Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
1,524 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emma28 Hypocrites, Break-ups, Firewhiskey’s and Me

16th January 2017:
Hmm sirius has always had an anger problem. Says things he regrets later. And you've shown this perfectly. Great chapter. I have to admit, I always enjoy a little bit of angst/drama.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emma28 Brothers, Duels, Arguments And Me

16th January 2017:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I've always been interested in Sirius and regulus after he left home. I feel like while sirius says he hates him, he still cares.
You did this really well

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma28 Fights, Bonds, Sorry And Me

16th January 2017:
I really enjoyed this chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by emma28 Feelings, Past, Memories And Me

15th January 2017:
Didn't see that coming

 Report Review

Review #5, by emma28 Talks, Detention, Marauders And Me

15th January 2017:
nice chapter. i enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #6, by emma28 Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

15th January 2017:
Good start. This sounds interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th November 2016:
Wow that's amazing! Please write more! Please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffinclaw chaser Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

27th October 2016:
Please be alive, I want you to be alive. Nellie makes me laugh so very much. Please write next chapter, please! If I could I would send you biscuits. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luna1306 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th September 2016:
Please please please please update this is one of my favorite stories of all time and Nellie is my fav character EVER

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

18th September 2016:
Ooooh!! Just saw you are updating! This is such an original story! It has an Alice In Wonderland feel to it-just enough nonsensical dialogue in it to keep it from being too dark, but jumps back to reality for a dose of drama... I'll keep my eye on it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dinthemidwest Reasons, Snow, Kettles And Me

16th September 2016:
I had to check & see if you were going to update-yay!! Glad to hear that it's in the works! This is so much fun! Dialogue is great-Nellie & Izzie are great characters to pair with the Marauders. You captured an interesting Regulus & Sirius as well-well-done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dinthemidwest Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

3rd September 2016:
Great start on this story! Light & funny... I also like those biscuits! Ha!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katelyn Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

15th July 2016:
Please update! This is an amazing story. I check it every day to see if you have updated. I just saw that you haven't updated since 2011. It's 2016! I honestly really just need this cliffhanger resolved! I am so worried for Nellie and Sirius! Update please!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Holly Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd July 2016:
Somehow I got sucked into this story and couldn't stop. But the. It stopped. And my heart is breaking into a million pieces. I have laughed and cried and screamed in frustration. It's like I know these people know. You've put my heart in such a state please don't break my heart. I can't see him not remember her. I can't dream of her staying with Lucas for the rest of my life and poor regulus. Always the wrong place right time. Or right place wrong time. Whatever. Always hurting my heart. I love you. Please come back and hold my hand as I cry for the rest of my days about this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by aisling cotter Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th May 2016:
okay I just read this and it is so good it says to be continued but whenn!! it was really good and I so want to find out what happens next so please write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meera Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd March 2016:
Please come back soon and update. This is the best marauder fic I have ever read.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter :) Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hufflepuffbeater1799 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

1st September 2015:
For the love of god and if you have any sympathy for your readers would you put us out of our misery and end it! This story is too amazing to just be left off like that! Don't tell me that you have another chapter ready to post cause that's bs until you actually put it on. *whispers quietly* I'm so sorry, I just get so emotionally attached to stories, please don't hate me, your story is just too good to die a painful death that will take all it's readers with it.

Author's Response: Okay, I won't. But I am working on the next chapter, health problems made it impossible to write but I'm having more good days than bad so that means more writing. It's okay, these sort of reviews make me happy and inspired, because I want to make my readers happy and I'm just happy that I have readers at all to be honest. Updates are on their way, hopefully soon, but thank you for the review and the support, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yukoman997 Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

19th June 2015:
This story is great. It's the first Marauders fic I've ever read. I'm really enjoying it up to this point. I like your interpretation of each canon character. I like Izzie and Nellie too. I'm glad me starting to read this so quickly coincided with your return. I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Hello. I'm so glad you think so. Thanks, that's a huge compliment and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusPadBlackFoot Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd June 2015:
Been waiting ages, please please please updattteee, this is like one of my top favorites

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're the story. I just returned to hpff after some health issues but I'm now working on an update. Thank you so much for the review. I hope you have an wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Allegra Mitc Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th April 2015:
OH MYYY GODDD BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thank you, Im glad you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have an amazing day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by MalfoyMannor Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th April 2015:
Why would you abandon this fic when it was getting really good? :( come back

Author's Response: Hello :) I haven’t abandoned it, I'm actually working on the next chapter right now :) Thank you so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avery Wood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th March 2015:
OMG THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD PLEASE UPDATTE I LOVE THIS BOOK 😍😍😍😍😍

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words, I'm so glad you enjoy the story. Hopefully an update should follow soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan waters Matches, Letters, Reunions and Me

1st March 2015:
"Everybody is Gryffindor screamed..." should be "all of the Gryffindors screamed" or something similiar.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll change that asap, I think is was meant to be an in. Thanks for telling me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig 23 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

27th February 2015:
Last updates in 10/2011.
More than 3 years and you haven't posted. Like siriusly?

Author's Response: I wrote the next chapter and I lost it but I am going to start working on the next chapter soon :) health issues took me away but as of 2015, I am back and working on updates :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Eraj Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

27th January 2015:
Hi I love your story a lot,I saw this posted on another website and I'm not sure if it's you or not but just to be sure here's the link http://w.tt/1uwtene, I really hope someone else isn't taking credit for your story

Author's Response: Hello. Im so glad that you like my story. And thank you for informing me, that isn't me, if it isn't under sexydoorframes, it isn't me. Thank you again because I never would have found out. I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>