Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Nothing Comes to Mind
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alisha What Happened

20th June 2009:
Ooh draco!and hermione
Make them finish what they started plz

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danni Felton What Happened

18th June 2005:
hey,i just started reading this and so far, it's pretty good. i'm a bit confused with the whole Rei and Sidra (sp?) and Didra.. or what ever his name was.. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovedraco What Happened

14th July 2004:
Really quite good. Please update soon. I'm eager to read more. Thankz. P.S. WRITE!!!!! LOL!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andee What Happened

10th June 2004:
Great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie500 Happy Christmas Hermione

29th April 2004:
Your story is very Confusing But I think this part is very good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie500 Dreams

29th April 2004:
One thing you made Ron and Harry sound gay

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annie500 A Samll Favor

29th April 2004:
OH yeah and you spell Your pitiful

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annie500 Amusment

29th April 2004:
Made no SENSE

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovin' HP What Happened

3rd March 2004:
please add to the story soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by someone Eventful Dayz

25th January 2004:
what does LT stand for?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tina Happy Christmas Hermione

17th December 2003:
=)

 Report Review

Review #12, by silvershade What Happened

3rd November 2003:
coolers...hope u update soon ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexygirl Nothing Comes to Mind

2nd November 2003:
great story, keep going

 Report Review

Review #14, by sexygirl Nothing Comes to Mind

2nd November 2003:
great story, keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danny Nothing Comes to Mind

25th October 2003:
Hey, Yaz! U have a lot of reviews here thats kewl. Can u update soon. This is a really nice story, u have potential grl. Keep on writing!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Little_red What Happened

20th October 2003:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Little_red What Happened

8th October 2003:
This is a cool story. I'd like to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammie What Happened

7th October 2003:
great story! i like it but i still don't get the whole Draco, Hermione, Harry, didier switching thing. a little confusing at imes. but very good none the less. hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pisces_girl What Happened

6th October 2003:
I love it!!! More,more,more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~*~Ginny~*~ What Happened

29th September 2003:
This is a really cool story please please please update!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil'kitty-lover What Happened

24th September 2003:
weird but kool:). how dose draco and hermoine's romance fit into all of this

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bajinka A Girl named Rei

23rd September 2003:
erm...hmm, yeah, slytherin sounds good. gryffindor as a second. good story so far. plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Arcaidia Happy Christmas Hermione

21st September 2003:
very good! I will read some more tommorow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Arcaidia Dreams

21st September 2003:
blah blah blah very good(as ussual) blah bl;ah blah-i still love your story and i am going to go read some more! Its so suspensful!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arcaidia A Samll Favor

21st September 2003:
Very very good! But the fact that you keep on putting these( /) in your sentences it is ver confusing to read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>