Reading Reviews for When Parents Get Married
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Chapter One

1st October 2012:
This is good! I love the movie Yours., Mine, And Ours! I
This story and that movie are soo funny lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by bertiewooster Chapter One

1st May 2011:
I'm sorry. I count 12 kids total. Even if that's wrong, there are definitely more than 8... Can you clarify this?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dagmar Beck Chapter Nine

30th September 2010:
Thankyou, I enjoyied this fusion comedy by the way did you know that the Quaid/Russo version of Yours, Mine and Ours was a remake? The 1968 version starred Henry Fonda and Lucille Ball.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melina_Foster Chapter Nine

25th January 2010:
lol! When I was first reading this, I had a inkling that it was based off of Yours, Mine, and Ours. Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kikimalfoy Chapter Two

10th August 2009:
Well I must say you have an great writing style =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa_bell Chapter Nine

6th April 2009:
Wow this is a really funny story! A little rushed, but it was still good. And in the las chapter who's point of view was the story told?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Nine

28th January 2008:
This is a brilliant story and I really liked it. I have two complaints and thats it.
1) It seemed a little short and rushed. Great plot. Maybe a little bit more details
2)... i had one but I can't remember it. I don't know. Brilliant story. OH! I remember it. I think you should have had the kid's info stuff at the beginning with pictures beside appropriate child.
It was good. Needed a little work but all together a delightful story. I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Eight

28th January 2008:
I liked the end of this chapter the best. "Step four, fix our idiocy" I love that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gynnyhearts Chapter 7

28th January 2008:
haha that is evil. If I saw a snake on the ground in my house I would be completely freaked!!! oh sorry. got chillls from that thought lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gynnyhearts Chapter Six

28th January 2008:
I have a few suggestions. like, organize it a little more. because at times it gets a little confusing. Thats all.
Excelent story though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Four

28th January 2008:
not too much details but it was still good. I like it.
Oh. By the way. I'm changing my name thingy to Gynnyhearts so...yah... just to let you know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Three

28th January 2008:
I got a little confused but I like it. Very god.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gabby_Nini Chapter Two

28th January 2008:
This is good. I really like this story.
I'm mad at myself though because I haven't had much time to read that much so I'm far behind.

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Chapter Nine

21st January 2008:
I loved it! That was great! Keep writing stories! :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Chapter Eight

21st January 2008:
I hope that they can get them back together! I'm so sad that Hermione left but she did handle it for a long time. I loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Chapter 7

21st January 2008:
Yeah! They're still together! :7) I loved it! Those are some bad kids though! :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Chapter Six

21st January 2008:
I loved it! Having all those kids who hate each other must be hard! :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Chapter Five

21st January 2008:
I really liked it but it was a bit confusing. Did they leave for a long time or just one night? :7)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IS bookworm Chapter Four

14th January 2008:
Ah well! It was still really good! :7)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IS bookworm Chapter Three

14th January 2008:
AHH! I really liked it! I don't know how anyone could not like it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm Chapter Two

14th January 2008:
I loved it! Wow! That's a TON of kids! :7)

 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm Chapter One

14th January 2008:
I really liked it even though not much happened. You just have to get to know everyone. :7)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Two

5th January 2008:
So there is magic in this...

Harry is still alive but will not marry Hermione...

What does Draco for a living?

Does Draco have a nanny?

Is Dark a boy or a girl? Can you put a chapter picture of her?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marina Cartwright Chapter One

5th January 2008:
What an interesting start...

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Nine

3rd January 2008:
I can't believe its over! I didn't quite imagine the ending like that. Its a good idea but maybe you could revise it later. Great job with this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>