1,524 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UnknownMarauder Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

18th December 2017:
This story is so good! I hope you continue writing it even though it's been 6 years. There are so many people that would love you to continue!! Please, please update!!! I've read this story so many times and finally got round to making an account to review it! Please continue it and don't abandon it! I love Nellie and all of the marauder era. My friend and I have talked about this story endlessly and we would love you to update. If we could we would both definitely send you as many biscuits as possible. Unfortunately we cannot follow through with the bribe since we don't know where you live. However I will get down on my knees to beg. As you can tell, I love this story and would do almost anything for you to update. I know you may be busy but please keep writing. It could be a Christmas present! Please!
L. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmyBacon Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th November 2017:
I stumbled across your story and fell I love. Nellie is...wow. I think every person who reads this story can link, empathise or connect with Nellie or Izzie in some way. They are as you put in an earlier chapter yin and yang, they complete each other.
In the best way I could predict Sirius' memory loss but it didn't make it any easier. To become invested in this couple and for it all to float away...

I would be lying if I said seeing you'd not update since 2011 didn't make me sad. 6 years on and you're still hooking readers, even if you're unaware. Life moves on.

I think part of me is hoping you'll come back one day in a wave of nostalgia and see all these reviews and be inspired. That's what happened to me 6 years on.

Anyway, thank you for Nellie. She is just the best and worst of us all.

Em xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cornelia Grimm Fights, Bonds, Sorry And Me

27th August 2017:
I've been meaning to write you reviews for each chapter I read but I got carried away and couldn't stop pressing the ' Next Chapter' button. So I'll sum it up right here; I absolutely love Nelly O'Niel! She's hilarious and I find that her unique way of thinking reminds me of Luna Lovegood who, is one of my favourite characters. Definitely a favourite story of mine, keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emma28 Hypocrites, Break-ups, Firewhiskey’s and Me

16th January 2017:
Hmm sirius has always had an anger problem. Says things he regrets later. And you've shown this perfectly. Great chapter. I have to admit, I always enjoy a little bit of angst/drama.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emma28 Brothers, Duels, Arguments And Me

16th January 2017:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I've always been interested in Sirius and regulus after he left home. I feel like while sirius says he hates him, he still cares.
You did this really well

 Report Review

Review #6, by emma28 Fights, Bonds, Sorry And Me

16th January 2017:
I really enjoyed this chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by emma28 Feelings, Past, Memories And Me

15th January 2017:
Didn't see that coming

 Report Review

Review #8, by emma28 Talks, Detention, Marauders And Me

15th January 2017:
nice chapter. i enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #9, by emma28 Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

15th January 2017:
Good start. This sounds interesting

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lauren Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th November 2016:
Wow that's amazing! Please write more! Please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffinclaw chaser Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

27th October 2016:
Please be alive, I want you to be alive. Nellie makes me laugh so very much. Please write next chapter, please! If I could I would send you biscuits. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by luna1306 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th September 2016:
Please please please please update this is one of my favorite stories of all time and Nellie is my fav character EVER

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dinthemidwest Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

18th September 2016:
Ooooh!! Just saw you are updating! This is such an original story! It has an Alice In Wonderland feel to it-just enough nonsensical dialogue in it to keep it from being too dark, but jumps back to reality for a dose of drama... I'll keep my eye on it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dinthemidwest Reasons, Snow, Kettles And Me

16th September 2016:
I had to check & see if you were going to update-yay!! Glad to hear that it's in the works! This is so much fun! Dialogue is great-Nellie & Izzie are great characters to pair with the Marauders. You captured an interesting Regulus & Sirius as well-well-done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dinthemidwest Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

3rd September 2016:
Great start on this story! Light & funny... I also like those biscuits! Ha!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katelyn Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

15th July 2016:
Please update! This is an amazing story. I check it every day to see if you have updated. I just saw that you haven't updated since 2011. It's 2016! I honestly really just need this cliffhanger resolved! I am so worried for Nellie and Sirius! Update please!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Holly Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd July 2016:
Somehow I got sucked into this story and couldn't stop. But the. It stopped. And my heart is breaking into a million pieces. I have laughed and cried and screamed in frustration. It's like I know these people know. You've put my heart in such a state please don't break my heart. I can't see him not remember her. I can't dream of her staying with Lucas for the rest of my life and poor regulus. Always the wrong place right time. Or right place wrong time. Whatever. Always hurting my heart. I love you. Please come back and hold my hand as I cry for the rest of my days about this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aisling cotter Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th May 2016:
okay I just read this and it is so good it says to be continued but whenn!! it was really good and I so want to find out what happens next so please write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Meera Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd March 2016:
Please come back soon and update. This is the best marauder fic I have ever read.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter :) Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hufflepuffbeater1799 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

1st September 2015:
For the love of god and if you have any sympathy for your readers would you put us out of our misery and end it! This story is too amazing to just be left off like that! Don't tell me that you have another chapter ready to post cause that's bs until you actually put it on. *whispers quietly* I'm so sorry, I just get so emotionally attached to stories, please don't hate me, your story is just too good to die a painful death that will take all it's readers with it.

Author's Response: Okay, I won't. But I am working on the next chapter, health problems made it impossible to write but I'm having more good days than bad so that means more writing. It's okay, these sort of reviews make me happy and inspired, because I want to make my readers happy and I'm just happy that I have readers at all to be honest. Updates are on their way, hopefully soon, but thank you for the review and the support, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yukoman997 Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

19th June 2015:
This story is great. It's the first Marauders fic I've ever read. I'm really enjoying it up to this point. I like your interpretation of each canon character. I like Izzie and Nellie too. I'm glad me starting to read this so quickly coincided with your return. I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Hello. I'm so glad you think so. Thanks, that's a huge compliment and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusPadBlackFoot Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd June 2015:
Been waiting ages, please please please updattteee, this is like one of my top favorites

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're the story. I just returned to hpff after some health issues but I'm now working on an update. Thank you so much for the review. I hope you have an wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Allegra Mitc Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th April 2015:

Author's Response: Thank you, Im glad you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have an amazing day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by MalfoyMannor Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th April 2015:
Why would you abandon this fic when it was getting really good? :( come back

Author's Response: Hello :) I haven’t abandoned it, I'm actually working on the next chapter right now :) Thank you so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avery Wood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th March 2015:

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words, I'm so glad you enjoy the story. Hopefully an update should follow soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>