1,501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kimj Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th October 2014:
Where are the other chapters omga u need to finish it pretty please with a cherry on top

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alyssa Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th July 2014:
AH
Thank you for the story but that ending? No. That can't be all there is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot3 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

19th July 2014:
You haven't updated in ages! Urgh I'm so annoyed yet fascinated, please update I love this story and Sirius has to remember:(

 Report Review

Review #4, by thedancinghippogriff Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th June 2014:
I came across this story a while ago and it has captivated me. I've read it twice now and I've noticed so many brilliant things that I haven't before. There is such a lack in stories about Regulus and Sirius and yours is possibly the most entertaining and Interesting of all! Please please please please continue writing! Your interpretation of the Marauder era should continue,

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madi Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

16th June 2014:
Oh. My. God. This story is honestly too perfect for words! Please, please, please update soon? I think I'm addicted to this story :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by xthemaraudersgirlx Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

14th June 2014:
AMAZEBALLS!! LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cjwinfeild Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th June 2014:
Is this abondond because I just cried for hours!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alicethedownworlder Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd May 2014:
Please please Continue writing this, Its sooo addictive!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Debby Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd March 2014:
Hi, I've been reading this story from the very very beginning, and I'm really sad because there hasn't been an update in so long... I would love to know what happens, even if you can't put it in chapter form. Just write a blurb or something ANYTHING about how you wanted the plot to end :) You're so talented, please don't give up on us!

 Report Review

Review #10, by J E P Andela Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

5th March 2014:
It's been like forever since I started to read this fic. Now I shall do it all over again...
...and again and again and again until you update!!!

Seriously, where are you?!? If I knew I would probably hunt you down with a pitchfork, only to force you to keep writing this story.

Sorry, I promise I wouldn't. But at the moment it seems like the only way to help me recover from this lack of awesome reading. I miss you!!

This story is funny, witty and it's got everything I love about HPFF, it's brilliant really!!

Don't make me do it, Oh, whom am I kidding, of course I will!!
Just now, you should see me really. I'm literally down on my bare knees begging. PLEASE COME BACK!! Wherever you are!!

Please.

-JP-

 Report Review

Review #11, by frustrated Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

5th December 2013:
The Christmas List of a Frustrated Reader
1. a new chapter
2. an update
3. A NEW FREAKING CHAPTER
4. a new chapter please?
5. SOME SORT OF SIGN THAT YOU ARE GOING TO UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzie (but that's my actual name isn't that exciting) Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

28th November 2013:
This is sooo good!! Please keep writing I've been waiting for the next chapter for like EVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by giuliasvoice Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd November 2013:
OMG, this story is absolutly PERFECT. I read it twice (i found it some days ago) and I think i'm going to read it for the third time. I love the charachters, especially Nellie. She's so original, unique and funny.
The plot is captivating, not the typical (sometimes boring) love story.
I hope you will update soon because I can't wait any longer :)
P.S: please forgive any mistake in my review but i'm not english

 Report Review

Review #14, by neha Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

4th November 2013:
great story...plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yuna Xio Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th October 2013:
This is so cool! I love it, i love you, i love frozen peas... What? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_D_Longbottom Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

8th October 2013:
Haha I've already reviewed the next chapter so it wouldn't let me review again. Please tell me you plan to continue this story :). I still check back on it everyday and have read it over and over again.I honestly can't wait for an update it's been so long :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by marissa lily potter Hypocrites, Break-ups, Firewhiskey’s and Me

16th August 2013:
Uh is it bad that I don't know whether I'm shipping Nellie/Sirius or Nellie/Regulus? Haha I love them both. This is killing me. Your characterizations are amazing! Nellie is such a lovable character but I think my favourite has got to be Izzie. She's so spunky and cool. I just love everything about her! Can't wait to continue reading! : )

Author's Response: Haha. Quite a few people feel the same thing! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like the characters! I hope you like the rest of the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by marissa lily potter Feelings, Past, Memories And Me

16th August 2013:
That was one amazing plot twist. I love and hate Regulus at the same time haha. It's a nice backstory you gave to Nellie and Regulus's relationship! It definitely caught me off guard but it was awesome all the same!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the little twist in this chapter :) I loved writing it! Thank you, that means a lot to me, Nellie and Regulus are really fun to write about. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loony lovegood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

13th August 2013:
That's it. You've done it to me again. I've not read this story in three years, now I'm back on this site stayed up all night absolutely HOOKED on this story and then it stops like that?! Keep going! Your story is the only one on here that I remembered after leaving for a while. SO KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Wow. You being serious! An old reader! I thought I didn't have any older readers left! Thanks so much, I'm going to try to update soon and I'm so happy you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by dying Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

5th August 2013:
i keep coming back in hope that you will update. but you never do. it's the saddest part of my day.

Author's Response: hey :) I have an almost finished chapter on Nellie, but it\\\'s on my moms broken computer. Once that\\\'s fixed, I\\\'ll finish the chapter and post it! I do plan to update, thanks for inspiring me, I\\\'mma go and bug my mom to get her compter back :P Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kitty kitten luv Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st July 2013:
I'm sad. I've been checking for updates for the past year... I guess there won't be any. But that won't stop me from checking, because I absolutely love this story. I hope you come back and write more. (:

Author's Response: I have the chapter almost finished, it\\\'s on a broken computer, so until my mom gets her computer fixed, I can\\\'t get to it. Don\\\'t worry, I do plan on finishing it and I thank you for your support, it means the world to me and It inspires me so much. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hester Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

10th July 2013:
Whoever you are you must be pure evil. For months I would check daily to see if there had been an update. Gradually, this fic took a back seat in my mind, but whenever I couldn't be bothered trawling through the masses I would return with my fingers crossed. You have let me down. It's 2013 and I know that because I have remained hopeful and expectant I will probably return to check (begrudgingly and a little expectant) for the next ten years. Please stop breaking my heart. This fic is too good to just stop.

Yours sincerely,
Frustrated/admiring reader.

Author's Response: Oh, I love you. I really do, thanks so much for the support. I have an almost finished chapter on my moms computer ...but it\\\'s broken. Imma push her to get it fixed so I can give you the chapter that\\\'s been in the works for quite a while. I won\\\'t leave this unfinished. I promise that. I have the story mapped out in my head. It\\\'s a need to tell her story. Thank you for your support though, it means a lot to me that you like my little story that I expected no one to like. I\\\'ve had a lot of surgery this past year, which left no writing time, but I\\\'m getting better and back into the swing of things. Thanks for your review, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by emily Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th June 2013:
YOU SERIOSLY (excuse the pun) CAN NOT END IT LIKE THAT!!! I REFUSE FOR THIS TO BE THE END

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's not the end! Not by a long shot! The next chapter should be coming soon (as soon as my mom gets her laptop fixed as the chapter is on there) But thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by IM DYING Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

22nd June 2013:
For the love of jesus please please please update. I've re-read this probably over 50 times now, its got such an absorbing plot and all the characters I love it so much I could die and oh jesus what kind of cruel, sick and twisted person are you to just leave it there. I want cast myself onto the ground and flop around like a fish out of water until I've bludgeoned myself to death when I think of the NONEXISTENT NEXT CHAPTER.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dani x Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st May 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE. please. please. please. please. I'm in physical PAIN. agony. this story is going to be the death of me. you're going to be a murderer. halp meh. I'm going to die. ned. sirius. sirius. sirius. sirius. why did you do this to me. you cruel sadistic person.

Author's Response: Hullo :) Hopefully an update should be coming soon. The almost complete chapter is on my moms computer, which is broken, so as soon as that is fixed, the story shall be updated. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>