Author's Response: Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #15, by Milzy Introduction - Meet the Family!

29th November 2007:
sucked in to Bella!

:) :) :)

hahahahahahahahahahaha!

Author's Response: Shut up Mil

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl Grandma Dot

7th November 2007:
Wow! Great long chapters, intrigueing (is that how you spell it???) plot and dantastic chapters, you certainly have me addicted!
Please Update soon! Is she going to fall in love with Remus or Sirius and also a bit confused is she really sick or is she just a wierd little girl!

Author's Response: :P I have NO IDEA how to spell it. That's why I love SpellCheck so much. I'm glad you are addicted. My one big fan was getting lonely.

All in good time, my lovely. All in good time.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sir Squigglim Grandma Dot

5th November 2007:
niiicce. that definatley woke me up!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #18, by ruisselle Grandma Dot

3rd November 2007:
ooh, a good story for fun reading! I like it :)) can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_weasley_54 Grandma Dot

3rd November 2007:
amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sir Squigglim Like Jumping into a Pile of Crab

28th October 2007:
omg!!! she want crab darn it!!! why doesnt anyone understand? haha... LOVE IT! you finally updated**does happy dance**

Author's Response: Why don't they just give her crab, dammit!

Yes, I finally updated. I'll send a new chapter in for validation shortly.

*does slightly weird happy dance*

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Marauderette Like Jumping into a Pile of Crab

27th October 2007:
HAHAHA they think she's insane! this is hilarious... i'm not sure if it's supposed to be but it is. you should update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, it is suppossed to be funny. But it will have some meaning too, so don't forget that.

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by xlovely_flowersx Like Jumping into a Pile of Crab

24th October 2007:
That was SO funny!

Author's Response: :P Why thank you!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #23, by xlovely_flowersx Hello, Mr Ted

12th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: I will, my lovely.

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #24, by xlovely_flowersx Hello, Mr Ted

12th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: I will! Promise!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sir Squigglim Hello, Mr Ted

11th October 2007:
aww cute... silly madame giving the wrong potion! sooo you brought in the marauders! yay! this is awsome by the way... keep going with it will you?

Author's Response: She's a silly one, that girl. Lots more of the Marauders coming up!

I'm continuing, don't you worry!

Thanks for the review!

Love always,
Mrs Becky Lupin
xoxoxoxoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>