Reading Reviews for Hired by a Malfoy
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BTM Change

28th May 2012:
Oohh, changes! I love this film, great choice for them!

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Change

26th June 2009:
awww sooo cute! :) im glad i caught up. this is seriously too funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Krystle Lynne Change

27th May 2009:
Now the real question is...is it a good change or a bad change? I loved the interaction between Draco and Hermione's parents. Great job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #4, by MySoulSinger Change

25th May 2009:
interesting
it sounds like the two are becoming better friends
cool
i liked it
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by groteskq_fatality you win

18th May 2009:
lmao! wow. definitely amazing.
poor draco having withdrawals!


more please! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krystle Lynne you win

12th April 2009:
Uh...I don't know whose position would be worse to be in, Draco's or Hermione's. Awesome job though and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 you win

10th April 2009:
wow awkward much? LOL. You've set up the next few chapters well through this one so update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxie you win

8th April 2009:
what??!!
HAHAHA
that was hilarious!! oh gosh. i can just imagine lucius's face when he saw the scene!!
how is draco going to go on without hermione??
im betting he cant =P
great job with the story !

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Nowhere To Go

7th April 2009:
Uh oh. Malfoy better watch out. I can't wait to see the plans. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by groteskq_fatality Nowhere To Go

4th April 2009:
lmao! this is hilarious!
wow...malfoy is such...ninny. ha.
dependent much? haha.

more please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AppreciativeReader Nowhere To Go

3rd April 2009:
Jeez, just when things were getting more exciting, you ended the chapter (:

Never has a story moved at an incredible pace. Wonderful writing.

Waiting for the next updates eagerly.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle Lynne quitting

31st March 2009:
I love this story so far. It's hilarious. I love the idea, it's just great. Keep up the awesome work and please post more soon.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #13, by MySoulSinger quitting

30th March 2009:
lol loved it
just a suggestion but like for the next chappy he should give her gifts and flowers to get her to come back and when she finally does come back it should be really funny
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vika quitting

30th March 2009:
No, no, it's nice that he didn't kiss her. Why would he kiss her? There was no reason for that. I liked the chapter and the whole story in general.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 quitting

29th March 2009:
I was expecting him to kiss her actually. That was different...I can't wait to see where you take this. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 divorce

29th March 2009:
Draco getting all possessive of Hermione at the divorce was cute and the homeless man-coffee thing was amusing. Great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Malfoy's the Boss

29th March 2009:
I like getting to see Draco's personality more. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 First Meeting

29th March 2009:
Wow, I could never see Hermione working under someone but you made it believable. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 The One and Only Draco Malfoy

29th March 2009:
That was a nice peek into Draco's life. Good job in trying to flesh out your characters.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MySoulSinger divorce

18th March 2009:
lol loved it
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 Wrecking Ball and Dinner

24th February 2009:
It's a good start but the way it's written just doesn't feel like Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Misty_Dreamer First Meeting

28th January 2009:
BRILLIANT!

i dont care if you're copying every word for word!
PLEASE CONTINUE
AND PLEASE UPDATE FAST!

you got a number 1 fan right here!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FutureAggie09 Wrecking Ball and Dinner

21st January 2009:
I like it...but maybe you shouldn't copy the movie script word for word; you should write your own dialogue and make it flow with the movie's PLOT. Make it your own a little.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JamesandLily4ever Wrecking Ball and Dinner

19th January 2009:
Interesting...

This used to be set in Hogsmeade before, didn't it? Anyway, I hope that this gets continued (and that at least the Draco/Hermione will come in later...! *hopes so*).

~Meli♥
P/s: You better update soon! (And hopefully you'll get the plot through. 'Cause I'm waiting on it! ;D) 10/10! (It was kinda funny in the beginning)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login