Reading Reviews for Cloud Nine
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Edward Ollivander Chapter Four: Just a Line

24th November 2008:
At last! truely i didn't really know how much actual time you would have go by while she was in the room. i fully expected her to come out and find out she had been missing for half the school year. still, his just means there is more time to write about from now on. i can't wait for the next chaper. happy writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mia Riddle Chapter Three: Mirror, Mirror

7th June 2008:
why did you stop writing this is so good, please write more i love this story 50/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco's#1 babe Chapter Three: Mirror, Mirror

7th June 2008:
i really love your story write more it so good! Oh, and what movie are those pictures that you have off of. Please continue writing this is so good 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by SugarGirl Chapter Three: Mirror, Mirror

7th June 2008:
wow this is really good, i'm really interested about this other world thing their in. But why is Sirius their, are they going to fall inlove or something. Well i guess i'll find out, wrtie soon cause i really like this story
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alicia Chapter Three: Mirror, Mirror

7th June 2008:
Well i was not suspecting that, but i really loved it. I actually want Sirius and her to fall for each other. Wierd in other story's i would be totally aganist this relation ship, but i actually want them together. This story is so good please right soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Titanic treasure Chapter Two: Trains Companion

7th June 2008:
what happen at the end, was she like sucked into he painting or did she go into it. Well this is awesome is differnt write more please

 Report Review

Review #7, by SugarGirl Chapter Two: Trains Companion

7th June 2008:
oh i'm realy interested in this story, it's different. this is really good please write more. i'm really interested in her she;s different from what i usally read about her.
10/10*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alicia Chapter Two: Trains Companion

7th June 2008:
Again this really good, please right more soon. I feel bad for pansy, you should do something to make her happy or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco's#1 babe Chapter One: From The Start

7th June 2008:
i feel bad for pansy, that would suck to have your mom hit you like that this is really good please write more soon. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia Chapter One: From The Start

7th June 2008:
I really like your story every story i've always talks about how she hates books, is a slut, ugly, and loves draco. But this story is different, and really like it good job. Keep writing please. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Edward Ollivander Chapter Three: Mirror, Mirror

1st December 2007:
Wow! If she only knew who it was he was talking to! then again, the implied time travel by her would freak her out as well. Keep up the good work. I can't wait for more. Happy writing.

Author's Response: thank you ^_^, yeah I needed a new pairing because I've seen so many timetravel fics with OC's or Hermione/Ginny/Tonks that I went for a really minor character and slightly altered her story.
I love writing this fic, but I must continue with writing the other one as well.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Edward Ollivander Chapter Two: Trains Companion

26th September 2007:
Poor Pansy! i'll bet someone does love her, even if she doesn't know it. i can't wait to find out more about the lilac. happy writing.

Author's Response: I've got to update another story, but I knw where the story is going, what's going to happen so yay, and I'm happy you're enjoying this story alot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Edward Ollivander Chapter One: From The Start

31st August 2007:
great start. i hadn't really thought of Pansy as someone i could have a caring thought about before. another recent story started that for me and yours makes me care for her even more. your story is very engaging and well written. I'll add the story to my favorites list so i can make sure my hopes come true. Happy writing.

Author's Response: oh trhank you, ou just made my day by saying that ^_^ and I'm glad you are enjoynng this story as much as I am with writing it ^_^ I love Pansy and I wanted o have an original pairing and fic with her ^_~

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluebell Chapter One: From The Start

27th August 2007:
cool story- cna;t wait for more

Author's Response: thank you, I'll write the next asap lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login