Reading Reviews for Ronald's Little Dilemma
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TidalDragon Thinking

9th July 2014:
Howdy!

Ahh Ron during his Hogwarts years! Going inside his head for this story gave a whole new dimension to his feelings for Hermione. While I found his actions (bailing on Quidditch practice with a Puking Pastille) a bit excessive (I think he probably loved Quidditch way too much to do this), I thought you did a pretty good job with the way he probably thinks during this time period. Some of the mental asides like "[w]ait I can’t tell her the reason I wanted to skip practice! She’d think I was some sort of creep, which I guess is partly true. I mean what sort of sane human being constantly daydreams of a girl he doesn’t even fancy?" were very in-character for him.

If you ever come back and take a look at this story again, one thing I'd consider is tweaking the formatting to put space between paragraphs. I think that would make it easier to read. I'd also think about how you can explore the depths of Ron's feelings in a serious way. While a sprinkling of the denials like I mentioned above are always nice, I think it can be even better if you contrast it with some more solemn thoughts on Ron's part.

Thanks for sharing!

House Cup 2014 Review

Educational Decree #6

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel007 Thinking

19th January 2006:
awww, really sweet and funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by maggiedalena Thinking

6th January 2006:
This story is one of the few that could make me LOL. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by adri4 Thinking

8th November 2005:
write more this story is great

 Report Review

Review #5, by scarlet_quill Thinking

4th November 2005:
It was pretty good. I liked how he kept denying even to himself that he didn't like Hermione. Lol overall a decent fic, maybe try to fix some of the spelling and fine tune it a little bit, and make more chapters! I think i'd read more chapters, lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurora Dawn Thinking

12th December 2004:
I like the way this story is told from Ron's point of view. It is very consistent with his character. You have Ron talking with all of the classic akwardness that is so typical of him. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by melissa Thinking

1st December 2004:
that was a really great short fic!! keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Briony Thinking

11th October 2004:
LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!! Dat was wkd bt woz it da end? U shud realy add more it woz so cool! I luv da way u get Ron's POV so well

 Report Review

Review #9, by Briony Thinking

11th October 2004:
LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!! Dat was wkd bt woz it da end? U shud realy add more it woz so cool! I luv da way u get Ron's POV so well

 Report Review

Review #10, by ickleronniekins Thinking

18th July 2004:
What happened??? Is that the end?? You did a great job on seeing things from Ron's point of view--it made me laugh. =) Keep writing, and I'll be waiting for an update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wired2damoon Thinking

3rd July 2004:
Oh cool!!! that story rocked!!! please keep it up I really liked that chappie, it was fun to read! Oh and btw thanks for reading my story Ronnie's secret I really appricate it! luv wired2damoonXxXxXxX

 Report Review

Review #12, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Thinking

15th May 2004:
You love'er more than you think!!! Ron. . . Hermione. . . It's such a perfect match!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mimi Thinking

28th March 2004:
Great story pls. review soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LD Thinking

27th March 2004:
cool keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by bellanotte31 Thinking

16th February 2004:
please write more i love this one espesily with Ron's pov PLEASE WRITE more soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by PadfootLivesOn Thinking

26th January 2004:
That was cute. You should continue to write that story. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bluehoax Thinking

17th January 2004:
LOVE IT THIS IS SO CUTE!!! WRITE MORE, NOW!! ahaahaha...silly Ron...I love how you write, it's so comical = D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Feste Goodfellow Thinking

17th January 2004:
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! YOU DO LOVE HER, SO THERE!!! well id have to say that was pretty good. hehe now how will he act once he figures out that he loves the girl he has un-fancied for 6 years?

 Report Review

Review #19, by paige Thinking

16th January 2004:
cool add more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login