Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare or Die
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny4Harry♥xx Dare Draco

27th December 2011:
Love it :) even better than the last 1! I love how cute Harry and Ginny are :') so sweet x so anyway, I think all this story is missing is another sequel to placate hungry fic-devourers (like myself, hehe ;) ) I just wish there were more stories like this out there, anyway thanks for spreading the H/G lurve x♥x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny4Harry♥xx Truth or Dare or Die

27th December 2011:
:) absolutely stunning first chappie! I love anything that features H/G PDA, but this totally hit the spot xx this is just like I always thought it would end up after voldie, you captured it completely :D so thanks x & please write more like this, maybe you could do one from hbp, when Harry & Ginny are dating? anyway, much love♥♥;)xx (btw thw '♥'s are meant to be hearts :/ idk why it won't show them properly, but oh well, maybe it will work for you)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LysLovesHP Dare Draco

24th December 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! that was really good! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kevine Dare Draco

20th September 2011:
if it was harry and hermione it must be much better but it's good

 Report Review

Review #5, by >OpenAtTheClose< Dare Draco

5th September 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE MAKE THIS A NOVEL! I'm actually really loving this. Truth or Dares are the best stories, and this was the best hogwarts generation story about truth or dare to ever grace my eyes :) Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wtwinsrockursocks Truth or Dare or Die

23rd August 2011:
Absolutely love this. I've read it three times 8D

 Report Review

Review #7, by maskedmuggle Dare Draco

4th April 2010:
Again, similar to your first chapter, your story is good, but something somewhat ruined it. I didn't like the Malfoy part and it's highly unrealistic... There's no reason why they'd want him to play - they hate his guts, However, good ending :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by maskedmuggle Truth or Dare or Die

4th April 2010:
So far your story is pretty awesome :)
I didn't really like the Ron in room with Harry kissing Hermione, that part kind of threw the story off a bit, but I loved the ending of this chapter! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hopelessromantic3 Truth or Dare or Die

12th October 2009:
HA! i love it! this is HYSTERICAL!

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DemetersChild Dare Draco

6th October 2009:
Hehe this was cute.

Author's Response: I read it now and I think so too. (I'm very embarrassed that this story is still up, I think it's terrible)

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterlvr Dare Draco

15th August 2009:
Please write more! I am on my knees!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I don't think I can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterlvr Truth or Dare or Die

15th August 2009:
Loved it so much! Truth or Dares are my favorite!!!

Author's Response: Haha I like them too :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veela Girl Dare Draco

28th July 2009:
Hehehe I love Ginny and Harry they are my favorite and I am glad there is no Hermione/Draco that is just gross.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginnys_x _heart Dare Draco

19th July 2009:
You have to right another chapter! the harry ginny ron aggro is really funny! Keep going!

Author's Response: I don't think I'll write another chapter, but I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginnys_x _heart Truth or Dare or Die

19th July 2009:
Love it! The Harry/Hermione bit cracked me up! I'm guessing this is set after the war!

Author's Response: Yes it is ^_^. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by flavia pulchra Dare Draco

2nd April 2009:
this is absolutely brilliant
really funny. please write even more in this situation
are you english? that was way to good for an american to have written it
(by the way no offence if you are i just dont get amazing vibes from american writing
please carry on writing forever

Author's Response: haha actually i am american.. and im not offended. i cant promise any more chapters but i wont rule it out

 Report Review

Review #17, by justdanceitilbeokdadadodo Truth or Dare or Die

26th December 2008:
cool flick lol very col

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by snowy_owl_13 Dare Draco

14th November 2008:
i was cracking up too much!!

Author's Response: I'm glad. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonks4eva Dare Draco

10th October 2008:
oooh me likey !! very good job what bout more?

Author's Response: I don't know about more. but I won't rule out the possibility. You never know!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 77 Dare Draco

1st June 2008:
Hurry with the next chapter! I can't wait

Author's Response: you know, i think i will right now!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 77 Dare Draco

16th May 2008:
Amazing story its so cool finish it SOON!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #22, by justanhpfan Truth or Dare or Die

10th May 2008:
sorry that was pretty bad

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gryffindor_girl Dare Draco

17th April 2008:
so they all get a chance 2 dare DRACO MALFOY and they jst ask him 2 make out witha chair?

other than tht: gr8 story

Author's Response: just for that, I'm going to do another chapter with draco! Thanks for the inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mandi Dare Draco

17th April 2008:
Amazing story! Loved every bit.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tinytonks11 Dare Draco

15th April 2008:
love it :)
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>