1,507 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allegra Mitc Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

20th April 2015:
OH MYYY GODDD BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th April 2015:
Why would you abandon this fic when it was getting really good? :( come back

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avery Wood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th March 2015:
OMG THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD PLEASE UPDATTE I LOVE THIS BOOK 😍😍😍😍😍

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan waters Matches, Letters, Reunions and Me

1st March 2015:
"Everybody is Gryffindor screamed..." should be "all of the Gryffindors screamed" or something similiar.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig 23 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

27th February 2015:
Last updates in 10/2011.
More than 3 years and you haven't posted. Like siriusly?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eraj Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

27th January 2015:
Hi I love your story a lot,I saw this posted on another website and I'm not sure if it's you or not but just to be sure here's the link http://w.tt/1uwtene, I really hope someone else isn't taking credit for your story

 Report Review

Review #7, by kimj Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th October 2014:
Where are the other chapters omga u need to finish it pretty please with a cherry on top

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alyssa Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th July 2014:
AH
Thank you for the story but that ending? No. That can't be all there is.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot3 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

19th July 2014:
You haven't updated in ages! Urgh I'm so annoyed yet fascinated, please update I love this story and Sirius has to remember:(

 Report Review

Review #10, by thedancinghippogriff Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

26th June 2014:
I came across this story a while ago and it has captivated me. I've read it twice now and I've noticed so many brilliant things that I haven't before. There is such a lack in stories about Regulus and Sirius and yours is possibly the most entertaining and Interesting of all! Please please please please continue writing! Your interpretation of the Marauder era should continue,

 Report Review

Review #11, by Madi Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

16th June 2014:
Oh. My. God. This story is honestly too perfect for words! Please, please, please update soon? I think I'm addicted to this story :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by xthemaraudersgirlx Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

14th June 2014:
AMAZEBALLS!! LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cjwinfeild Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th June 2014:
Is this abondond because I just cried for hours!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alicethedownworlder Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd May 2014:
Please please Continue writing this, Its sooo addictive!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Debby Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd March 2014:
Hi, I've been reading this story from the very very beginning, and I'm really sad because there hasn't been an update in so long... I would love to know what happens, even if you can't put it in chapter form. Just write a blurb or something ANYTHING about how you wanted the plot to end :) You're so talented, please don't give up on us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by J E P Andela Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

5th March 2014:
It's been like forever since I started to read this fic. Now I shall do it all over again...
...and again and again and again until you update!!!

Seriously, where are you?!? If I knew I would probably hunt you down with a pitchfork, only to force you to keep writing this story.

Sorry, I promise I wouldn't. But at the moment it seems like the only way to help me recover from this lack of awesome reading. I miss you!!

This story is funny, witty and it's got everything I love about HPFF, it's brilliant really!!

Don't make me do it, Oh, whom am I kidding, of course I will!!
Just now, you should see me really. I'm literally down on my bare knees begging. PLEASE COME BACK!! Wherever you are!!

Please.

-JP-

 Report Review

Review #17, by frustrated Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

5th December 2013:
The Christmas List of a Frustrated Reader
1. a new chapter
2. an update
3. A NEW FREAKING CHAPTER
4. a new chapter please?
5. SOME SORT OF SIGN THAT YOU ARE GOING TO UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #18, by Izzie (but that's my actual name isn't that exciting) Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

28th November 2013:
This is sooo good!! Please keep writing I've been waiting for the next chapter for like EVER!

 Report Review

Review #19, by giuliasvoice Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd November 2013:
OMG, this story is absolutly PERFECT. I read it twice (i found it some days ago) and I think i'm going to read it for the third time. I love the charachters, especially Nellie. She's so original, unique and funny.
The plot is captivating, not the typical (sometimes boring) love story.
I hope you will update soon because I can't wait any longer :)
P.S: please forgive any mistake in my review but i'm not english

 Report Review

Review #20, by neha Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

4th November 2013:
great story...plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yuna Xio Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th October 2013:
This is so cool! I love it, i love you, i love frozen peas... What? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms_D_Longbottom Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

8th October 2013:
Haha I've already reviewed the next chapter so it wouldn't let me review again. Please tell me you plan to continue this story :). I still check back on it everyday and have read it over and over again.I honestly can't wait for an update it's been so long :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by marissa lily potter Hypocrites, Break-ups, Firewhiskey’s and Me

16th August 2013:
Uh is it bad that I don't know whether I'm shipping Nellie/Sirius or Nellie/Regulus? Haha I love them both. This is killing me. Your characterizations are amazing! Nellie is such a lovable character but I think my favourite has got to be Izzie. She's so spunky and cool. I just love everything about her! Can't wait to continue reading! : )

Author's Response: Haha. Quite a few people feel the same thing! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like the characters! I hope you like the rest of the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by marissa lily potter Feelings, Past, Memories And Me

16th August 2013:
That was one amazing plot twist. I love and hate Regulus at the same time haha. It's a nice backstory you gave to Nellie and Regulus's relationship! It definitely caught me off guard but it was awesome all the same!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the little twist in this chapter :) I loved writing it! Thank you, that means a lot to me, Nellie and Regulus are really fun to write about. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loony lovegood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

13th August 2013:
That's it. You've done it to me again. I've not read this story in three years, now I'm back on this site stayed up all night absolutely HOOKED on this story and then it stops like that?! Keep going! Your story is the only one on here that I remembered after leaving for a while. SO KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Wow. You being serious! An old reader! I thought I didn't have any older readers left! Thanks so much, I'm going to try to update soon and I'm so happy you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>