175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSomeWitch Dance, Dance

22nd July 2014:
*s* *s*

*KaBlooie* C: C: C: C: That was… that was beautiful! Not many fics get me to stuff my pillow in my mouth so I won't squeal happily in fangirl satisfaction. :D :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Regina One too many

20th February 2014:
Y is she looking for Peter that won't help

 Report Review

Review #3, by Regina One too many

20th February 2014:
Y is she looking for Peter that won't help

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon One too many

20th February 2014:
It's James I know it is

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon Dance, Dance

20th February 2014:
Hahahahah omg this is hilarious keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by Regina Mr. Right Business

20th February 2014:
Omg I can't believe I was somewhat right it was peter, I don't know y but I had this odd feeling like it was

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Revenge is sweet...

20th February 2014:
Hahahaha omg that end is perfect lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anom Tip No.1

20th February 2014:
Oh poor James al least we know mr right isn't a marauder unless it's moony

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Oh, the many joys of revenge

20th February 2014:
She is such a good friend

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon How to win Mr. Right

19th February 2014:
Ahh I love it it's so creative and there's so much remus in it

 Report Review

Review #11, by OZ123 A happily-ever-after

13th September 2011:
This story is cute and fun to read

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily A happily-ever-after

15th January 2011:
OMG! I love this story! This is like the third or fourth time that I'm reading this :D It's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by presario-x1000 A happily-ever-after

11th January 2011:
Hey:)

I was just wondering what program you use to make your banners?

P.S Great story :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 A happily-ever-after

7th September 2010:
I found it to be successfully suspensful, irritating, and entertaining. If I had to yell at my computer screen one more time to make Lily Evans do the right thing, I was going to blow my brain stem to pieces, and then I'd be dead because my heart wouldn't remember to pump and my lungs would forget to take in air. So it's a good thing she finally figured it out.

I thought this was extremely enjoyable. I laughed. I got really mad. I wanted to kill some people. I thought Kelly was seriously annoying. And I had a great time reading it.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 Butterflies and Tumbleweeds

7th September 2010:
Yay! Yay! Yay!

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by girly1393 Reality

7th September 2010:
I enjoy the suspense. It's fun.

I would absolutely loathe it if I had read this story as work-in-progress. But completed, I really love suspense.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by girly1393 An After Hour detour

7th September 2010:
Bah, who cares about Russell anyhow? He can marry someone else and not die with Lily. Leave that romantic tradegy for James.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by girly1393 Dance, Dance

7th September 2010:
Yeah, there it was. 'Course it was James, Lily. They both dressed like Zorro so the author could get away with that.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by girly1393 Mr. Right Business

7th September 2010:
After my first review, where I said it would have to be James, I started thinking about maybe it could be Peter. So it's nice that he got to be involved so wonderfully.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Disappointment, sadness and anger

7th September 2010:
Okay, Mr. Right options. Remus. James. Sirius. Peter. Russell. Some character I haven't been introduced to. Daniel.

I wonder who it'll be. Glad I don't have to wait until you post it to find out!

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by girly1393 A date with Mr. Perfect

7th September 2010:
Yeah, don't get your hopes up too far. And don't get too disappointed. Just you wait; James'll be along any time now.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by girly1393 ...Until the whole Karma thing kicks in.

7th September 2010:
Cute.

But some big-time trouble is about to go down.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by girly1393 Revenge is sweet...

7th September 2010:
"This will all end in tears."

Yes it will. And James with Lily.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girly1393 Tips, Potions with the Maunders and a broken Abby

7th September 2010:
I didn't anticipate Lily completely changing herself and lying to get Russell. That seems...odd to me, out of character. I agree with James; what happened to Lily?

I think it's ridiculous to change yourself for someone simply because you want to be with them. I think it's ridiculous James did it for Lily (even though I write James/Lily and I do find it adorable; hypocritical moment over and out) and I think it's ridiuclous Lily'll do it for Russell. But that's just a personal belief.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 Tip No.1

7th September 2010:
I didn't anticipate Lily completely changing herself and lying to get Russell. That seems...odd to me, out of character. I agree with James; what happened to Lily?

I think it's ridiculous to change yourself for someone simply because you want to be with them. I think it's ridiculous James did it for Lily (even though I write James/Lily and I do find it adorable; hypocritical moment over and out) and I think it's ridiuclous Lily'll do it for Russell. But that's just a personal belief.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>