1,511 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meera Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd March 2016:
Please come back soon and update. This is the best marauder fic I have ever read.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter :) Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hufflepuffbeater1799 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

1st September 2015:
For the love of god and if you have any sympathy for your readers would you put us out of our misery and end it! This story is too amazing to just be left off like that! Don't tell me that you have another chapter ready to post cause that's bs until you actually put it on. *whispers quietly* I'm so sorry, I just get so emotionally attached to stories, please don't hate me, your story is just too good to die a painful death that will take all it's readers with it.

Author's Response: Okay, I won't. But I am working on the next chapter, health problems made it impossible to write but I'm having more good days than bad so that means more writing. It's okay, these sort of reviews make me happy and inspired, because I want to make my readers happy and I'm just happy that I have readers at all to be honest. Updates are on their way, hopefully soon, but thank you for the review and the support, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yukoman997 Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

19th June 2015:
This story is great. It's the first Marauders fic I've ever read. I'm really enjoying it up to this point. I like your interpretation of each canon character. I like Izzie and Nellie too. I'm glad me starting to read this so quickly coincided with your return. I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Hello. I'm so glad you think so. Thanks, that's a huge compliment and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusPadBlackFoot Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd June 2015:
Been waiting ages, please please please updattteee, this is like one of my top favorites

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're the story. I just returned to hpff after some health issues but I'm now working on an update. Thank you so much for the review. I hope you have an wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Allegra Mitc Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th April 2015:
OH MYYY GODDD BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thank you, Im glad you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have an amazing day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoyMannor Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th April 2015:
Why would you abandon this fic when it was getting really good? :( come back

Author's Response: Hello :) I haven’t abandoned it, I'm actually working on the next chapter right now :) Thank you so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avery Wood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th March 2015:
OMG THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD PLEASE UPDATTE I LOVE THIS BOOK 😍😍😍😍😍

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words, I'm so glad you enjoy the story. Hopefully an update should follow soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan waters Matches, Letters, Reunions and Me

1st March 2015:
"Everybody is Gryffindor screamed..." should be "all of the Gryffindors screamed" or something similiar.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll change that asap, I think is was meant to be an in. Thanks for telling me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig 23 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

27th February 2015:
Last updates in 10/2011.
More than 3 years and you haven't posted. Like siriusly?

Author's Response: I wrote the next chapter and I lost it but I am going to start working on the next chapter soon :) health issues took me away but as of 2015, I am back and working on updates :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eraj Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

27th January 2015:
Hi I love your story a lot,I saw this posted on another website and I'm not sure if it's you or not but just to be sure here's the link http://w.tt/1uwtene, I really hope someone else isn't taking credit for your story

Author's Response: Hello. Im so glad that you like my story. And thank you for informing me, that isn't me, if it isn't under sexydoorframes, it isn't me. Thank you again because I never would have found out. I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by kimj Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th October 2014:
Where are the other chapters omga u need to finish it pretty please with a cherry on top

Author's Response: Hi. I'm working on the next chapter, hopefully it should appear soon. Don't worry, I plan to finish it. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alyssa Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th July 2014:
AH
Thank you for the story but that ending? No. That can't be all there is.

Author's Response: No. It's not the ending, I'm working on the next chapter, I've been plagued with health problems, but I'm back to writing so hopefully an update should appear soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot3 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

19th July 2014:
You haven't updated in ages! Urgh I'm so annoyed yet fascinated, please update I love this story and Sirius has to remember:(

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I've been really ill over these past few years which has stopped me writing but I'm back and working on the next chapter, it should be up soon. Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot to me. Hopefully he will, but who knows. Thanks so much for your review, I hope you have a good day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by thedancinghippogriff Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th June 2014:
I came across this story a while ago and it has captivated me. I've read it twice now and I've noticed so many brilliant things that I haven't before. There is such a lack in stories about Regulus and Sirius and yours is possibly the most entertaining and Interesting of all! Please please please please continue writing! Your interpretation of the Marauder era should continue,

Author's Response: Hi! Wow, really? That's such a huge compliment. It feels great that anyone would read it once, but twice? that's amazing. Thanks! That's so wonderful to hear, I'm so glad you like story. Don't worry, updates are on their way :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Madi Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

16th June 2014:
Oh. My. God. This story is honestly too perfect for words! Please, please, please update soon? I think I'm addicted to this story :P

Author's Response: Hey :) Thank you! That is very kind of you to say so. I'm working on the next update, hopefully it should be coming soon. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by xthemaraudersgirlx Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

14th June 2014:
AMAZEBALLS!! LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have an amazing day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cjwinfeild Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th June 2014:
Is this abondond because I just cried for hours!

Author's Response: No. I've had some health issues that took me away but I'm back now and I'm working on an update. Thanks for the review and I hope you have an wonderful day. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alicethedownworlder Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd May 2014:
Please please Continue writing this, Its sooo addictive!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, updates are on their way! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Debby Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd March 2014:
Hi, I've been reading this story from the very very beginning, and I'm really sad because there hasn't been an update in so long... I would love to know what happens, even if you can't put it in chapter form. Just write a blurb or something ANYTHING about how you wanted the plot to end :) You're so talented, please don't give up on us!

Author's Response: Hey :) Thanks so much for sticking with me, it means a lot. I have had health problems which have kept me from updating but I'm now able to write again, so updates are on their way. Thanks so much for the review, it really inspires me to get working on this chapter. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by J E P Andela Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

5th March 2014:
It's been like forever since I started to read this fic. Now I shall do it all over again...
...and again and again and again until you update!!!

Seriously, where are you?!? If I knew I would probably hunt you down with a pitchfork, only to force you to keep writing this story.

Sorry, I promise I wouldn't. But at the moment it seems like the only way to help me recover from this lack of awesome reading. I miss you!!

This story is funny, witty and it's got everything I love about HPFF, it's brilliant really!!

Don't make me do it, Oh, whom am I kidding, of course I will!!
Just now, you should see me really. I'm literally down on my bare knees begging. PLEASE COME BACK!! Wherever you are!!

Please.

-JP-

 Report Review

Review #21, by frustrated Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

5th December 2013:
The Christmas List of a Frustrated Reader
1. a new chapter
2. an update
3. A NEW FREAKING CHAPTER
4. a new chapter please?
5. SOME SORT OF SIGN THAT YOU ARE GOING TO UPDATE

Author's Response: This review made me giggle, I'm so sorry for taking so long, I am working on the next chapter and I hope it will be up soon (2016) Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izzie (but that's my actual name isn't that exciting) Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

28th November 2013:
This is sooo good!! Please keep writing I've been waiting for the next chapter for like EVER!

Author's Response: Hello. I'm so glad that you like the story. I'm sorry I've taken so long but the next chapter is in the works. Also, what you wrote in the name thingy made me giggle so thank you for that. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by giuliasvoice Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd November 2013:
OMG, this story is absolutly PERFECT. I read it twice (i found it some days ago) and I think i'm going to read it for the third time. I love the charachters, especially Nellie. She's so original, unique and funny.
The plot is captivating, not the typical (sometimes boring) love story.
I hope you will update soon because I can't wait any longer :)
P.S: please forgive any mistake in my review but i'm not english

 Report Review

Review #24, by neha Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

4th November 2013:
great story...plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you like it. I hope to update soon. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a good day. Xxc

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yuna Xio Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th October 2013:
This is so cool! I love it, i love you, i love frozen peas... What? Update soon!

Author's Response: Hello :) I'm so glad you like the story and peas, I guess :P I love you too for reading my story. Updates are in the works. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>