Reading Reviews for Nothing Comes to Mind
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alisha What Happened

20th June 2009:
Ooh draco!and hermione
Make them finish what they started plz

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danni Felton What Happened

18th June 2005:
hey,i just started reading this and so far, it's pretty good. i'm a bit confused with the whole Rei and Sidra (sp?) and Didra.. or what ever his name was.. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedraco What Happened

14th July 2004:
Really quite good. Please update soon. I'm eager to read more. Thankz. P.S. WRITE!!!!! LOL!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andee What Happened

10th June 2004:
Great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie500 Happy Christmas Hermione

29th April 2004:
Your story is very Confusing But I think this part is very good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie500 Dreams

29th April 2004:
One thing you made Ron and Harry sound gay

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annie500 A Samll Favor

29th April 2004:
OH yeah and you spell Your pitiful

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annie500 Amusment

29th April 2004:
Made no SENSE

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovin' HP What Happened

3rd March 2004:
please add to the story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by someone Eventful Dayz

25th January 2004:
what does LT stand for?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tina Happy Christmas Hermione

17th December 2003:
=)

 Report Review

Review #12, by silvershade What Happened

3rd November 2003:
coolers...hope u update soon ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexygirl Nothing Comes to Mind

2nd November 2003:
great story, keep going

 Report Review

Review #14, by sexygirl Nothing Comes to Mind

2nd November 2003:
great story, keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danny Nothing Comes to Mind

25th October 2003:
Hey, Yaz! U have a lot of reviews here thats kewl. Can u update soon. This is a really nice story, u have potential grl. Keep on writing!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Little_red What Happened

20th October 2003:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Little_red What Happened

8th October 2003:
This is a cool story. I'd like to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammie What Happened

7th October 2003:
great story! i like it but i still don't get the whole Draco, Hermione, Harry, didier switching thing. a little confusing at imes. but very good none the less. hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pisces_girl What Happened

6th October 2003:
I love it!!! More,more,more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*~Ginny~*~ What Happened

29th September 2003:
This is a really cool story please please please update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil'kitty-lover What Happened

24th September 2003:
weird but kool:). how dose draco and hermoine's romance fit into all of this

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bajinka A Girl named Rei

23rd September 2003:
erm...hmm, yeah, slytherin sounds good. gryffindor as a second. good story so far. plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Arcaidia Happy Christmas Hermione

21st September 2003:
very good! I will read some more tommorow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arcaidia Dreams

21st September 2003:
blah blah blah very good(as ussual) blah bl;ah blah-i still love your story and i am going to go read some more! Its so suspensful!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arcaidia A Samll Favor

21st September 2003:
Very very good! But the fact that you keep on putting these( /) in your sentences it is ver confusing to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>