Reading Reviews for Under Pressure
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Alternative Ending

21st July 2013:
I loved it so so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny Chapter 12

3rd December 2011:
This is very good! I wish I could write like this...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Alternative Ending

5th September 2011:
I liked both endings and I knew the death one was unavoidable, but am glad you made the alternative ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xLauriePotter Chapter 12

8th May 2010:
this is aimed to kaytee, in hope she reads it.

the point of fanfiction is to be able to write whatever you want. you dont have to follow the storyline of JK and thats whats magical about it.

great story btw.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xLauriePotter Alternative Ending

8th May 2010:
My heart sank when I read about Rose' death!
I'm so glad theres an alternative, much better! ((:

great story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camilla Monet Chapter 3

13th August 2009:
Okay,
first things first,
you are making it too fast and it sounds like this:

Sarah snogged Jordan for a while, then rushed off to class! She then successfully created polyjuice potion and on the way to DADA she stared at Jordan's lips for a while and then remembered, CLASS! Suddenly it was time for lunch and Sarah enjoyed a nice steak and then she went to her dorm. She noticed her best friend was missing and there was a note that said she would be sharing a dorm with Lia Peters. Sarah did not want to share a dorm with Lia Peters.

I mean it needs to slow down a bit, you know?
sorry i'm being rude but i'm reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayyTeex3x Chapter 12

17th May 2009:
according to jk rowling, bellatrix lestrange & wormtail died in the final battle so it would be impossible for them to even be in this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by goddess Alternative Ending

13th December 2008:
it was awesomely wicked

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 9

11th June 2008:
it was good. =] please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nadine Chapter 8

9th June 2008:
this story is so flipping addicting. it's like a soap opera, but better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_weasley_54 Chapter 8

7th June 2008:
i like it. i thought it was a little short but still good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Four Letters and a Threat

6th June 2008:
UPDATE SOON CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE CHAPTERS

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bim The Bizarre Four Letters and a Threat

5th June 2008:
Hey,
I really really liked the story up till now, I hope we'll hear more from you! Brilliant work!

Greets, Bim The Bizarre

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_weasley_54 Four Letters and a Threat

4th June 2008:
i like it. yeah it was short. i hate writers block. i have it for one of my stories and it is driving me insane.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ben Chapter 4

4th June 2008:
one of the 5 laws is that food cannot be made from nothing its states it several times in the deathly hallows

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Diffrent type of Flower Four Letters and a Threat

4th June 2008:
um short but cute... good job

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! You are the first to review this chapter!


 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie13 Chapter 3

2nd June 2008:
Oh, i love this chapter so much. Its so sweet! love your story:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_weasley_54 Rose' Birthday

1st June 2008:
i like it. i think it could be better. try not to rush. i think it would sound a lot better if you didn't go so fast.

Author's Response: I'm just not very good at writing things slowly, so I tend to rush them. The story is probably going to end on chapter 12, which I am attempting to write. The chapters are about to turn very short. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lav Rose' Birthday

1st June 2008:
I absolutely love it so far! when are you going to write more? It's actually pretty dang intriguing.

Author's Response: I'm actually just about to submit the next chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by angela Chapter 5

24th April 2008:
love this story
its the best

 Report Review

Review #21, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 5

7th March 2008:
I love your story! it is sweet and funny! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Princess Gryffindor Chapter 5

25th February 2008:
hey this is a gr8 fic dn't wait too long to update lotsa love X

 Report Review

Review #23, by pens82 Chapter 5

2nd February 2008:
First story I've read of this pairing, really like it. Update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SIBIE Chapter 5

1st February 2008:
OMG!!
your seriously a realy good writer
&& ii lovee the story =)
keep upp thee good workk
UPDATE SOON =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 5

31st January 2008:
this was a okay chapter, not one of my fav but still good! =] Please try and update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>