Reading Reviews for Choices
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by free2bemai Chapter 2

14th December 2007:
i hate lucas he desirve to die HAHAHAHAHA!
UPdate:)

Author's Response: Oh dear. I can understand why you may feel so. But there IS more to him. Of course that does not mean, there is a proper justified reason for his cheating (there can never be one). So I guess he can't redeem himself in your vision then. Lol. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by free2bemai Chapter 1

14th December 2007:
Great story keap on writing

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by brokentrain Chapter 2

2nd December 2007:
It seems interesting so far, you seem to be good at writing fight/tension-filled scenes. I like that.

I'm more of a Remus girl, myself, but I am interested in finding out what you'll do with Sirius's character.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm a Sirius girl at heart ( I love Remus too), so you'll find out soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GreenIcePrincess Chapter 2

27th November 2007:
Great job, I really like this story. Update as soon as possible okay?

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. About updating, I'll try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreenIcePrincess Chapter 1

27th November 2007:
Interesting beginning. I like it. Great job. *skips off to read chapter two*

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by azorianqt Chapter 1

27th November 2007:
Oh nice start! What a jerk I mean gosh! I hate boys like that! Very nice so far! update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I hate boys like that too. But there is more to Lucas than what you can see right now. You'll see later. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter 1

26th August 2007:
u go gurl~~

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I WILL! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by abby hershen Chapter 1

26th August 2007:
this is going to be a really good story and i cant wait to see where you take it... hopefully you get your next chapter now soon ;)...til then
♥~AH~♥


Author's Response: I will try to get my new chapter out a.s.a.p. Thank you so much for reviewing. ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by MesserM Chapter 1

26th August 2007:
Oh COOL!!!

A yes it is worth updating.!
So please do.

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I will update a.s.a.p. ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by ami Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
Amazing, i really hope u put another chappy up. and reall finish this story. :d
its propa good
10 out of 10 deffo


Author's Response: Oh, I definitely will!! Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OPENattheCLOSE Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
i love it, please continue

Author's Response: I will. ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Marauders Life For Me Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
Hi!
I like the stoy so far. I'd like to see more about her in the second chapter. As in, personality and description? Anyway, keep on writing!
from you faithful reviewer, Jen

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh yes, don't worry personality, description and everything else will be coming in the future chapers:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login