Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Parents Get Married
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Chapter One

1st October 2012:
This is good! I love the movie Yours., Mine, And Ours! I
This story and that movie are soo funny lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by bertiewooster Chapter One

1st May 2011:
I'm sorry. I count 12 kids total. Even if that's wrong, there are definitely more than 8... Can you clarify this?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dagmar Beck Chapter Nine

30th September 2010:
Thankyou, I enjoyied this fusion comedy by the way did you know that the Quaid/Russo version of Yours, Mine and Ours was a remake? The 1968 version starred Henry Fonda and Lucille Ball.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melina_Foster Chapter Nine

25th January 2010:
lol! When I was first reading this, I had a inkling that it was based off of Yours, Mine, and Ours. Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kikimalfoy Chapter Two

10th August 2009:
Well I must say you have an great writing style =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa_bell Chapter Nine

6th April 2009:
Wow this is a really funny story! A little rushed, but it was still good. And in the las chapter who's point of view was the story told?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Nine

28th January 2008:
This is a brilliant story and I really liked it. I have two complaints and thats it.
1) It seemed a little short and rushed. Great plot. Maybe a little bit more details
2)... i had one but I can't remember it. I don't know. Brilliant story. OH! I remember it. I think you should have had the kid's info stuff at the beginning with pictures beside appropriate child.
It was good. Needed a little work but all together a delightful story. I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Eight

28th January 2008:
I liked the end of this chapter the best. "Step four, fix our idiocy" I love that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gynnyhearts Chapter 7

28th January 2008:
haha that is evil. If I saw a snake on the ground in my house I would be completely freaked!!! oh sorry. got chillls from that thought lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Six

28th January 2008:
I have a few suggestions. like, organize it a little more. because at times it gets a little confusing. Thats all.
Excelent story though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Four

28th January 2008:
not too much details but it was still good. I like it.
Oh. By the way. I'm changing my name thingy to Gynnyhearts so...yah... just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Three

28th January 2008:
I got a little confused but I like it. Very god.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Two

28th January 2008:
This is good. I really like this story.
I'm mad at myself though because I haven't had much time to read that much so I'm far behind.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Chapter Nine

21st January 2008:
I loved it! That was great! Keep writing stories! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Chapter Eight

21st January 2008:
I hope that they can get them back together! I'm so sad that Hermione left but she did handle it for a long time. I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Chapter 7

21st January 2008:
Yeah! They're still together! :7) I loved it! Those are some bad kids though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Chapter Six

21st January 2008:
I loved it! Having all those kids who hate each other must be hard! :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Chapter Five

21st January 2008:
I really liked it but it was a bit confusing. Did they leave for a long time or just one night? :7)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Chapter Four

14th January 2008:
Ah well! It was still really good! :7)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm Chapter Three

14th January 2008:
AHH! I really liked it! I don't know how anyone could not like it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm Chapter Two

14th January 2008:
I loved it! Wow! That's a TON of kids! :7)

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm Chapter One

14th January 2008:
I really liked it even though not much happened. You just have to get to know everyone. :7)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Two

5th January 2008:
So there is magic in this...

Harry is still alive but will not marry Hermione...

What does Draco for a living?

Does Draco have a nanny?

Is Dark a boy or a girl? Can you put a chapter picture of her?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marina Cartwright Chapter One

5th January 2008:
What an interesting start...

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Nine

3rd January 2008:
I can't believe its over! I didn't quite imagine the ending like that. Its a good idea but maybe you could revise it later. Great job with this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>